Kennedy Agyapong faces 2 suits

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Kayayoo prefect 6 years ago

Investigate the company called Macwest. Check who is the owner of Macwest which has been hiding without owing up until recently arrested by NPA within the same Tema enclave. Is Macwest owned by MacBaron and is MacBaron connec ...

• Mrs Rose K 6 years ago

His mouth is the problem.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

Kennedy is a history , this guy's will drop the case

• P Djamgbe 6 years ago

Next time anyone says Akuffo Addo is incorruptible I swear I'm gonna fuck them up! Just six months into office and corruption is flying all over the place like provoked wild bees. By the time this lunatic junkie ugly dwarf le ...

• pilolo 6 years ago

This guy has no brains just like his supporters. He has no money and we will collapse his business. NPP garbage but he will be dealt with internally

• I Am A Winner 6 years ago

Are you yet to hook a job 6 Months into 2017?
    How long more can you wait? Are there really enough jýobs for all? The world pays solution providers. Learn to become one!
    FIX high-value SMART devices (some are btw $600-$100 ...

• Assuie 6 years ago

Was what Ken said not true. Foolish man

• TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 6 years ago

ARE YOU BECOMING 'ASANTRFIE ANOMA' FOR NPP? PLEASE, WIEGH YOUR TONGUE SMALL.

• TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 6 years ago

WHY CAN'T NPP SACK THIS BLUNDERBUSS FROM THE PARTY? IS IT BECAUSE HE IS TOO RICH? HE IS ALWAYS CREATING PROBLEMS FOR THE PARTY

• ibu 6 years ago

Kwasea go and prove it since you have the evidence .you ugly foool.

• Nana 6 years ago

When he say something about npp it is true but when say something about NDC it's not true.

• Hagyie 6 years ago

He is going to loose all credibility.

• Kk 6 years ago

Now go talk nonsense in court with your big mouth -kennedy

• VOICE 6 years ago

NDC TROPHY WIVES ARE PROPAGANDA AND
    LIES.WITOUT THESE CLAUSES NDC IS NON EXISTING.THEY SWIM IN PROPAGANDA AND CREAM THEMSELVES WITH LIES.IT IS PARTY OF LIERS.WITHOUT VR REGION NDC
    IS NOTHING BUT 27 YEARS KIDS IN VR SWIM AC ...

• Victor Freeman 6 years ago

I know ken will win

• AMPEM DARKO 6 years ago

How long will you and your ilks remain in the fools paradise? Either you are an illiterate or you lack basic analytical prowess or both and thereby rely or depend on what illiterate MP's like Kennedy Agyapong is making you to ...

• Excelsior 6 years ago

Lies brought you to power,do what you promise Ghanaians full stop.

• Joe Tsatsu 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is so poor that all he has is money. He is an illiterate who cannot read to understand, arrogant, unethical and uncouth.
    He needs to take intensive ANGER management classes for a minimum of 6months to become ...

• Nana Adwoa: New York 6 years ago

Joe hahahahaaaa intensive paaaa hmmm

• komfoh 6 years ago

You listen to him and you ask " what is wrong with this guy" ? He doesn't make sense yet he wants the whole world to hear him.
    Let him face the music alone and see who is who. Gyimii no dooso dodo. Stupid foool.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

If you think that Ken is stupid then you are deceiving yourself. Ken really knows what he is doing. He is doing African Politics and I am telling you today that this case will not go anywhere. Mark my words?

Remember when ...

• ibu 6 years ago

Omanba Pa, i don't think you leave ghana the case went to court and Mr Asiedu Nkatia won the amount involved was 2,0000,000gh.

I don't live in Ghana but l can tell you that l know more than someone who lives there. I read a lot and listening to radio all day long. Asiedu nketiah never ever had anything. Do your search well.

• JOHN 6 years ago

HE NEVER TALKS SENSE. ARE U SURE U LIVE IN ISLINGTON?. FOOLS LIKE U DONT LIVE IN ISLINGTON

Remember as you are saying even in Ghana we have people who do cleaning work. Am l right? So, if l live in London and l am doing cleaning oh l need to thank my God after all its pound sterling that they use to pay me and l ...

• Ogyam 6 years ago

When Ken said Ibrahim Mahama evaded tax, was it not true?

These NDC people can only win elections by rigging, Now that your cup is full, How are you gonna win again?

I fear for the complainants!!

