We have to stop government from sending us into a ditch with their incompetence - MP

Read Comments Comments (23)

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Bawumia is a thief and a liar , what innovative plans , are they not all ideas that you have stolen from those who developed them. Your presentation show that they are all half baked badly prepared because those with the copy ...

• Tachie Tema 8 years ago

Is incompetence the only English word you guys know?

• Adensa 8 years ago

The only solution is to hold them to account.

• Teddy 8 years ago

Shut up, You bunch of thieves and nation wreckers! we know u now, all of a sudden you have become saints defending Ghana.
    God will punish all of you, for looking cheering on for your NDC government to have destroyed Ghana t ...

• Girls SP 8 years ago

npp = narcotics people's party people's
    npp = nonsense people's party people's
    npp = loot n share party
    npp = friends and family party
    kweku burger n butumbansa bawumia
    Change has finally come ooo.
    A crook addo ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 8 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

who are u? idiot

• I Am A Winner 8 years ago

Are you yet to hook a job 6 Months into 2017?
    How long more can you wait? Are there really enough jýobs for all? The world pays solution providers. Learn to become one!
    FIX high-value SMART devices (some are btw $600-$100 ...

• Akua Mansa 8 years ago

The NDC lacks people with intellectual and critical anlytical minds.

Only making noise

Greedy Incompetent idiots

• Ice-cool 8 years ago

There's no legitimate and sensitive politician in the NDC party all of them are stupid and criminals that evil party NDC should be dissolved.

• D DAY 8 years ago

ONLY IN GHANA CAN THE UNEDUCATED STOP EXPERT ECONOMIST FROM TAKING WISE ECONOMIC DECISION.

• Odikro 8 years ago

Echoes of opposition. Looks like being as a good opposition in Ghana means predicting doom. Idiots! If you have better ideas, bring them out in parliament. This is why you people have elected you.

• Elijah 8 years ago

This vice pres is a joke. Leverage or loan or partnership the valve is the same.

Leading up to the 2016 elections, he made the world to understand there was money in Ghana but it was being looted by the ndc govt.

Toda ...

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

This Bush boy too!incomp.referee to who?38solid years what has come out of it ?now you talking bill crap. DUMSOR MADA busbranding SAdA NISA MEDA,vice pres.residence the Turkish golf ametefes vvip,we shall not give you chalk d ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 8 years ago

,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...

• AFUA 8 years ago

incompetency and uselessness at its best with 110 ministers plus president and vice making 112 members.

• JTETTY 8 years ago

CHIEF HYPOCRITE. PANIC MP KNOWING NPP GOING TO DO BETTER. CAME OUT TO ADVERTISE HIS OWN INCOMPETENCY. AFTER RUNNING AWAY FROM 112BLN GHC INDEBTNESS didn't you SENT INTO A DITCH BUT 15bln u$ will send you into a ditch. YOU DIS ...

• MyName 8 years ago

Please, p/NDC guys have trade mark "incompetence" so find another word
    Incompetence is taken!!!!

• EMMANUEL 8 years ago

Ice cool and Akua mansah are all animal.is it not thise Npp party who told us they are not coming to borrow???Now you see your stupidity of voting for animal?no wonder you too you are animals....

• ogyam 8 years ago

Nana abre, useless be what give Nana and npp. Is these the competency they talk of, apuuu

• Ghanaman USA 8 years ago

The NDC became a rancid oligarchy by the perpetration of the the most inept crime of corruption. Yet, you have left-wing illiteratesand lunatics like this Bia MP whose rant is akin to an imbecile or a glutton who is bellyful ...

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Where was this fool when thief John Dramani Mahama borrowing irresponsibly of $34 billion without providing any meaningful development apart from kiosk airport at Ho,and Kumasi and Tamale airport runways renovations,uncomplet ...

• Mtweeeeeemo 8 years ago

Guys are love the way you come out to give these fools,idiots in the ndc some dirty rebuttals. Keep putting them firm at their proper position in opposition. They think they are still in power and their idiocy is driving ...