Shut the fuck up
Aaaaawwwwwww, Kennedy, Mr Righteous.
Shut the fucking up. Greedy Bastard.
Yes I agree with him NPP is ungrateful fucking party after all he has done for the party they dont even have no respect for him because they now feel big they in power masa fuck that power.
This guy is beginning to get on my last nerve. He fails to realize that he is not bigger than NPP
Since when did these Nigerian enter Ghanaian politica? Ken may have a point. But Ken is too loud
The ideology of the ndc is a reflection and manifestation of pepeni/ayigbe alliance of the destruction of Akanland values and colonization of Ghana for their personal gain. Bawumia is a thief and a liar , what innovative plan ...
What has he done? He should mention them for us to hear including his so called threat of revealing how the party won the election. This is mere noise, he should give us a break!
IS HE NOT THE STCHUUPID MAN WHO SAID WE SHOULD KILL EWES AND GAS? THE GUY IS RICH BUT INSANE. WHICH NORMAL POLITICIAN TALKS STCHUUUUUUPIDLY LIKE THAT? HE IS AN ALBATROSS IN NPP, OCCASIONALLY GIVING THE PARTY HUGE PROBLEMS. TH ...
KENNEDY AGYEPONG SHOULD STOP RAVING LIKE A LUNATIC. IF HE WERE WISE HE WOULDN'T TALK 'BY HEART' LIKE 'KIIL EWES AND GAS' UNAWARE THAT HE WAS DRIVING EWES AND GAS AWAY FROM NPP. HIS AN INSANE CASE AND SHOULD FUCK OFFFFFF!!!!!! ...
When he said "Kill Gas and Ewes" people demonstrated SUPPORT for him.
Till today, Kufour NEVER CONDEMMED it.
Neither did Nana CONDEMMED IT. The NPP General Secretary NEVER CONDEMMED it.
Please dont blame Kennedy Agyapong ...
Who are the Nigerians and then of course the NDC's he is raving and drooling about? The mindset of Ken is not fortuitously different from the rest in that Kukurudu kindred. Unfortunately for Kennedy Agyapong, his boastfulness ...
As much as I dislike Ken he is 100% right on this one, the ugly raining noise and mouth evil dwarf Nana addo and Npp are ungrateful to him if not because of Ken they would not have be in power he spend a lot his money on th ...
Please so can't you guys of ndc stop this kinds of disrespect of elders of our Nation?
You call our President ugly and evil dwarf. May your disrespect follow you where ever you go. May your disrespect destroy everything ...
Kofi you are sick. Upon all your disrespectful attitude, you can even write good English. Read what you have written to see if you make sense.
Think before you talk . How could you .good for nothing, so insignificant in the nation building insult a gentle grown man president. Repent or for fire burn you
What a shame. This guy is so to himself. Shut up fool!
politicians and political parties in Ghana or in the world over dont learn from their mistakes.They fight hard to get power when their in opposition.Then as soon as they win power arrogance,disrespect and side stepping of the ...
Ken should spill the beans. The truth has to told regardless.......Ken go ahead. NPP days are numbered!
This guy because of his money, Ghanaians and their low morals now can't see that he has some form of mental well, this is the low level our politics has degenerated to.Sold to the highest bidder,Ghana whether NPP or NDC,we ar ...
Ken you should be ashamed. Is this how u intend to empower the youths. Which kind small pikin attitude be did sef
He is pledging to help the youth today but who knows, tomorrow, he will be asking the youth he has helped to pay him back or he destroys them. something is definitely wrong with this man
Many are taking their destiny in their hands with this business NOT WAITING ENDLESSLY TO BE CALLED FOR A JOB. Nothing wrong in searching but one should get busy in a worthy venture. Check out reviews from those who have train ...
Haha haha,monkey business..I can't think far.
Mr Agyapong may I know what you are doing now in the country? If you are not working or not having ang business in the country. or out of greediness,you have something doing but you want more? That makes you to come out to ta ...
NPP should know how to handle this guy. Otherwise he will be a torn in their flesh because he is not just a party member. Just look at how he handled NDC. I tell you don't think you are already in power so he can't do anythin ...
JOE HE CAN'T DO ANYTHING. HE IS ACTING CHILDISH AND LIKE A SPOILED BRAT. HE IS NOT THE ONLY MEMBER IN NPP WHO SPENT MONEY. I AM NOT A CARD HOLDING NPP MEMBER BUT WE ALL SPENT MONEY TO SUPPORT THE PARTY. HE WANTS ALL THE CONTR ...
