There is nothing wrong if I own filling stations - Samuel Okudzeto Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (113)

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 6 years ago

You jumped into corruption. Why wont you spend lavishly? Once upon a child.

• Forklift 6 years ago

Ampan Abrokwa paa ni? Time really changes. We will see your assets b4 n after becoming dep minister!!

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

The ideology of the ndc is a reflection and manifestation of pepeni/ayigbe alliance of the destruction of Akanland values and colonization of Ghana for their personal gain. Bawumia is a thief and a liar , what innovative plan ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• BIG BOSS 6 years ago

Where did you get money for those investments? Have you been transparent to internal revenue service? We want to know where and where you got money for those investments.

You NDC thief and looter. We have to find out where ...

• Are you a human 6 years ago

Look at this idiot ,kwaseeaaaaaaa

• koffi parker 6 years ago

this fool how many filling station do you have when you join the corrupt government

• Banda 6 years ago

Ablakwa can't run from lying to Ghanaians anymore because his government is no more in power to cover up for him.

• Jah 6 years ago

Look at this ugly thief

• BIG BOSS 6 years ago

Look at NDC thief and looter brother. To these evil NDCs in our society, it is well for them to steal. These NDC thieves want transparency in Nana's government.

O NDC thievessssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Citirx 6 years ago

WHY Cant this new administration take them on? it seems These thieves would walkaway free!

• Kwasi kyei baffour,Atlanta,usa. 6 years ago

W hy is he worried,when the special prosecuters office is established, and they put his stupid ass on the stand,then the truth will come out.

• Sadik 6 years ago

Fool. You forgot that only your people (Akans) kill others to accompany the dead. Cover yours and open others. If you can write this nonsense why are you still a drop out. As for pepenis/ayigbe/muslim just hold on. You ha ...

you wish but keep on dreaming as you need to join the long line of idiots still waiting

• Nana Adu Parko 6 years ago

Nana Addo, you should have arrested all former NDC government officials & prosecute them. None of them is clean & anyone found guilty, should face firing squad or hanged as their stinking stupid useless senseless bastard & tr ...

• Kosi 6 years ago

In fact you're nothing but a fool. Use your brains to develop your own family and stop the fucking noise... Dickhead. Posterity is there to judge Mahama ok. KWASIA

not ok , we have judged him and you wait and see whats coming

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

Okudjato Ablakwa, l heard you yesterday live on the radio making comparison to some ministers that they too are politicians but they have businesses in Ghana.
    Small boy Ablakwa listen, those people some of them had their bus ...

• KOFI AYIGBE 6 years ago

FOR SOME REASON I WAS BUYING FUEL FROM ALLIED. I BECAME FRIENDS WITH THE ATTENDANTS OVER TIME AND SURPRISINGLY, 90% OF ALL ALLIED EMPLOYEES WERE EWES. I HEARD THEM SPEAK, ASK FOR CHANGE, CALL OUT DODZI AND MAWUKO ALL THE TIME ...

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

DID YOU EVER APPLIED FOR A JOB THERE AND WAS TURNED DOWN BECAUSE OF YOUR TRIBE?
    IS THERE A LAW ON THE BOOKS IN GHANA AGAINST PRIVATE COMPANIES EMPLOYING PEOPLE OF THEIR CHOICE? EVEN THE PRESIDENTS ENGAGE THEIR BROTHERS AND O ...

• Knockout 6 years ago

The stations are for his Uncle and that's the truth

• NIPPA YE BAD 6 years ago

IF ABROKWA OWN FILLING STATION AND SO WHAT ,HE IS MP AND HE CAN HAVE FILLING STATION,GHANAIANS TALK TOO MUCH AND WE ARE LAZY.

• MARLON 6 years ago

SAMMY, WAIT TILL YOU PROOF IT BEFORE THE STATE PROSECUTOR ONE FINE DAY.

AS3M B3BA DA BI.

• Akuffu Adict 6 years ago

NPP always spread faulsehood about people. Nkrumah=Kanka Nyame, Nana Kunadu=Childless, Atta Mills=Childless, Asiedu Nketiah=Mansion/Filling station,Maham=Killed Mills,Okudzato=

• prosper 6 years ago

GOD SAVE GHANA. THE REAL AND EXPERT THIEVES NPP ARE IN POWER NOW. THEY ARE USING SUCH THINGS TO COVER UP WHAT THEY HAVE STARTED DOING. GHANA IS IN TROUBLE.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

In serious trouble indeed.

• vero 6 years ago

oh that is why its raining here now. 1st time that DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER put his comments without insult. a sign of good change.

