'Greedy' NPP bigwigs form 800 firms to do business with BOST – Ken Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (45)

• AC 6 years ago

What has changed? Nyansa krono nkoaaaa

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

the pepeni /ayigbe conspirators together with their Muslim and Chinese allies continue unabated to destroy our Akanland and push our people into poverty under the watch of kwasiapsanyin Nana Addo. NDC lost the elections becau ...

• JAY 6 years ago

True,even that failed musician called A PLUS has also got a tanker haulage contract with BOST,he has no experience or track record in the industry but has been given a contract

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

Inside to no thinking, shoot any galamsayer and see if the tear and dirges would not be in your own a can land. U people are destroying your own land and killing soldiers who want to protect it for u. Silly people.

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

kwasia you soldier who was rewarded and made part of Mahama's security detail for murdering Mills . The cyanide mercury and other poisonous heavy metals are produced by my people or imported from China ? idiots like you neve ...

• Joseph Mukasa 6 years ago

Are you a human being at all?Just take a second look at what you have written.Your mother actually was a whore who conceived you without knowing the man who dipped his penis into her watery and smelly vagina.

• ukechukwu 6 years ago

eii you are great.. too much abrofo..I just enjoyed it.. but please Ghanaians. when did we stop cedi ? always figures In dollars... this is also a way of corruption thievery and stupidity..

• kwame 6 years ago

This is the change the ghanaians who they don't think well NPP will will destroy all best things done by NDC till we sense poeple we will come back again 2020

• pilolo 6 years ago

More corruption is coming. Only fools believe that a party in Ghana with Ghanaians as politicians is not corrupt. As for foolishness most Ghanaians have it. Nana b3y3 indeed. From Ofori Atta to 110 ministers to galamsay loan ...

• Aponky B33 6 years ago

NPP and ashantis are useless and greedy people. Nana addo must be executed for this BOST saga.

• Nii Teiko 6 years ago

Ken Agyapong, the buffoon, is not being truthful here. The circumstance under which thecontaminated fuel was sold into the marked is what matters but not The 800 people who are genuinely looking for jobs. In any case, this is ...

• save Ghana 6 years ago

inferior faeces carrier smelling goat. u are so jealous of akans. stupid fool. work hard and be like us. u deserve carrying faeces not living among human beings

• proud Ashanti 6 years ago

In fact you are so so stupid and sick in your head moron. Is the president an asante man, Ken Agyapong is he an asante man that you stay in your foolish home and talk thrash as if your parents didn't cultivated good manners i ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• Poso 6 years ago

This country should wake and deal seriously with corruption .Nana ADDO, if you do not take care. your own party members will disgrace you. Please appoint the special prosecutor so that the corrupt elements can be prosecuted

• MR prez 6 years ago

Folks lets hit the streets ..........nana addo promised us and we voted against lordina

• Willie 6 years ago

I don't like this man but I must say he says it as it is! Npp are just as bad!

• JAY 6 years ago

I believe Ken Agyapong on this one,even that eediot failed musician called A PPLUS has got a tanker haulage contract with BOST

• Boafo teye 6 years ago

Yes Ken is right.The son of the council of state member is called Nana Serebour. An uncle to Ex-Bost MD,Kingsley Awuah Darko.They have hijack Bost,since the era of John Mahama. They still want to take charge Nd run Bost.
    Thi ...

• Paul 6 years ago

The born thieves, kleptomaniac npp is in power. God save us from these thieves.

• NON-ALIGNED 6 years ago

GHANAIANS.....WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO WAKE UP FROM YOUR SLUMBER?????

The GUTTER POLITICS of stealing our gold, oil, bauxite, cocoa, football money, fertilizers and offering of contracts to cronies, CORRUPTION, LIES, LAWLESSN ...

• EDDIE 6 years ago

'HAD I KNOWN IS ALWAYS AT LAST." Is always the same stories with Ghanaians. Most of them are not wise enough to think far.As the saying goes, "you don't value what you have till you loose it." Ghana is sinking, and very fast ...

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

The oil curse could happened under NPP greedy bustards, if care is not taking. U are also looking for contracts whilest condemning others.

• Kojo the good one 6 years ago

Does I care!!!!!! So to cut the long story short, all the monies Ken was showering to the Npp people was from people not his own pocket !!! Asem ohhhh!!!! Let the truth flow

• adona 6 years ago

wonkye endi government

• truth 6 years ago

GHANA same old cronies. CROOKS in DISGUISE.

• 0277816334 6 years ago

DAF XF TRAILER HEAD For sale

• Joe 6 years ago

Where is Citizen Vigilante?? Is Martin Amidu still in Ghana? Incredible

• yaw 6 years ago

Where is prof Martey

• FRANKO 6 years ago

Where is Mensah otabil and his pet subject 'LEADERSHIP'?

• Jkmo 6 years ago

800 companies? Hmm

• thounder 6 years ago

I begin to think this man is a good man

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Yawbee 6 years ago

A plus is one of the perpetrators.

• Patriot 6 years ago

NPP and the NDC are full of rogues whose sole aim is to make money at the expense of the state and Ghanaians.I am surprised that ghanaians keep voting for these two criminal parties.It is sad the country is always in the hand ...

• Douglas Seidu 6 years ago

Selfish 'patriot' Just yesterday you bled from wherever cus your party would not award you a contract. You can't eat your cake n have it

• Bawumia2020 6 years ago

Under Mr. Awuah Darko SLOP was sold to these companies and *not* CONTAMINATED products. The largest quantity sold was 100,000ltrs.

Alfred Obend along with his cronies; Ag. GM Transmission, Ag. GM Terminal and one other St ...

• KOFI 6 years ago

.....AND YOU CRYING FOR CONTRACTS. AGYEPONG SLOW DOWN

• Jeans 6 years ago

Are Rawlings and Martin Amidu in the country?They were on roof tops shouting about Prez Mahamas corruption..where are they now..hypocrates;shame..these two hypocrates were only criticising out of jealousy

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

BUT SOME OF HIS PARTY MEMBERS HAVE A DIFFERENT AGENDA. THEY WANTS NANA ADDO / BAWUMIA TO FAIL PERIOD

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

OH YES

• KINGSFORD. 6 years ago

PLS, KEN PEOPLE LIKE YOU BUT MIBD YOUR WORDS IN YOUR OWN PARTY. NOT ALL WORDS YOU VOW THEM OUT. YOU KNOW THESE IDIOT ASIEDU NKATIA AND HIS BOGOOS AND SABOTAGOUS NDC.THANK YOU.

• inercycl 6 years ago

Thought Kennedy Agyapong said the NPP had sidelined NPP bigwigs and were awarding contracts to the NDC instead.Now his story is changed? What does he really want? Or getting there.... mentally?

• Kwasi Prat snr. 6 years ago

This is exactly what happened with the alleged expired alum Sulphate saga. The NDC bigwigs wanted the alum business and the only way was to push the honest head of procurement aside by framing her up
    Good evening.

• James B. 6 years ago

Right On, Sir!!!
    Pile all the pressure on them to do the right thing. Let us jointly weed out all those greedy people in high places.