Killers of 3 High Court judges need remission of sins - Son of late Judge

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Sarpon 6 years ago

we will always remember that

• SARPONG 6 years ago

Rawlings day of shame. This date will be a date of infamy in the history of our great country.

Rawlings and his wife orchestrated this gruesome murder with their Trokosi murdering squad spearheaded by Amedeka who Rawlings ...

• TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 6 years ago

LIKE YOUR CHOICE OF WORDS. ARE U A POET?

• Bamn 6 years ago

So when are the killers going to be caged or hanged so we can have our peace of mind

• THE MADMAN 6 years ago

As if we don't know the murderers

• Cobbina Mensah Evans 6 years ago

Kojo Tsikata planned all the killings/ murders.Where is Tsikata now? What is his residential address in South Africa,Accra and Volta Region. $ 2,000, 000,if you know where Kojo Tsikata ?

• hay 6 years ago

Foolish Sarpong. Do we beg for oxygen from you? Shut up before it is too late to eat back your words. Idiot.

• Bhim 6 years ago

So when at all are the denkyira thugs going to be caged or hanged so we can have our peace of mind

• Ghana Ho Do Nti 6 years ago

Why don't we hear 'holy' Prez Rawlings not saying anything on this occasion? His voice is heard on many national discourse so why are we not hearing him say anything this time? We yearn to hear your voice on this day, Chairma ...

• Poso 6 years ago

Yes Mr. Rawlings why did you kill them. This despicable acts occurred under your watch, so I say tell us their names. Or was this part of your so called accountability and probity? This son of a bitch is still talking about h ...

• Tachie Tema 6 years ago

JJ my Ass. He thinks we will forget.
    NoNE of the Rawlingses will ever succeed in politics in Ghana

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

BOAKYE GYAN...ASAASE GYIMAH...RAWLINGS...KONADU AGYEMNG RAWLINGS....KWAMENA AHWOI...THE TSIKATAS...ARE ALL ALIVE AND EATING......MAY THE GOOD LORD FORGIVE THEM AND LET THEM LIVE 150 YEARS MORE....AMEN AND AMEN.

• FORSON Takoradi 6 years ago

Rawlings must apologize to the Nation

• Jacob 6 years ago

The vehicles used for the killing were packed in Rawlins's house.Please publish the SIB report again to show us where the guilty hands point ????.Kojo Wudini Tshikata and Amarteh Kwasia

• VOICE 6 years ago

THE REST ARE BRGD. NUNOO-MENSAH
    AKRASTI SARPONG(HEAD OF PUBLIC TRABUNAL) KOFI AWONOR.TATSU TSIKATA
    FUI TSIKATA.THOSE WHO RAN UP THE HIGH COURT JUDGES WERE AMEDIKA,TSEPOR,AND SENYA ORDERED BY KONADU AGYEMAN.THESE CRIMINALS ...

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

jerry rawlings, boakye dwan,the chikatas konadu agyemang,mo nnue,ONYAME ABEN NO ENKYE,EBEBOM PAPAPAAAAA!

• Ewura Esi 6 years ago

Why are the Rawlingses still in Ghanaian politics?

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

Most of them are carrying pampers now,is this not the commecement?ABEN NO ONYAME ABEN NO BEBOM,PAPAPAAAA!

• Politician 6 years ago

When you were given the opportunity to lead lead a big party, you never showed any signs of being the son of someone who had been sacrificed for the nation. You assumed the position of a know all have all. You never for once ...

• asibi 6 years ago

shame to you and stop the hatred and jealousy

• Kofi 6 years ago

Your post shows the low level of your mentality. We are talking about murder here and you are talking senseless politics?

• Francis mensah Twum 6 years ago

Get lost bloody traitor!!!! You wined and dined with your father's killers putting to shame what Nana Addo stood for.May your conscience torment you forever!! Get Lost!!!

• Joe 6 years ago

Mind your words Francis, no need for this...

• Citizen 6 years ago

Why should Francis mind his words? It's characters like you who are misleading Kwabena Agyepong and he appears to be damaging his political career, if not yet damaged.

• KINGSLEY 6 years ago

Is Nana Addo not wining and dinning with Rawlings and the wife and Tsikata? What are you talking about? Vengeance is of the Lord. My heart bleeds for Kwabena Agyapong, God would sure avenge the death of his father.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Nobody can do worse than what Rawlings and his colleagues did on that fateful night.