• Jack 6 years ago

Because we teach you in the NDC how to spell falsehood.
    I laf enter Mahama Ford Expedition to Aflao

• James Bawa Tamale 6 years ago

DEAR SAMUEL STOP SAYING THIS FIRST YOU SAID YOU DON'T HAVE LIKEWISE THE TRACTORS SOON YOU WILL MENTION THE MONIES YOU HAVE STOLEN THE FACTS ARE COMING NOW YOU HAVE THE STATIONS.I SAY SOON THE ONE WHO USED HIS MONEY ON THE PAR ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

He didn't say he now has a filling station. He said Allied Oil belongs to his uncle.
    He has challenged the npp to charge him if he has done anything wrong.
    Stop spreading lies & arraign him if you have anything wrong with h ...

• Independents 6 years ago

Which facts bawa..there is no single fact in this.npp is in power ,have all the powers and corrupt judges by their side so what are they waiting for if indeed he stole money.stupud shit

• damion 6 years ago

but a few years ago, when they asked you, you said it was a lie. so YOU DO OWN them.?? So the story was true. Why did you lie

• damion 6 years ago

and the house in the states??is that a lie too???

• damion 6 years ago

He said “What is wrong if I own a filling station? Haven’t you seen many politicians with so many properties and businesses?”

so NDC is ok with this. “What is wrong if I own a filling station? Haven’t you seen ma ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

What's the name of the filling station & where is it?!

• KWEKU MANU 6 years ago

Don't hide behind anyone you have sharp
    teeth, so bold and claim your property. We
    have reserve one bed for you at Nsawam
    prison

• KOFI TIBAA 6 years ago

There is something wrong oga!

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

What's is wrong is that you can not own what's attributed to you even if you were a magician or money doubler because we all saw you few years ago when you left Legon.We re watching all the NDC small boys and girl who ve bec ...

• UK lady 6 years ago

Anything wrong with you got them with your own money andirectly not tax payers

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

This can only be coming from the Akan quarters in Ghana. No where else.

• Ken Ntiamoa 6 years ago

Rawlings killed many for far less corrupt offences. That's what is wrong, Mr Abrokwaa.

Ken

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

ANYTHING WRONG IF IT IS COMING FROM AKAN QUARTERS? YOUR JJ RAWLINGS KILLED AKANS AND DESTROYED THEIR BUSINESSES, ALL IN THE NAME OF HIS TRIBALISM. SIT THERE AND TALK FOOLISHLY LIKE A CUNT

• Aden 6 years ago

You see nothing wrong. Rawlinsgs killed Odartey Wellington and others for these sort of issues. You were a mere student President at Legon to going straight into owning these filling station and you see nothing wrong. Think a ...

• Aden 6 years ago

Go to North Tongu and you will see children being educated under the tree under your supervision as deputy Education Minister? What do you say to this?

• Skippy 6 years ago

So as Minster he should changed all schools under trees in his area instead of doing so countrywide?!
    Schools under trees didn't start during Ablakwa's tenure as education minister

Aden, now npp is in power and he is no longer deputy so tell nana to go and build them mansions.

• LOPEZ 6 years ago

DISGRACEFUL NPP HAS BEEN EXPOSED AS THE MOST USELESS GOVT IN GHANA'S HISTORY. ALL ATTEMPTS TO WRONGLY TAG INNOCENT ABLAKWA HAS FAILDED WOEFULLY. NPP YOUR DISHONEST KNOWS NO BOUNDS.

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

LOPEZ, YOU ARE JUST A. BIG FOOL. CONTINUE TO FOOL YOURSELF. A GUY WHO HAD NOT EVEN FINISHED DEGREE COURSE, MADE A MINISTER IN THE MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT EVER IN GHANA IS TALKING BULLSHIT AND YOU ARE HAPPY WITH IT.

• damion 6 years ago

Lopez is clearly a beneficiary of Ablakwa's largesse.

• LOVE IS STRANGE SO STRANGE 6 years ago

WASTE OF FIRST CLASS EDUCATION

You are the biggest fool instead. You r just jealous he made it..even the npp lecturers at legon.who try to steal his degree could not succeed. He made it even bigger than them
    .shut ur mouth..he is better than u and his par ...

• Ataa 6 years ago

Nothing wrong..you only have to declare where you got funds to set the fleet of gas stations up. You will be the same person who will point out that certain MPs 4 or 8 years from now, failed to declare where they got money to ...

• Jig saw 6 years ago

There is nothing wrong if you didn't steal tax payers money to build it.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• KOFI MENSA 6 years ago

YOU ARE AFUCKING DAMN LIAR TO YOUR TEETH, AND YOU SO UGLY BASTARD.

Wow..kofimensa.did u say he is ugly..please put ur pic and let's see if u r not the ugliest ghanaia alive.

• KAAJII 6 years ago

Where is the judgement debt money you facilitated and stashed? You would bring back all the money one time when the independent prosecutor rolls out next month.

