I bought my zebra coat from USA - Adisco Headmaster

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

You need a sartorial consult badly. Lol

• KOFI 8 years ago

DONT SAY ANYTHING & STOP TALKING

• O. A. 8 years ago

As long as you like it, wear it. Better than that of Asiedu Nketia's feminine winter coat.Keep the good work up educating the young ones. That is what matters not fancy clothes or fashion.

• Odikro 8 years ago

Isn't this man supposed to be a headmaster? Does he have to be answering every question? By the way, who sells this rug in the US?

• SANTA 17 8 years ago

Have you wore a zebra before?
    Never say "rug",a fool like you.
    Do you know the headmaster personally?
    Do you know the manufacturer of the zebra?
    kwasia

• Birry Wade 8 years ago

Is it not the first time you people have seen someone in such a suit? Yes, it is, and it's either the first or with the first as the Headmaster has shown. If you don't know then I am telling you guys that it's Vel Primus Vel ...

• Kofi Babone 8 years ago

There is nothing Vel Primus Vel Cum Penis about this suit.

Is he a gay porn star from the Bronx in Ghana to be wearing a suit that looks like he has cum all over him.

Find something better to Vel Primus Vel Cum Penis ...

• InsertingCarrotinGhanaTwat 8 years ago

Since when is latin for first = penis?

VEL PRIMUS VEL CUM PRIMUS. Or because you saw CUM it automatically registered as cum? CUM is latin for "with". Either the first or with the first is the translation. In your world it would be either the first or with penis. N ...

• Kofi Lartey 8 years ago

Look at what he has ordered his people to sell to us so that we can become a laughing stock to the world.

During Obamas' time did any headmaster in Ghana wear any such coat to the Quiz Competition?

• Over rated Nepotism President 8 years ago

What a villager, USA nor Europeans don't wear this Scooby-Doo except Skippy. I know all Ghanaian Head masters wear Top & Down like John Agyekum Kuffour but this one beat all. Semi illiterate suits. Hahahahahhaha

• Over rated Nepotism President 8 years ago

What a clown in his own world

• Fellow 8 years ago

I wonder why what somebody wears should become an issue especially so as he was not partially naked. Do you people want to see a celebrity dress as he did before you accept? He has braced the trail and others would follow, ma ...

The only old boys who will wear this are from the bush. Okumapin Royals. From Ashanti region or BA. No self respecting old boy will wear this oversize mumu. Then may be the chicks at kotokoraba dig this suit and call him "UNK ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

You must be the most insanely silly person in the whole world. How can you insult a whole group of people as villagers? Ashantis and Brongs aren't villagers. You're a dunce!

• alexis 8 years ago

Ashanti's might be villagers like u claim and we accept that. but at the end of the day, we are glad Ashanti's carried and run the show and also won the world senior high robotics in china. u look through the names of student ...

• FIFA 8 years ago

It was the tire the headmaster said was bought from USA not the suit. He said the suit was supplied by the school's supplier who supplies the school with uniforms and clothes

• Nana Yaa Odifie 8 years ago

That's exactly what he said. He said he bought the tie from the US but the suit was given by the one who supplies the school with uniforms and other school outfits.

• Savio 8 years ago

Clown.... That's a coat not a suit

• Eno 8 years ago

Leave him alone. He's brought laughter to some of us.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

There was this zebra who had lived her entire life in a zoo and was getting on a bit so the zoo keeper decided as a treat that she could spend her final years in bliss on a farm. The zebra was so excited, she got out of the h ...

At Cape coast the stallion would have said take off your PJs and you'll scream "UNKEL"

• Crystal 8 years ago

Hahaha, Kofi Babone, thank you for making my day , I laugh aaaa

• Dr who Bronx 8 years ago

Lol from Alibaba I guess

• Bbb. 8 years ago

Bad shopper.

• Napoleon US 8 years ago

Do not lie to Ghanaians,maybe New York in Ashiaman.

• and he said what? 8 years ago

It's not a lie. The Headmaster bought that zebra suit from the same store in New York, USA where Asiedu Nketia bought his wife's winter coat.

• and he said what? 8 years ago

All these Ghanaian men are just jealous of the suit man because the ladies love his suits. The headmaster looks dapper and cool in that zebra suit.

• dada ba. 8 years ago

During my school days we called such people bush meat...... Afuom......forest product.... There are too many of them in Gh.....A lot have found their way into politics... Abronye and co. Asiedu Nketia and co.

• 2pm 8 years ago

And you dada ba which school did you attend?Probably one of those bush schools

• Chuks, Nima. 8 years ago

So this bush man thinks he has dressed aaaaaama. Tweakai, this be dressing? He looks simply like a giraffe is curtain suit.