The ugly NPP monkey, Kennedy Agyapong must get lost from the Media platforms with his silly talks and primitive behaviour. He has nothing useful to offer the people of Ghana.
francis kwarteng, Ghanaweb/Modernghana co ...
Apuuuu
Yes, he can do something! All those people out there saying nonses talk against ken, should watch their mouth. Where were you all in the dangerous days. We didn't vote the NPP to power to come n repeat same mistakes the old r ...
This guy dey talk too much.Npp for dwag am long time.is he the only guy on the planet who has invested in a political party?
Escobar sef the comot am from parliament
Comot for there n do ur job.the youth are
watching.
Masa shut up....do u know how. Mr Kennedy suffer for the party....masa keep your mouth down. ..did you know how we suffer for the party. .u now enjoying because u didn't suffer
Kennedy Agyapong is just a fool. We all contributed to NPP victory. He should stop fooling himself!
Hahaha now you know how powerful Ibrahim is. Baby little boy don't cry!!!!
Hahahahahahaha
Now Kennedy no dey cry....he go cry blood
No contract for you...tell us how Npp won the elections...i guess they stole everything. Honourable say it and get the contracts....lol
Why wont Ken complain if people like A plus is now wealthy becos he can insult JM and become an NPP fuel distributor.
Who let the dogs out WO WO WO WO...bush man
Hahahaa....the man Kennedy must be luckup in the cage
This guy is nuts. Emblematic of the Ghanaian society. The me me culture, or the look at me bullshit.
He ought to be KICKed out of the party immediately. He can remain as an independent but not with the ruling party.
His e ...
Is he really wealthy? He says he may not be able to pay his children's school fees if he does not get contracts....,,,,Rich people do not say that....
Kwasia to
Ken,how much is the money you're talking about ?give me the total and meet bank of America any beach in New York location ,I will pay it for you ,so you can shut up.you talk too much,every day you're on tv or radio you call y ...
Dear.....careful of wat You say. You will be deported like the American boggas chained back home. Please hide yourself dear
And who said all Ghanaians in America are illegal? Ignorant fool
A Mafia Godfather, accompanied by his attorney, walks into a room to meet with his former accountant. The Godfather asks the accountant, "Where is the 3 million bucks you embezzled from me?" The accountant does not answer. Th ...
You got me bursting my sides.
Ur the best thing since Richard de Pryor.
True. Anytime I see the name I start laughing
Kick Kennedy Agyapong out from the Party,He is disgracing NPP
So it's pay day time for people in the parties when their parties win power. So sad. He is exposing all politicians. Is this why they go to every length to fight, curse and kill opponents just to be rewarded? I am losing hope ...
Henry, you are good at twisting things. Did he say he didn't get enough or he has not been given any contract at all? You are implying that NPP has given Ken something but not enough. Meanwhile Ken is not happy because he has ...
Awww Mr Agyapong!why?
Pls help seek psychiatric attention for this MP. He is loosing his mind and it's not funny any longer.I am really not kidding.If a man like him does not know he can't be awarded a contract as a lawmaker, then he is really los ...
Who says law makers cannot be given contracts? He says Afenyo Markins the NPP MP for Efutu used his name to get a contract from COCOBOD and rewarded him with GHC40,000.00. What are saying? Ghanaians have finally done themselv ...
I completely agree with you. I think Honourable Ken Agyapong needs help. The earlier his mental state is examined the better for him, his family, his party, his constituents and for the nation as a whole. After all he us a la ...
I THINK NOW TOU ARE EXPOSING YOUR ILLITERACY. WHAT ABOUT THOSE WHO FOUGHT FOR THE PARTY FROM INDEPENDENCE VIA ALL THE STAGES. YOU ARE DOING TOO MUCH....WHAT AT ALL DO YOU HAVE TO EXPOSE.....THEY MAY BE LEAKAGES WHICH ARE ALL ...
He can't do theeen!!!
Hahaha cry wolf.
YOU WANT CONTRACTS EVEN IF YOU ARE INCOMPETENT?GO TO HELL!
Is the Party a business venture?. How do you invest in a Party which is elected to serve the people and expect to profit from it. You are the very people who steal from the very people you claim to be serving. Next time inves ...