Oh so u r rely on this independent prosecutors of a thing..its all a sham..npp is just using to prove they r fighting corruptions but don't fall for it.

• Sir Hak 6 years ago

Dont even respond to those nonsense.

• Odikro 6 years ago

No one ever said it was wrong to own a filling station in Accra or your village. The concern is where you got the money from the own those properties. Corrupt bastard. Baby with sharp teeth. When Jerry Rawlings went on his ra ...

• GIWA-TORONTO 6 years ago

It will never tally if you are carefully and genuinely checked? B/4 taking the mantle in NDC and after. Let's check and see-confiscation Please!!!

• Nana 6 years ago

Your uncle used Government name to take people house in Accra when ndc was in power. He is also into housing business.He is using NPA name to take one ex sergeant Ayomah family house in Dzorwulu. Thief's ndc criminals.

• Nana 6 years ago

There is nothing wrong if I own filling station

• Nana 6 years ago

Your uncle used Government name to take people house in Accra when ndc was in power. He is also into housing business.He is using NPA name to take one ex sergeant Ayomah family house in Dzorwulu. Thief's ndc criminals

• jagadu 6 years ago

Foolish man. Declare your assets if you are not corrupt. He should be investigated.

• Yaovi Agboyivo Atupah 6 years ago

This man paaaa baby with sharp teeth.When u were at Legon were u having such filling stations?When u people come to power then u use ur influence to get rich liars

• Sly 6 years ago

Because there's nothing call accountability over there.

• Shaba 6 years ago

You are a presidential material. Play it neat. God be with you.

• Asoreba 6 years ago

If you earn your income as a Minister, how mush was it for you to owe filling stations? What's your track record wit respect to "employment"? Where did you work before getting into politics?

• Kwadwo Kyei 6 years ago

His attitude underscores the moral bankruptcy of politicians that is ruining the country. He is not ashamed to ask what is wrong if he owned all those filling stations and trucks he is alleged to own. My answer is: everything ...

• inercycl 6 years ago

As a legislator for reasons of conflict of interest....

• Bbb 6 years ago

You stole Ghana money and that makes it wrong. Thief.

• UK lady 6 years ago

Nothing wrong if you got them with your own money and not tax payers

• Ndc 6 years ago

This albino with shark teeth is disrespectful and arrogant.

• asanti nii ba papapaa 6 years ago

foolish boy when we dey legon jblock u werr begging for money kwasiaa now u stole the nation's money including the house you bought for your wife in north carolina

• ANABA 6 years ago

LISTEN TO THIS CORRUPT IDIOT!ALL YOU DID WAS TO AMASS WEALTH,NOT TO SERVE.SHAME ON YOU!!!

• JSK - LONDON 6 years ago

Okudzeto Ablakwah, there is everything wrong with you owning filling stations and businesses!! You never did any real work after graduating so where did you get the money to open these filling stations? What is your salary as ...

• AkboatStop 6 years ago

Ablakwa is part of creat loot and share npp should investigate him.The source of his income to have a series of petrol she'll people who have stolen from the state should be put in jail

• Bonn 6 years ago

Wo manmmy etwe big

• Yaro Zongo. 6 years ago

Ur a thief if you own a gas station. Period.Don't you brag about your loot.Nonsense! !You gonna render account to Ghanaians one day and be locked up.Shut up man!

• Ama 6 years ago

We saw you when you left university...and you didn't look like a rich man's son. We didn't notice you working anywhere before you were a minister you see.

• Kofi 6 years ago

This rumour about Ablakwa having Filling station is coming from kumasifo.Kumasi is the rumour capital of ghana. Twi speaking people can spread rumour like wide fire. Every rumour on social media is from them.

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

OKUJETO ABLAKWA...MMMM....YOU ARE NOT THE ONE TO ADMONISH US TO INVESTIGATE YOU.....YOU WAIT...WE ARE WATCHING....OUR EARS ARE VERY MUCH ON THE GROUND.......YOUR UNCLE OWNS AN OIL COMPANY, EH?......WE ARE TALKING OF OKUJETO A ...

• Prince 6 years ago

Okudjeto you are sooo foolish...what was your salaries per month ....to be building filling stations.so Mac's everybody is a thief

• Jojo 6 years ago

MANY GHANAIANS WILL NOT DISPUTE WITH SOMEONE WHO ACQUIRES HIS WEALTH IN A GENUIEN WAY WITHOUT MANIPULATION, BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION AND STEALING OF STATE RESOURCES AND FUNDS.

HOWEVER, WHAT HAS THIS FOLK BEEN DOING FOR A JO ...

