Ken Agyapong slapped with GHC5 million defamation suit alongside two entities

Read Comments Comments (41)

• 1day 6 years ago

The. Battle lines are drawn. The laud mouth ken agyapong will run away.

• Mtweeeeeemo 6 years ago

Ndc will never,I repeat never come back to power not even if you fast 40 days and 40 nights. The evil of the NPP is the best of the ndc , what! Ndc to come back to power for what and on what grounds? NPP didn't come to power ...

• Girls SP 6 years ago

kwasia
    npp = narcotics people's party people's
    npp = nonsense people's party people's
    npp = loot n share party
    npp = friends and family party
    kweku burger n butumbansa bawumia
    Now ur change has finally arrived ...

• Samanpa 6 years ago

I think this is the beginning of good things to come. As at now we don't know who is lying let the courts decide. NPP has always complained that NDC is corrupt and NDC countering that NPP is lying now let the courts decide. T ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

Sorry for Ken. He doesn't behave like a seasoned politician. Was Akuffo Addo awarded any contracts when he helped finance Kuffour? Now you think Asiedu Nketia is on your side. He now say you speak the truth because you said ...

• vizzano 6 years ago

You r a real fool...i will never stop fucking your wife

• San Pedro 6 years ago

Mr. Mtweeeemo, where from all this plenty wee talk? Being in govt is not granted by what any non-entity like you screams about, so be careful with your childish tantrums there. You are only 6 months in gov't but have managed ...

• Mtweeeeeew 6 years ago

No condition is permanent but not to the ndc my foot. Ndc will never taste power again in Ghana mark my words who are going to vote for you tell me? Your Togolese constituency was shut down so they didn't come to vote for y ...

• Mtweeeeeew 6 years ago

From wo ni tweaaaasre! Aboaba! Meet at Kumasi Airport. Kwasea, nonentity like you.

• Over Rated Nepotism President 6 years ago

All their sugar coated lies are unravelling bit by bit. Deluted over rated bastards who are never tired of pure lies. Go to court with your so called evidence little twaat.

• NK America 6 years ago

NDC would not able to come to POWER. Because they are thieves. so they should stop bragging. It won't work. Aputuu.

• Akora 6 years ago

The nonsense must end

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

It's good that he has been slapped with GHC5 million defamation suit. Now, let see his loudmouth machoism save him from this suit.

• Neutral Zone 6 years ago

Just started!

• kojo 6 years ago

Whether, Awuah-Darko likes or not he will taste the four corners of prison cells

• goro 6 years ago

Do u think people just go to jail because of hatred. U think the chief justice is Nana Addo cousin so the law must be twisted to suit u. Ghana is rule by laws not by hatred.

• NK America 6 years ago

NDC are thieves and evils they won't come to POWER again to spoil the nation

• Effo 6 years ago

Kwasia 5 million is even small,,, 100million will have been better. That laud mouth must always back with evidence

• body 6 years ago

Hey. Careful oo. Ken kmows. What. He. Says. Hmm. Asem. Beba. Dabi

• Ebo7 6 years ago

gud show cheap money no b easy ooo u wan open ur a.. eeh we ready 2 c d tin wey dey inside gud luck paddy

• TUNDE SANUSI 6 years ago

He should just pay the "mad" cash to enable the NDC quick start the campaign for election 2020

• Bbb 6 years ago

How could thieves sue? Awifour.

• Libilibilabalaba 6 years ago

You people can do fooko how much was the salary of that guy taking someone to court doesn't mean you have won it because of thieves like this that is we don't have good roads,schools,hospitals,housing and a whole lot of thing ...

• ogyam 6 years ago

Ken is naughty some times, but he sometimes makes politics more interesting as well. Pls for give him. He might be guilty . I pray that he learn his lessons and stop defending those criminals organisation lead by Nana Addo , ...

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Thank you for the move I really pray that. You win the case so it will deter others from making unnecessary accusations

• Pee uk 6 years ago

Tweaa the thief is suing Ken for what? I pity Ghana.

• Kwame USA 6 years ago

Which kind of gutter Journalism is this ? Showing vital signatures and letter heads to the whole World.

• Agyaba 6 years ago

Nana's government must get serious to fight the corruption which has become traditional in the country. Awuah Darko should be prosecuted and jailed for corruption and criminal practice instead of having a nerves to sue Ken.

• S. K. A 6 years ago

Yes I grew with you 100%, this nonsense must stop

• Henry osei akoto 6 years ago

This is good to hear, Ken is talking too much with no backing, I would have slapped him with $10,000,00.00

• fool 6 years ago

Good action.Ken is too muh.

• Alfred 6 years ago

Fantastically

• Joe,canada 6 years ago

They are trying to shot him down.Thats what's it is ken don't mind them. Foolish people

• Kofi K 6 years ago

Ken must stop his media court judgements. If he has any evidence he must go to the appropriate authorities instead of running to the media to pass judgements. He is loosing his respect and credibility.

• Ice-cool 6 years ago

Ken has what it takes to prove them wrong all those criminals in the NDC the evil party

• Nana obidiaba 6 years ago

GOOD NEWS, GOOD NEWS,
    Consult Nana obidiaba on +233244847408
    +233207441169
    For all your spiritual assistance of the ff!,Love charms,Money ritual,instant money, Lottor numbers,Family curses, Spiritual attacks, Office promot ...

• skido 6 years ago

This is just the beginning. More yet to come . These nation wreckers think that being in power is the same as being in opposition where they can say anything and get away with it. The ndc which was lenient on them whiles in g ...

• Evil NDC 6 years ago

Ndc agyimifuo party. Kwasea if you were able to rule the country try diligently you wouldn't have been booted out in this humiliated and disgraceful manner do you people think Ghana is for you? Wait in just in a while and ...

• Nana Kwame 6 years ago

I hope this will teach kk a lesson

• Mtweeeeeew 6 years ago

San Pedro wo y3 kwasea wate! Do you people think you are fearful? Wo ho fin s3 apofii. Meet me at Kumasi airport. Wo ni tweaaaasre ndc nkwaseafuo you think Ghana belongs to you? Mmoa ! You think you can threaten me? You p ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritua ...