Show fake Iranian scientist out; he has no place here – Minister orders GAEC officials

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

This crook is a jihadist and should not be allowed near the atomic reactor.

• Sid usa 8 years ago

Well-done but who invited him to the nation n was assigned?

• Divine 8 years ago

Wao. Sounds like a joke. A whole commission outsmart like this and nobody is sanctioned. Sad

• Idiot Contemnor Mugabe 8 years ago

The incompetent NDC government placed the conman there in GAEC. Their incompetence stinks to high heavens!

• Sid usa 8 years ago

Correction who assigned this fake scientist?

• Noah 8 years ago

In Ghana any Obroni can come here with fake certification and false professional experience and get good jobs at the expense of Ghanaians. An Indian guy at my work place was recently caught, not having any of the qualificatio ...

• BIG BOSS 8 years ago

Arrest that fake Iranian scientist and prosecute him for false pretenses. Don't let these fake people who want to dupe us take it easy in Africa. If he had done that in Iran, perhaps his head would be cut off.

Just prosecu ...

• KWEKU MANU 8 years ago

He is one of the NDC spies,they're taping
    and monitoring the government movement
    for NDC. arrest and jail him.

• concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

Are d a serious nation at all? if we don't take care one day we will be sitting down for these evils to bomb us.

• mRNA + tRNA 8 years ago

Is that all you could say? You did not say anything tangible that warrant this scientist removal. I am sure you are jealous of the scientist achievements.

Have you accomplished?

• tsatsu 8 years ago

Oh you,must he say more?
    Shine ur eyes

• chigri 8 years ago

Get him out before it is too late.

• Aden 8 years ago

Gathering intelligence to Iran.You got to be fake to be accepted by the gullible Ghanaians until you came Professor.

• agyapee 147 8 years ago

is such a person on gov of ghana payroll? then he should be arrested by now!

• Speaker of My Mind 8 years ago

1) When was this guy employed
    2) What processes have been set up in that agency for vetting the qualifications of new hires
    3) Who is responsible for the hiring
    4) Gov't should prosecute and seek to recoup all emoluments p ...