Ken, please let maturity get the better part of you. No matter what, a loyal party member shouldn't spew foul effuaions like that or are you joining the unpreditable dr nyaho tamakloe who is trokosi and whose genes arealwa ...
SAAYOOOOOOOOOO ONUKPA BE. DZEN LO SAAYOOOOOO
SAAYOOOOOOOOOOO ONUPKA BE DZEN LO SAAYOOOOOOOO
Oh tweaa leave dat use less man alone.he thinks money is all.he is just politically immatured.
Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...
The noise and talking too much ooo please! why?
Why you fool like that, you are just a disgrace to your people, l wonder why you are still an MP, because you are one of the most useless MP Ghana has ever seen, your behavior is like my grandson who takes his ball to t ...
Afenyo Markin has disgraced himself paaaa for giving this foolish MP 40,000 for a COCOBOD contract. So this thief comes to sit on TV , making his face like a mouse to debate national issues. Exposed by Ken. Shame.
NPP is scared-stiff of this maverick MP and gem who fucks Adwoa Sarfo nyavi, nyavi, nyavi.He will soon kick Akufo Addo's anus from the flagstaff house and occupy the presidency.The youth, delta forces, invisible forces,all th ...
black indian spiritualist ghanaian professor0244908520 in science devine..mater of the night healing power,healing0244908520 of HIV
black money belt
WHOAT ALL SIGNED THE PAPERWORK FOR THE LOAN FROM KEN? AND HOW MUCH WAS IT? And also the terms of payment.We want to know as a proof.
NPP is not fair to Kennedy Agyapong at all. Even common baby Ayirebi MP Oppong Nkrumah is more respected than KENNEDY AGYAPONG. VERY SAD, VERY SAD.
This hypocrate Oppong Nkrumah was just sitting at Joy FM playing mumu and bias as Journalist and Ken is all over the place campaigning for Nana, suddenly he run to that Stupid one way Akyem land and stook as MP, and as you ar ...
Are you going to say the president wash his ass with vagisil?you talk too much,the most stupid politician in Ghana today,bush man npp villager apuu.
OH SOME OF NPP THERE MUST STOP WHAT THEY ARE DOING TO KENN,THAT IS NOT RIGHT PERIOD
HahaHa I.can't stop laughing. take the party to court
Who at all are agitating Ken? Please NPP don't just dismiss the Lamentations of Ken. Somebody must do something now to make him happy and remain committed to the party before things get out of hand.
He can go to hell!!!!
He can go to hell. Who care's
He can go to hell?You think he is a fool? He wants his money back,period.Pay him now!!!
You are not a charitable man to give your money to the NPP for free.If the party is ignoring you in the award of contracts to help you recoup your money get every pesewa you gave to it back.You have not committed any crime as ...
Please instead of shouting where are the checks of the money you spent.
It's all lies bro!
Everyone have spent why do you think it is you alone.
Bring the proof and you will be paid.
In 2012 you said you said it was moto ...
NPP should find a way to get rid of this guy for good,even if there was an agreement that's not the way to get your money back,because of your money people shouldn't get contracts???
I now know you were and still envious of Ibrahim Mahammah. All the noise you made about this man which some of us nearly believed you. You are nothing but a disgrace to your self and your family. I always knew you have a big ...
you people must pay him back his money nothing more nothing less cos of npp he is now broke
How much is his contribution. He should let the world know so we also make contribution for him.
Chronic verbal diarrhoea. Y3su koraa y3 gyae him
black indian spiritualist ghanaian professor0244908520 in science devine..mater of the night healing power,healing0244908520 of HIV
black money belt
Infernal Lord Satan, You are the light of the minds that know You, the ...
black money belt
Infernal Lord Satan, You are the light of the minds that know You, the ...
This guy paa npp will soon kill him like the way they kill Bolega charman & other members
Akufool addo is the most stupid thing in Ghana
Surely, you are one of the ' most stupid things' in Ghana .
Wise up!
I don't know why Ghanaians let this man come on air to speak his dirty words. He needs to respect himself and gain his dignity. He's talking too much rubbish sometime. Ne maame tw3 wai
Bro. Ken, please take heart and report all your grievances to NEC ruling of our Party. We all the youngest in the Party knows that you have the NPP at heart. Please donot wash your dirty clothes outside. The enemies will alwa ...
Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...
Who is this is stupid guy? He should understand that Ghana is for all Ghanaians if you're rich or not. He is not only person supported candidate Nana Addo in campaign. Many people donated in all kinds but they don't bragged l ...
Every penny must be paid back to state funds. Commission received, over inflation of projects and I mean all those so called Dubai highways etc. This should be from Kuffour's Attah Mills and Mahama 's Govt. Those MP's were no ...
Let's try to understand Keny's bitterness. Why Nana government giving contracts to Nigerians? This's absolutely betrayal to Ghanaian businessmen like Ken. Even though Ken is deplomatically in correct, he is telling the truth ...
Kennedy Agyapong is talking garbage and he has loads of rubbish bins to carry. Ne maame pim wai
Who are you, fooooooooolish mp.
What a disgrace, so on up all that 1 million votes, he stole the election, shame to JJ, now ken have validated that JM did not lose the election, the NPP and that thieve nana addo stole the election
Kennedy AGYEPON has announced joining NDC !
Kennedy Agyapong should stop saying this are u a child. Aaaaaah we are tired off u.because u are not only person put your money in e party. And even how much did u put it in e party.
Let fairness rule, u think the fact that someone is NDC and can do a better job than you, you should be given the job? No, we voted for change and NDC's sons and daughters willing to do good for Ghana are welcomed together w ...
I think Honourable Ken Agyapong needs help. The earlier his mental state is examined the better for him, his family, his party, his constituents and for the nation as a whole. After all he is a lawmaker who helps to make laws ...
Ken, Please go straight to whomever you gave your money to and collect it. No mangana. The last time l checked NDC members are all Ghanaians. Try and present Good Bids for Contracts.
YOU CALLED HIM A GEM BEFORE , HE RISKED HIS LIBERTIES MANY TIMES STICKING HIS NECK OUR IN OPPOSITION WHEN MOST OF YOU WERE COWARDS, SEEKING CONTRACT FORM THE NDC! HE SAID THINGS THAT COULD HAVE LANDED HIM LIFE IN PRISONMENT! ...
Do you believe ken deserves more than most Ghanaians?....i hear he arranged the Chinese loan, I hear he's the king maker to the Ghana throne and can promise bawumia, I hear he backs and the bost md is exonerated, I hear he ba ...
Contributions towards polling station vigilantism was oversubscribed......i think it was all ken's money. I waited in the cue for 4 hours....i think it was ken's money. He denigrates kuffour, mpiani, Nana Otuo sirebuo and he' ...
Masa mature in politics. U talk too much.
I thought president Nana called him a "gem".
What He is saying is very true. it is happening right here in Elmina.....
What is d ethics committee doing in Ghana ? isn't this guy an mp ? Are MP's awarded contracts ? What about conflict of interests ?. What is going on in d country ? Why d temper tantrum by this guy? I supported him for a whil ...
If you spent on delta force or kandar or any group go to them and get it. Do not disturb our ears. We who voted for the party did not receive money from you. We were in the party before you little boy.
Are you a government worker ?
Need a loan between Ghs500-Ghs20,000 in less than three hours
Do not look far
No guarantor
No collateral
Just 2 passport pictures and a photocopy of your id
Kenneth Agyapong rants too much. Without him, NPP will survive. The party came to power because it was bound to happen from above. He is tarnishing his own image. Ghanaian have had enough of him so he should give us a break. ...
Ken the cross hanging on Nana's neck is not about satisfying only NPP's cos the kind of votes he had suggest alot of non NPP's crossed carpet to vote for him so there's notn wrong with awarding NDC's contract so pls wisen up ...
Fighting for who u are fighting for ur self masa you want to make more money greedy bastard
RESOURCES USED TO SUPPORT A POLITICAL PARTY IS NOT A LOAN TO BE PAID BACK. DOES KENNEDY AGYAPONG HAVE AN IOU FROM ANYBODY? ID SI HE CAN COLLECT; IF NOT LET HIM HOLD HIS MOUTH SHUT. IS HE THE ONLY PERSON WHO GAVE MONEY TO NPP? ...
NPP MUST PAY BACK ALL MY MONIES- KEN AGYAPONG
if not because of this man you people wont not be herr npp is animals party they all is animals even the number one
This really funny. So you now understand that Ibrahim Mahama was only reaping what he had sown to help his brother and party. You called him a thief. You know want to also be a "thief" with preferential treatment for contract ...
