Awuah-Darko and his 'stooges' created BOST mess - Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (17)

• pp 6 years ago

Shame unto you

• Nana 6 years ago

You are stupid NDC fool. Npp is not like your Mahama and Co. Every member of NDC is a THIEF including you. Keep using different type of names to make comments.

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

Who at all gives this illiterate and ignorant wontumi guy media space to spew such garbage.

• Prekese 6 years ago

Wo ye KwasIA paa ooh gyiminie. You know nothing than blame you this empty headed man.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

WE KNOW THAT THE NDC /NPP KNOW ALL ABOUT THIS ROT, WHY ARE THEY TRYING TO FOOL THE NATION?, SUCH ROT EXIST IN MANY GOVT. COPORATION ALL OVER THE COUNTRY! THE DEMAND BY THE NDC IS DOUBLE STANDARD AS IF THIS IS A CRIME THEY ...

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

Who contaminated the fuel and what time was it contaminated?the ndc administration and their appointees to institutions including BOST did a lot of cover up for John mahama.This Awuah Dario guy was on tv before the elections ...

• Nash 6 years ago

Every one knows NPP are crooks and intelligent looters that is why kuffor is still taking 3%out of our 10%from jubilee oilfield's.

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a ...

• Amidini 6 years ago

It is rather sad and unfortunate that people like WONTUMI and co too also want to defend what they don't ve expert knowledge

• Kwame 6 years ago

NPP does not create, but steal and share
    they are here again defending another corruption just as they defended the bribe giving by Agyako.

• bawumia 2020 6 years ago

fire bost MD and bootlickers
    SLOP was sold to these companies and *not* CONTAMINATED products. The largest quantity sold was 100,000ltrs. Alfred Obend along with his cronies; Ag. GM Transmission, Ag. GM Terminal and one othe ...

• DEAL WITH THE NDC THIEVES BRUTALLY NO 6 years ago

That is what Awuah-Darko, the Senyo Hosi guy and the thieves have been doing leading to that huge debt uncuured at BOST.
    It was a very irresponsible bunch of criminals enriching themselves at the expense of all Ghanaians, an ...

• CICERO 6 years ago

We the people must hit the streets if these crooks and looters are not brought to book as soon as judiciary possible.
    My blood boils to unimaginable levels to read such rip-off by these imbecile motherfuckers

• Kofi K 6 years ago

The NDC conspired against the energy minister but they failed. They have come again with another lie against the CEO of BOST and they will fail, too. The aim of the NDC is to paint the NPP as corrupt. They will fail.

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

Am with you CICERO

• Papa G. 6 years ago

Everybody is talking so he is also talking. Don't mind that ignorant uneducated man.

• COLLINS 6 years ago

PREKESE I THINK YOU ARE A FOOLISH BOY ENOUGH TO INSULT MR WONTUMI !