• nii 6 years ago

OF COURSE THERE IS NOTHING WRONG EXCEPT IF YOU PURCHASED IT THRU YOUR GOVERNMENT AUCTION. HOW MANY PROPERTIES DID YOU ACQUIRE VIA GOVERNMENT HANDOUT PROGRAMS? YOUR GOVERNMENT WAS THE WORSE EVER IN GHANAIAN HISTORY. P/S. I AM ...

• Kabum Komfrafa 6 years ago

These NDC crooks and thieves never cease to amaze.

This guy never held any job that could buy him a piece of plot prior to using insults and crude politics to land a job in govt and he calculates that should endow him ...

• ABROKWA, HOUSTON, TEXAS 6 years ago

THIS IS THE MAN WHO CONCOCTED BRIBERY ALLEGATIONS AGAINST THE PRESENT ENERGY MINISTER. HE IS NOT TO BE TRUSTED AND ANYTHING HE OWNS, SHOULD BE PROBED.

• LOVE IS STRANGE SO STRANGE 6 years ago

Louisa were you desperate?
    Waste of education.
    Why marry stoneboy a ruffian?

• Marcus Adepaye 6 years ago

Indeed it's not a crime Ablakwa, but where did u get the money to own all those filling stations in such a short period as a public servant if it's true?????
    Is it the booty u got from the Judgement Debts u were chasing Mr ...

This is a big lie and false accusations to counter what is happening now..whether he owns filling stations or not prosecut him if he stole and stop the bullshit..when did owning business becomes a crime..stupid propaganda.

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

You have all stollen our funds for Dev from our national kitty ,shame unto you all crooks.you are the same tribalistic idiots who killed the hardworkers simply becos they are Ashantis my God will punish youall.akromfoo party, ...

• Sarah yayra 6 years ago

U think so huh.

• Andy 6 years ago

Indeed there is something wrong based on how long u have been in public office, your salary and your savings to have been able to own not only a filling station but filling stations. I wonder if your conscience judges u right ...

• Kwadwo 6 years ago

Ablakwa, do you think we count you as a politician.... Tweaa Politician. Because you could insult the npp politicians that late President Mills grafted you into it; you yourself know that you hadn't even worked before you and ...

• Peter Geemyibii 6 years ago

Hmm from national service straight to riches.Sam had not worked be4 becoming minister.where dud he get money to build fuel stations .He stings corruption every where.These guys really looted Ghana we well well

• OMAN BAPA 6 years ago

NDC DOGS ARE FULL OF CORRUPT,LOOK AT HIM

• Agbesi 6 years ago

Yes because you are tifee

• good magic 6 years ago

black indian spiritualist ghanaian professor0244908520 in science devine..mater of the night healing power,healing0244908520 of HIV
    black money belt

• for young people-us 6 years ago

I AM HAPPY THAT ONE OF THE BIGGEST,SMART AND CORRUPT PARLIAMENTARIAN IS ABOUT TO BE IN THE CORRUPTION NET.HE HAS MULTI PROPERTY WHEN HIS GOVERNMENT WAS IN OFFICE.PLEASE GET HIM,GET HIM NOW.

• Boss 6 years ago

Awi dzolor

• Yaw Taah 6 years ago

You had never worked when you were made the Deputy Minister of Education. What did you know foko! Time will come when we shall know how much you stole!

• KOBINA KOBINA 6 years ago

There's something really wrong for owing gas stations b'cos you are a thief and guess what you would account to God for stealing.

• Mile 6 years ago

Where did you get the money from.. Your MP pay can't finance for fuel station even if you have worked for 10yrs. Corrupt man

• Kofi Adams 6 years ago

If you have worked all your life and made genuine money, no one would care. But you cannot just come into government for 8 years with nothing and leave with fleets of petrol tankers and gas stations. Elsewhere you would have ...

• ktz 6 years ago

Really? I mean really?

• Warren 6 years ago

Hon Sam I wish you were the richest man in the Work, fuel stations and trucks are just not enough, keep on shining Sam. When they have nothing to use against you then they get low, stay focus boss...

• Kwasi kyei baffour,Atlanta,usa. 6 years ago

Why is he worried now?When the special prosecutors office is established,and they put his stupid ass on the stand,then the truth will come out.

• Osama 6 years ago

This is not the first time Hon Ablakwa is saying this. He said it over and over. Why does npp folk always make falsehood on people. Npp lies is not good. Eg. Mahama is incompetent. Now competent npp is in power.

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Qkudzeto Ablakwa do you know what your problems is is your credibility once you said you do not own filling station but now you own one or more be careful what you say it might come back and hurnt you apuuuu

• Kofi 6 years ago

There will Be nothing wrong when it catches fire too

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Kwabena 6 years ago

JULOR , CAN U OPEN PALMNUT OIL FILLING STN ? SOMETHING U FOOL WERE LAUGHING AT ,NOW ? U Fraudulently got them so u all will face the law . NKWASIAFO !