NDC afraid free SHS will make most members join NPP - Chairman

Read Comments Comments (21)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

HOW CAN WE BE SITTING ON SUCH RICHES AND ALLOW OUR YOUTH TO DRINK AKPETESHIE, BURN GANJA FIRE AND ENGAGE THEMSELVES IN GAMBLING ON OUR STREETS?? ARE WE SERIOUS?? EXPLOIT THESE MINERALS TO LAY HANDS ON THE HARD DOLLARS AND USE ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 years ago

Another most useless animal minister, just implement it and stop empty talk talk, What has that got to do with opposition. Aimless Nana Akuffo Addo appointing animals like himself.

• Agbesi 6 years ago

Instead of calling a minister useless when he is just new to the job rather share your ideas of what a good education Minister will like to aspire to? He is willing to change because he is a medical doctor.

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

Author:- AGBESI KWESI.....

Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defeat in th ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

I am going to break things down here for all to understand. Being able to read or being literate doesn't mean you are educated no matter how many Phd degrees you can boast off. on the issue of galamsey what really destroys o ...

• Goodmsn 6 years ago

U lied about the free SHS which in itself has made many of us change our minds already. We will vote u and your stupid government out. Liars . We are very disappointed. Foolish and discredited government

• ONAAPO 6 years ago

if I were you, I will go back to school too.this government will deliver.

• Winners 6 years ago

#Learn
    July, next half of 2017. Don't keep doing the same thing that kept you down and idle January-June. FIX high-value SMART devices ($600-$1000). People value them, pay premium fees to fix them or recover data. Get "Mob ...

• Gen.mosquito 6 years ago

We are not gullible so Mr p president come to BA AND FULFILL YOUR PROMISE

• Agbesi 6 years ago

This would be the envy in all African countries if introduce asap. Also please Napo stop all under the tree form of education in Ghana. Children have the right to be educated in a safe purposeful classrooms with equipped play ...

• Osei 6 years ago

Foolish Napoleon of a minister, shouldn't it rather be quality education not just free education

• King Adjei 6 years ago

IF MANY PEOPLE GET GOOD EDUCATION,NDC CRIMINALS WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR LONG TIME BECAUSE ILLITERATES ARE MOST OF THE PEOPLE WHO USUALLY VOTED FOR NDC.....

• SeThooO 6 years ago

Mr,stop making noise and implement it cos we don't hv enough time

• rash 6 years ago

Free shs hmmmm ad their children will come to Europe to school. If is really good why Will their children don't go to school in Ghana foolish man.

• AMA SEY 6 years ago

ALAN SAID THE FIRST FACTORY WILL BE READY BY JUNE. WHAT HAPPENED? THERE IS NO WAY THIS SYSTEM COULD BE SUSTAIN. NO WAY. CHEAP POLTICS.

• EMMANUEL 6 years ago

Rash i support you 100.5% if the free shs is quality and unique then why his children's will go to abroad to school instead of staying in ghana hear....cheap talk and nonsense politicians....let us have our peace of mind to t ...

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE ONLY WAITING PATIENTLY TO SEE THE IMPLEMENTATION OF THE FREE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL EDUCATION IN GHANA.

YOU ARE BORROWING FROM CHINA AND ONE WONDERS HOW YIU ARE ARE GOING TO LET IT HAPPEN WITH EFFECT FROM SEPTE ...

• Akyemafia 6 years ago

"Tekyrema foo" just shut up and get it going. What can you do, except scheming and scheming to rip us off. I won't be surprised if I hear that this free SHS is another DKM scheme to rip us off and get money into NPP coffers.

• ONAAPO 6 years ago

mokasa keke, don't know nothing.after 8 years, you want somebody to fix things in overnight?skinpain paani.

• BB 6 years ago

VILLAGE MENTALITY OF Kwaku Ntim Twumasi. HOW CAN A NOMAL MAN THINK LIKE THIS.

• Reuben 6 years ago

You are lying. Do you yourself think this free SHS at this time will be effectively implemented having known very well that even the free basic education is effective since quality is compromised. Even at the basic schools in ...