• Citizen 6 years ago

Need I say more Francis? For the life of me I simply couldn't understand what Kwabena Agyepong was about when he decided to fraternise with his father's killers in the manner he went about it.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• A J 6 years ago

If the killings of them is just for fan you and your family are next (Tribalism )J J RAWLINGS you will surely pay the total price

• TEE 6 years ago

PARTY TO THE SAME PEOPLE, ALL JUST BECAUSE OF MONEY, I DON'T THINK YOUR FATHER WILL FORGIVE YOU AGYEPONG

• Boagyaa Appiah Kubi Connecticut 6 years ago

All the idiots insulting Kwabena Agyapong are ignorant fools period. When KwaBena was busily dealing with the NDC COCROACHES at the source called Strong room,you goons were drinking Akpeteshie .

• Boagyaa Appiah Kubi Connecticut 6 years ago

I mean something so call strong room.

• CONGO SPANNER 6 years ago

READ SIB REPORT ALL THE APO ARE UNCOVERED THERE LIVE . YOU WILL KNOW THE ONE WHO MASTERMINDED ALL . THAT PERSON IS STILL ALIVE AND IS AFRAID TO DIE OOOOOOOOOOO

• indian black magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night

• Henry Tutu 6 years ago

Anyone who has/ had hand in all killing a fellow human being will never go unpunished.

• Donald Duck 6 years ago

I admire Kwabena Agyapong. His fortitude and sense of patriotic mission. Don't give up. History will a solve you. Your bread is buttered on the rjht site

• Jay 6 years ago

Its extremely unfortunate that the military officer, Major Samson Acquah is always left out. Animal Farm indeed. lawyers are remembered not those who lay their lives for the state. The incident was appalling. All should be t ...

• PEACE BROTHER 6 years ago

RAWLINGS !! WHAT DID HE DO TO WARRANT YOUR WICKEDNESS... SEE THE WAY RAWLINGS IS SUFFERING BECAUSE OF ALL THESE WICKEDNESS...THE PEOPLE YOU KILLED SHALLALWAYS HAUNT YOU

RAWLINGS !! WHAT DID HE DO TO WARRANT YOUR WICKEDNESS... SEE THE WAY RAWLINGS IS SUFFERING BECAUSE OF ALL THESE WICKEDNESS...THE PEOPLE YOU KILLED SHALL ALWAYS HAUNT YOU !!! NOT NOW OOO..BUT LATER

• Obiri Yeboah 6 years ago

Mr.Rawlings you are not above the law.You are judging the people' killing Cpt Mahama.You cover your own.if the people are facing judgement ,you too yv

• Nii Okai 6 years ago

SON OF THE LATE JUDGE LIES. AGYEKUM IS AWARE OF THE CASE!!!!

• Agya Amanfi Belgium 6 years ago

Kwabena you have said it all,is only forgiveness can heal our wounds.Our nation need to be honest and tolerant ,God Bless Ghana and families of The Judges

WHAT JERRY RAWLINGS AND WIFE WERE VERY GOOD AT.....KILLING INNOCENT PEOPLE FOR THEIR WEALTH TO ENRICH THEMSELVES. RAWLINGS MUST REPENT AND ASK FOR FORGIVENESS...

• Oheneba 6 years ago

If u are talking of those who killed the judges don't forget Rawlings and his wife.They helped planned and helped execute it.They are as guilty as sin itself.Murderers.

• Kanawu 6 years ago

Rawlings and his criminal PNDC/NDC people murdered your father in cold blood and you greedy bastard was in bed with them. How can you be so useless, because of money. I am sure your father is weeping and turning in his grave. ...

• GIWA-TORONTO 6 years ago

We behaved like what happened in Denkyira Obuase was painful; What about these 3 judges in question where we had a nursing mother involved? JJ WO AYE BI OO, BUT ONE DAY YOU SHALL PAY A PRIZE B/4 YOU DIE!!

• Dela 6 years ago

Rawlings has to suffer before he dies.

• Nii Okai 6 years ago

Before the revolution of both the 1979 and 1981 led by Rawlings there was a STRIKE case that took place at GIHOC at Tema where the military officer Major Acquah who was the head of GIHOC got involved. This court case involvin ...

• MAA 6 years ago

Nii if what you are saying is the case why didn't Amartei Kwei and his colleagues go to appeal the case at the appeals court but waited for the
    time he did that so supposing there was no coup in 1981 what would he hav ...

• Francis mensah Twum 6 years ago

Fool speaking from Connecticut! It was in the strong room that he sold his soul to the devil

• Yeliyele 6 years ago

Nii Okai thanks for the update but the Rawlingses toasted for that with a bottle of champagne that night

• K. K AYA, MAN K C/R 6 years ago

Rawlings should have been invited to witness the solemn function, there he would've seen his guilt. The reasons for their killings wss the order of the day during the Mahama era.. All those involved in the killings should bow ...

• Joseph Mukasa 6 years ago

I seriously condemn the gruesome murder of these judges.This was barbaric.However,we must remember that those times were rough and chairman Rawlings did not have full control over certain people.He was the head.Yes.So,it is o ...