Really this man is mad paaaaaaa nkwasiafohehe
TOO MUCH
TALKING US MAKING U A CmONSIDERABLE IMPOSTER AND MONOPOLIST. WHY CANT U BE REASONABLE,WHY DID REFUSED TO ACCEPT MINUSTERIAL APPT,WHY ARE U SO BITTER AND SELFISH?? HOW LONG IS THE PARTY IN POWER AND WHY DO U STAND ...
Oo Ken why don't you look at richer people like Bill gate , Dan Gote or the Kocke brothers of USA
These men of honor don't blast their trumpet for the world to know they feed fellow humans or just give back what they ve g ...
Kennedy, you're now paying the price of always telling the truth. Majority of the govt appointees are corrupt not forgotten even the OCTOPUS the president. I'm really sorry for you but don't rest . Take them to the cleaners a ...
Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...
My admirer Ken,you can talk against the selfish things in our party shame our leaders but not utterances that will destroy our party we always want to stand by you,so polish your utterances for as to defend you,thank you
So where are the elders of the Npp?
Ibrahim mahama also requested his $5000000 from the late president Evans Atta Mills,does what happens when greedy politician take power
Yes ken.....your statement is true . ..you see ken....I also contributed 30,000 Ghana cedis to support my party to come to power. ...now ..all my sweat has become sadness to me...because my party has council my work. .. and ...
This must be a lesson to Ghanaians. This man started fooling n we in d npp supported him n now he turned his foolishness on us. I m calling on d youth of d party to rise n speak sense into dis man's ear
Stop ranting and do it. Some of us are tired of your constant ranting. Be a man and just do it
Is NPP investment bank? Why do you invest in the party and wants them to give u all contracts when they are in power. Spare us a break!! Is getting too much. I thought you already have you money so why are you fighting over c ...
He is deserving of his share o.Why not?
Ken should be given contract to do. he fought hard for the party to gain power why denying him work.
this kennedy agyapong man is just talking too much. what at all is wrong with him? all what he is saying are lies. he has nothing to tell Ghanaians. we are fed up with him. is he the only patriotic person in the country.
This idiot is a noise maker. How can we have peace and quiet? He is a buffon. Please find him a place to stay quiet.
How can this goon became a politics. Only in Ghana
United states is still investigating how Russians meddled in their elections. If Kennedy Agyapong is saying the election was not won on fair grounds, why is the opposition not launching an investigation and bring Ken. Agyapon ...
Ken give it to them we support you fully.money don't grow on trees.ungrateful Ghanaians should know.when the going got touch like you said they will never come close l know these evil people very very well.they prefer outside ...
So Npp did not win this election fairly ennnh....God is never mocked at ok.
Anyansafo) no w) he?
YES THEY WILL PAY OR ELSE THEY WILL COUGH IT THROUGH THEIR ASS, THEY SUPPOSE TO PAY YOU NOW NOW,OR THEY WILL BE EXPOSED NAKED KEN GET THEM NOW BEFORE THEY GOT YOU, I SUPPORT YOU KEN ,NPP SHAME ON BY FAILING TO PAY KENNEDY DO ...
I hope there was or there is a receipt . Take it easy Ken. I thought u reacher than everyone on this planet .
I wonder why u talk publicly like a child Any wise man who exposes his wife publicly and go to bed with her is a child
Kennedy Agyepong is straight forward man, I like him for being honest and bold. NDC /NPP are twin brothers, these two parties are distroying the Ghanaian economy
Can the NPP call his bluff, pay him whatever and get him silent for government to have some peace to do its work? Do that now and let him say whatever instead of allowing this disgruntled illiterate to denigrate the whole par ...
Did u lend the money to the NPP or u gave the money as contribution to running the party as member? U are selfish and corrupt, I think coz from your speech I can deduce u gave the money to NPP do u can be favoured for contrac ...
When ken agyapong insulted the EC chairperson the NPPigs were cheering him so now it's their turn! "Abaa a y3de bo Takyi no y3de b3bo Baani3".
this man too u get issues paa. what do u think u are ? fuck off
Don't you think all those who re saying crucifying ken today , will crucify Nana Addo by 2020? Ghanaians shine your eyes n let Kennedy expose everything as many of us are afraid to talk.