What a stupid fool. His face tells it all. Over inflated baboon.
Gabby Asare Otchere Darko is now the ruler of ghana!
where is Gabby Asare Otchere Darko?
why is Gabby Asare Otchere Darko silent?
Author:- AGBESI KWESI.....
Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defeat in th ...
Why is Ken behaving like a crazy person just because he hasn't won a government contract six after winning power? Does he want to win every contract because he financed NPP to win power in 2016? There are several of us who co ...
Freddie Blay should not hold brief for Ken Agyapong. His statement has not been taken out of context. He raved mad and said it loud and clear on the OmanFM programme "Boiling Point" that if NPP dares him, he would reveal how ...
NPP CANT TOUCH KEN. NPP HOW YOU CAME TO POWER OR WON THE ELECTION.
It appears some of the NPP fools must be living on a desert or an island. The idiotic chairman and the other fools say NPP is performing better than NDC. For where? There is filth all over Accra, the telephone networks don't ...
To my fellow Ghanians and to especially Nana Kuffour of Abeka Lapaz,I will tell you which part of Ghana is working.the $15 billion from China that some swear is a lone is a simple leverage of 5 percent of our proven bauxite d ...
Why can't the present govt. stop the sale (or abrogate the sale) to Ibrahim Mahama, the bauxite deposit is for the nation and must be exploited to the benefit of the nation, to be sold to one person means you and I are being ...
Let us dare Ken to provide evidence. It sounds interesting. Why is he so self-destructive? He is psychotic. His recent statements are bizarre to say the least.
This is the guy K Agyapong should be telling his face is like bofolot. What a stupid fool he (Blay) is.
Your useless mother and father are the fools ,kwaseaba like you. If you feel uncomfortable just relocate if you don't have money to travel by plane go to Togo or Burkina . I relocated to the U.S.A because of ndc bad governan ...
U should thank Rawlings for getting the foolish burglars out of the country then u were one of. The conmen in town. Your. Relocation was a blessing to Ghana. May Allah keep u in USA forever. P. Q /
I know you. You ran away because of cocaine. You are currently in jail at the USA and will rot there. Fooooool.
Who wants to go back to Ghana? Idiot. You are not in the US. is Nana Addo /invincible -Delta forces building the country of your dreams? What has changed in the past 7months in the lives of Ghanaians?
You're free to rel ...
I have lost complete respect for this puffy face. So it is okay for Kennedy to say and do whatever he likes in the party but Kwabena Agyapong and Afoko were not even allowed to express themselves even at party meetings?. Akuf ...
Joe Canada, dont weep for Ghana for these are teething problems. Very soon we shall move on towards our goal. What you are seeing & hearing are learning proccesses that loud mouths like Freddie & Ken should have mastered long ...
Joe (Canada), by puffy face yo meant bofolot face?
Still teething and learning @ 60? You have a warped sense of time. You are a joke.
At least for this six months NPP has stabilise our lighting system. Please NDC and Mahama Ghana is not a village. You will never attain power in this country because Ghanaian are not fools
What did the NPP do about the lighting system when they came? We are still enjoying the good work of JM
Nice piece, ##wellsaid
Prez JDM did a good job on our energy issue, and anyone who doubts it is only playing politics. Nana also has done a good job by paying the debt we owed the gas company that stopped supplying the gas, which was causing dumsor ...
You are a fool so when we talking about building of a nation don't come in. You think Rome was built in a day? Ask who caused the dumsor and did you fools in the ndc expected someone to fix your mess in a day when you used 8 ...
LOOK ARE INDISCILPLINE HOW COULD YOU SAY WHO CAUSE DUMSOR CAN SOME ONE CAUSE DUMSOR IT WAS A GENERATION CHALLENGE BESIDES WHAT HAVE THEY COME TO DO ABOUT DUMSOR PLEASE TELL TRUTH
Am sure you can make your point without insulting anyone.
u see ur stupidity! was it npp that repair d lightning system? nkurase nsem n gyimieee
You are claiming the stability of the light to npp buh you are always accusing the hardship to what the past government did. Hypocrite
My brother it is worst in the North.Everyday we get lights off not less than twice especially Bole District
Please the three Northern regions has nothing to do with our past dumsor dumsor because you guys are directly with VRA/Gridco.
so please talk to VRA / Gridco
One day, Little Kennedy Adjepong saw his grandpa smoking his cigarettes. Little Kennedy asked, "Grandpa Blay, can I smoke some of your cigarettes?" His grandpa replied, "Can your penis reach your asshole?" "No", said Little K ...
hahaaa
I laugh enter gutter bro ????????????
Let him tell the truth, praising de Npp party for doing better than NDC, what exactly have they done ?
Afoko and Agyapong's issue is different from Kennedy own because they had positions in the party. Kennedy is a mere member. If he feels the party is not good he shd advice himself and leave. Otherwise he is making mockery of ...
In any civilized world, that guy would have been long kicked out from the party. He is a loose canon and dangerous to the party's future.
So what is the context in which he made his outbursts?
He says NPP stole the election!!!
They didn't win fairly & he would expose them if they dare yet to disgrace him.He is not getting contracts & he is unable to pay his kids fees!!!
