Disband vigilante groups — Spio to Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Kofi Adams 6 years ago

When the issue of vigilantes came up during your time in power, your minster for the interior Mark Woyongo, said they were going to license them. Now you are out of power and think they should be disbanded? Where were you whe ...

• same 6 years ago

You wait it will turn its ugly eye on the leadership sooner or later.

• Gye Nyame 6 years ago

Spio has lost his marbles, didn't JJ start vigilantes to harass the rich and self made men/women? He must have a short memory -- does he remember when the PDCs loaded high ranking government officials in tipper trucks to send ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

I don't like vigilantes but did he tell Mahama do disband NDC foot soldiers who were forcefully taking toilets, lorry stations from people. Sorry about this cycle but what goes around comes around. Is spio aware that NDC foot ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

I am going to break things down here for all to understand. Being able to read or being literate doesn't mean you are educated no matter how many Phd degrees you can boast off. on the issue of galamsey what really destroys o ...

• Odikro 6 years ago

I guess this is long overdue, except for the man talking. Since when has Spio Garbrah gotten up to the realization that vigilante groups are bad for a country? The several (P)NDC vigilante groups are still operating in Ghana. ...

• Maame Abenah 6 years ago

It is funny Spio is calling for the disband of vigilante groups from opposition. Was not the NDC in power for 8yrs and had vigilante groups? Well what is good for the goose is also good for the gander.

• KOMENDA SUGAR 6 years ago

Spio doesn't know what he is talking about at all. It is not surprising his own NDC members kicked him out of their party and kept him out. He's a light weight has never had any clue, none. He wants to be relevant he should g ...

• Kofi Babone 6 years ago

Spio is in his bedroom issuing statements on Whatspp thinking he is campaigning for President of Ghana.

What a lazy bugger!

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• Ppn 6 years ago

Ignorant man , lack of knowledge pls kindly re search b4 you put information in the public domain . How can a former ceo of African company and director of commonwealth in UK be degraded be knowledgeable thanks

• Yoo 6 years ago

Some Ghanaian journalists are lazy to the core. Where did that man earned his PhD? Does he knows what it takes to earned a PhD? Stop using the title 'DR' for that man for he can never earn it because he has a weak and poor re ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

What is the name if the NDC vigilante group?
    Azorka boys?!!!
    Wow.....

• Lopez 6 years ago

Spio may I know what you did when you were in power or said when your Asoka boys were tormenting their NPP opponents? How come all of a sudden these vigilante groups has become a torn in the flesh of NDC supporters. When the ...

• Kwadwo 6 years ago

You should have rather disbanded from the team B. You are finished politically. Bye bye

• obi 6 years ago

MASTER are u telling ghanaians that NDC has no vigilante group or what are u trying to say

• KAAJII 6 years ago

Stupid spio garbra. Have you disbanded the Azorka boys?

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

WHEN A BROTHER OF A DCE CAN BOAST PUBLICLY OF KILLING PEOPLE EVERYDAY AND NOTHING IS DONE TO HIM.......WHAT CAN THE 9OTHER PARTIES DO TO PROTECT THEMSELVES FROM SUCH KILLERS?WHEN THE POLICE ALSO FAIL TO PROVIDE SECURITY FOR ...

• Tebig 6 years ago

That is the trump card for Nana Addo.All die be die.where is the leadership

• Jkmo 6 years ago

This is a brilliant piece, who is listening?

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

if nt stupidity what can he do next

• Honest pee 6 years ago

Hon. Spio Be honest where were you when Azorka boys were beating people and looting others

• Ndc 6 years ago

Stupid fool spio, you have the guts to tell HE to do your wish.
    Stupid man, you were afraid of that stupid thief mahama.
    Who the hell do you think you are.
    Come into the npp and disband our forces.
    Fanti no kwasia.
    Arrog ...

• Mark 6 years ago

Disband the Vigilantes Groups before it's too late.