• Seriously 6 years ago

Your fine is soo huge.
    I wouldn't be surprised if what Ken said is true. Maybe u like money too much. Anyway money is good

• John Ghanaba 6 years ago

I said it, okasama mframa Kennedy Agyapong has been talking too much and upsetting everybody; it was just a matter of time for him to get into hot soup,and here we are. The venerable king Solomon of the bible cautioned has ...

• kwaku 6 years ago

Twea, Police wont arrest him let alone Judges hearing this case. The Country Ghana failed and no law works. The struggle now is between the haves and have nots. 5% of the political elite has stolen has wealth. Sam Jonah, Duff ...

• Aba 6 years ago

Another corrupt man who is hiding behind curtains hoping to be President....folks are waiting for him.

• Aba 6 years ago

Is Awuah Darko claiming he is clean?

Why did he not say he was taking others to court when they claimed he was paying monies to the then Chief of Staff and Mahama every month.

He should sue that too.

• Mama G 6 years ago

U Kenned Agypong u sick in the head grow up, if love something u love it whole heartedly.

• boy 6 years ago

God of vengeance had make JM to relax n he himself is fighting fr JM. 419 npp government! idiots

• Kantamanto 6 years ago

U r now going to sue him bcs its your turn to receive his ruff?; what did u say when he said worse things abt formal president JM?. Time to sow n time to reap

• BERNARD 6 years ago

(1).Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    (2).Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

(3).Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

(4).Enhances Weight loss.
    (5).It reduces ageing pro ...

• S. K. A 6 years ago

That is why the law have to be tested. It good the men go to court Ken should go to the court and prove finish.

• baby 6 years ago

He is a big disgrace. Sick man. always need attention.

• JOE SMART 6 years ago

Let's collect that "mad" money for our 2020 campaign. Finito

• Bbb 6 years ago

Ken will deal with them badly don't play with him koraa,he's wiser and deligent.

• Nana Obidiaba 6 years ago

GOOD NEWS, GOOD NEWS,
    Consult Nana obidiaba on +233244847408
    +233207441169
    For all your spiritual assistance of the ff!,Love charms,Money ritual,instant money, Lottor numbers,Family curses, Spiritual attacks, Office promot ...

• FRIENDS OF AGYAPONG OF NDC & NPP 6 years ago

WE ARE NOT AFRAID OF ANYONE! THIS WILL NOT STOP KEN...THIS WILL STRENGTHENS HIM RATHER..AND WE ARE READY TO PAY FOR HIM..

• asonaba kofi 6 years ago

the nation wreckers who are the politicians will bring them together behind closed doors to settle the matter so that their evil deeds will not be exposed. how many times have these politicians threaten to sue each other yet ...

• Dessie 6 years ago

So if these official commit crime the lawsuit is their attempt to block voices on their crimes, any judge grants these kind of suit might have been bribed

• good magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night

• indian black magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

we all knows that , that useless prez can't win genuinely

• CONGO SPANNER 6 years ago

DEAL GENTLY WITH THIS MAN

• wiring90@protonmail.ch 6 years ago

US,CANADIAN BANK ACCOUNT MONEY TRANSFERS AVAILABLE. 101% CASH OUT, RISK FREE.

*Banks Needed*
    TD USA BANK
    US BANK
    USAA BANK
    ZEAL CREDIT UNION
    BBVA COMPASS
    CP FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
    REDSTONE CREDIT UNION
    SCOTTRADE ...

• Kelvin 6 years ago

These toys are just making noise.
    You think Ken is an empty canon abi?
    Ken is seriously underrated, forget Anas Aremeyaw Anas.
    When it comes to hard core evidence backed with supporting documents, pls pls you guys shouldn' ...

• Ibrahim 6 years ago

what's wrong with this man?
    it is a time that elders of our part have to bring this man on board because he is going overboard.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Andy 6 years ago

I think this has a problem with the head

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,,,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritu ...

• KwankatemGabuhh 6 years ago

NDC forgery Ghana population last census so that they can change the results figures they said their members with membership cards are 3 million people turn out to be 1 million on thier election to elect mahama vrs zero candi ...

• AMPEM DARKO 6 years ago

Yeah, bravo to all former NDC appointees. That is the legitimate step to take. Start suing the NPP guys if they will not arrest and prosecute perceived corrupt ex-government officials but rather leave their perceptions of cor ...