Oyiwa!!!
Can you please tell Us what npp did better than NDC now corrupt you people promise to figth now is even more you promise not to borrow but now you go to China to borrow u said NDC borrow one billion you said he borrow too now ...
Ghana lights was ficks by DNC before the lift office
Yes,NPP had done a lot. Punk the thief is exposed,Mahamas bro stealing is exposed,stupid stuff among civil servants taking huge pay n stealing money through this government is exposed.more on its way,even boost. power is good ...
u see ur foolishness? is that an achievement? oh OK, even that koraaa, did they take the money. npp sef is more corrupt including Nana. he show remove d speck in his eyes before
kwasia!!! do u want them to bring the retrieved money to u before u know. were u not in this country when Ibrahim paid the stolen money. go ask your wise grandfather where the money is!! is not finance!!! ignorant folks like ...
Chairman Bay, this one no amount of spin and lairs will work. NDC will keep playing the tape like they did in the Central Region in 2000. You disciplined a whole party Chairman, Vice Chairman and General Secretary for brinin ...
Now I enjoy a better lighting system with stable utility bill
Freddy are you scared of ken because he financed the party to come to power? How could you make such and irresponsible statement that Ken's comment has taken out of context, what have we also done in the 7 months since we cam ...
What a wise chairman,Mr Blay you re right Kennedy Agyapong does not speak in a vacuum,he's one consistent npp member who says it as it's and we love him,I mean those of us at the grassroot.He speaks our mind how I wish he pu ...
Ken also says NPP did not win the elections fairly, which means Nana Addo is president due to unfair means......I guess you conveniently chose to "forget" about this and it's implications?
we need to investigate this issue
Kennedy Agyepong,Chairman Wontumi, Abronye DC and Obiri Boahene have secretly planned to kick out the anus of Akufo Addo, who they described at their secret meeting as an incompetent 76 year old fool who only borrows money ...
In a certain Context indeed. No wonder this buffoon called Freddie Blay once said the rogue invincible and delta forces were protecting state property.
Continue glorifying nonsense. But remember country broke or country no ...
Look at the ugly bitch Bay npp terrorism, lawlessness, double competent, 110 ministers corruption at the flaghouse with ugly dwarf raining noise useless Nana Addo have done better than NDC.
Ken adjapong is not experience politician. U might 've a case but how u approach it shows your level of maturity. I 've monitored his speech very well n he is not above the laws of this country in his utterances. he doesn't r ...
npp 6 month is doing better than d NDC? stupid talk! what has npp change so far aside negative stuffs. we are suffering but am shock some idiots saying everything is falling into d ryt direction. what gyimieee is that
kwasia lazy man like u,go to America n see if folks 're not suffering there.go do carpentry. U n who is suffering.people like u do women n drinks with little money u got.sit n create something.no government in this world can ...
so many problems in families in Ghana who hears about. Ken should bring his real life n family issues here if he is clean. all the businesses he does,women he sleeps with n shit he does in close doors here. at this his age he ...
l'm laughin here like I've just won a contaminated fuel contract...!!! Herrh, these ANIMALS and their lies! They have no shame at all. Am sure this is a disease introduced to them by the Mutum Banza, Bawumia the Lying Alhaji. ...
sit at the bench n suffer,Manama was a thief,his bro another thief,bringing disgrace to northerners.eg geeda,sada,bus branding n stealing big in contracts inflating figures.U now burning in hell with your corrupt folks now u ...
All those ndc people who are pretending to be sympathisers of NPP in this platform should shut up. Ken didn't say anything wrong. We love Ken!
His face like someone who took akweteesi for nine years, it will move in ur face like a movie
This is a good manager so far.you don't necessarily need to court with characters like Ken in public to punished him because it will escalate but rather let him feel that you heard right, that is all.
YOU LOST YOUR HONOR LONG AGO AND VERY STUPID TO INSULT A WHOLE NATION WITH SUCH STUPIDITY ! WHY ARE YOU DRUNK?, SO WE CAN NOT READ THE ENGLISH LANGUAGE? IF YOU HAVE BEEN ROBBING THE NATION WITH INPUNITY AND YOU LOST ALL MODIC ...
foolish talk.see how he is very far. only 6 month.see his old picture.like he is dying of hungry.how it's well cooked and only chop chop.if someone say his mind.its not ok.we will still fight the old dogs who don't have teeth ...
Kennedy Agyapong is totally right because NPP has been too weak on NDC , Nana should wake up from his sleeping, Ghanaians in abroad are losing confidence in him and Ghana Cedi is sinking
Mr. Blay you are such a FOOL.
Ken is done well for him self ever since he chose to joint the NPP,but to day the least,if one individual says he will bring a whole UP tradition down, I tell him is a task too herculian.We servived 30 years in opposition cam ...
Kennedy Agyapong is totally right because Nana Addo should wake up from his sleeping and drag all NDC people from the positions and fix the economy because Ghana Cedi is sinking
Freddie Blay is a clear drunkard. What is he saying? That he was the only one who listened to Ken? Chai, some idiot speaking there. Look at his balloon-bofrot face. Go and say your lies to the NPP party supporters.
What a foolish and useless statement. Even the Trump govt cannot say it has done better than the NDC in 6months. It's only non discerning persons who can make such a reckless and nonsensical comments.
idiot fool
NDC never think you can use Npp to do whatever you wise. Be quiet to stay in oppoditiin . that's Ghana for you.
We heard him loud and clear. You are just afraid of Ken Agyepong. He gave u money before. Bloody thieves
stupid man are you the only person who understands grammar
Freddy Blay is a hypocrite.watch the way he talks
1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.
3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.
4.Enhances Weight loss.
5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...
Worried about black spots ???
RID OF YOUR ......
1.STRETCH MARKS,
3.ACNE,
4.DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
5.DRY SKIN,
6.SUNBURNS,
7.RASHES & OTHER SKIN
RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
BY NOW, MAHAMA WOULD HAVE COMPLETED OBETSEBI LAMPTEY INTERCHANGE, KEJETIA MARKET, KASOA INTERCHANGE. WHAT AT ALL HAS KAPOWEPOWE DONE IN 7 MONTHS.?
NDC propaganda will not help them, JJ Rawlins has warn them, Kennedy Agyapong is our hero and we will back his critics and advise to our leaders is political prophet, we the youth support him
Jupiter you are the most foolish among all. Stabilized your face etc in the 6 months since assume office. Nonsense fool. Illiterate You fool like that cheap politician Ghana has ever had.somebody who can sell the mum for poli ...
NPP is doing well in 6months in power b'cos there's no court Case against President elect. Learn something out of this, that development thrives on peaceful environment.
Your face like Bofurot (toogbeee)
Fool are u out of ur sense
Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...
Ken made many statements. which one was out of context?
~ Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...
Ken and Rawlings, who is better in seeking attention.
Ken appears to me as a bit selfish. He wants everything for himself. He complaining that he has been ignored just after six months in government?
Rawlings also criticiz ...
kenedy bring npp down till 2020 defeat
whether ken is wrong or right if any one dare him he will bring u down he said
I'm disappointed! With sort of posture we are breeding a monster. This man insults and impune the reputations of both his party members and the opposition without an iota of evidence and you side with him! The fact that he h ...
This Fredy blay man is confused and that is why he talks any how .Npp party is being man by old men from head to toe so am not surprise
black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night
black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night
If you are hungry, go and see Otiko Mugu Naabu
How you trust such a person with a ministerial appointment? Good today stupid tomorrow, how can he say that he is the financial supporter of the delta force and justify their actions
Mr. More talk and Mr. Do little
Mr talk more and do little
We are not children
THEY DO NOT THINK OF THE COUNTRY BUT ONLY SIX MONTHS ,CORRUPTION IS HITING HARD WITHING NPP.
Ken is the best! No Ken no NPP! He is always in Point and Ken Talks the true
time will tell
Who is this kwashiorkor man trying to deceive? Or he thinks we have cheap brains like his NPP followers? Nonsense!
What have they done.
They promised us if in power they will goin for loan. They went in for loan lied to us that it was a joint venture.
They promised the bonos to retrieve the deposits they lost to dkm. That is not done
All recruited members of the NPP Party must undergo a special training before they inducted into the party as staunch members. Training must be given to new members irrespective of the background of the individual. In Sweden ...
Kennedy Agyepong is right. The hypocrisy must stop and pressure put on NPP to work and stop looting. Go to the passport office and see what is going on there. Delta and Invincible Forces have taken over with the connivance of ...
Mr. Blay stop singing praises for NPP It's the populace that must praise NPP. You down played the truth Kennedy Agyapong is saying about some bigwigs' incessant corrupt practices in the party. The message from Kennedy Agyapon ...
NPP HAS RATHER PERFOMED POORLY !!!
Ghanaians are not fools as you think ooo. Eyes are there to see the brain is working on to think and decide
We are chopping nyafu nyafu. The rest of you can go to hell
Ken Agyepong must cease fire. His outbursts is disturbing his own party. As an M. P. he must show some respect n for his constituency. We are all grown up now.
Out of What Context?
Within what Context was Kennedy Agyapong spewing that nonsensical and incoherent bunk?
To call that empty headed idiot a Member of Ghana Parliament is a disgrace to Ghana Politics.
A**HOLES!!!
What good has npp has done ?do u want to blind Ghanaians ?the very very very bad things oh opp of good is bad.opp
What out of context .you must put him to order.does he own npp.how many times did he vote? 1000000 times or what.he talks too much .he can leave the part nobody cares.cocaine man
Ken's contributions to the success of the 2016 is ganguantly appreciated.I'm only pleading with him to wait for the right time to rewarded.I plead with him to go easy with his completely unacceptable outbursts.The timing is j ...
Foolishness, how do you interpret something that you yourself haven't seen it. Only foolish man will talk like that
listen to that idiot blay. has the all die be die ended or that is six months achievements of nana bawumia gov't? Ghanaians are watching you.
Confusion galoooo for just 6months in office...ebeye dwea ghanan fuo..always accusing 8years in office Hmmmmmm...
Don't defend the indefensible
this man always does that