Ghanaian MP’s only make 'stupid decisions', 'pass stupid laws' – Casely Hayford

Read Comments Comments (44)

• atia 6 years ago

we concur

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

STEAL JUST A COMMON FOWL OR CASSAVA AND YOU GO 'INSIDE' FOR 1O YEARS BUT STEAL MILLIONS OF CEDIS AND THEY MAKE TEA FOR YOU AND PLAY AROUND WITH YOU. NDC COULD EVEN MAKE YOU A PRESIDENTIAL STAFFER!!!

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

99.9% of our MPs are university graduates and so if the MPs are useless then it is a true reflection of our bogus university education.

• Mike from Ho. 6 years ago

Not stupid decisions. Thieves. Bribe takers. People who don't think about their constituents but how bribes they can take to enrich themselves. We don't a parliament. Thieves appear before the Finance Committee and go home fr ...

• ELINAM 6 years ago

That's where we need to go. People are afraid of FEDERATION OF GHANA but we can have a strong central government but with more powers to our people at regional level, and with that, we may NOT NEED THE CENTRAL PARLIAMENT. An ...

• Kekekonadu London UK 6 years ago

Ooh a nice one from. I need more of your stuffs. Keep preaching.

• Ato 6 years ago

Yes, CH is right. They are there to enrich themselves and make stupid decisions. Some have never altered a word.

• KB 6 years ago

Right now NDC members are walking around unemployed. They should go and teach

• Pelicles. 6 years ago

I have been saying this long time ago that the present "centralized" system is not good for our dear nation because we have some stupid and useless people making stupid decision for us.

We should have gone the federal syst ...

• AJ 6 years ago

Dude,Ghana system of government is only practice here in Ghana.No where are going to fine such primitive centralized government system in the world, it's all boils back to the fears some people thinking if they are given the ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Nana 6 years ago

Yes , Parliament has let us down sometimes but I think your wording is inappropriate. You could have said it better than you did. What you said is outright insult and disrespectful; you should be dragged to the PRIVILLEGES fo ...

• AGRADAA 6 years ago

...DRESSING A MONKEY WITH SUIT DOES NOT MAKE IT HUMAN BEING, OUR MPs ARE NOTHING BUT SHIT, CONSIDER THE AMOUNT WE SPEND ON THEM EACH YEAR IN RELATION TO THEIR OUTPUT FOR THE NATION AND U WILL SEE WE DONT NEED THEM...

• KK 6 years ago

theses guys calling themselves honorables know it themselves! If he is hauled to that committee you are calling they will benefit by sitting extra hrs for allowance to be paid. CROOKS

• Kutsii 6 years ago

If every region had its own Parliament like this autistic albino is suggesting, the North will have never been connected with electricity.

Just an empty case full of hay. That's all Casely Hayford is all about. Think far

• ELINAM 6 years ago

Let some air into your brain and think a gain.
    The central government will still be in place with council of elders and ministers but the power center will be with the people. So if say, the allocation given to a region is n ...

• Kekekonadu London UK 6 years ago

What are you talking about. Don't we have able men in the northern part of Ghana ?
    So you prefer monkey dey work baboon dey chop system. We don't need thieves like president Mahama to reap where they never farmed.

• Kofi forsn 6 years ago

Are you sure. Do you really know what you are talking about? How would have that been a case? And if I may asked why that insult?

• Casely Hayford 6 years ago

I seem to talk a load of rubbish and people believe me. I must say this I have done a few 419 deals, slept with a few married women, it was just a little sex, remember Jesus's wife was a ashawo Mary Madgalene

• Alex 6 years ago

once they have majority they pass stupId bills and laws without looking into matter and put executIve on it toes, stupid mps

• Fii 6 years ago

CH you are damn right. Majority of them are half baked illiterates. Notable among these are the MPs for Akwatia, gomua central and AGONA west

• Tony 6 years ago

This thing called democracy that we seem to be practicing is an imposition by the west bcos they know that is what will divide us for easy manipulation, Ghana is endowed with a very great human resources but bcos partisan di ...

• ELINAM 6 years ago

Yes, it is a divide and conquer institution that have nothing to do with development. You're right. Due to this gridlock woven in to the so-called democracy, even the US do not have the leeway to create anything for their pe ...

• Open ur eyes 6 years ago

Thank you master you are 100% right they are there for themselves

• Kwame Opoku 6 years ago

I do not see any of our parliamentarians deserve the honorable titles that they claim every day. Talk about visa connections, they are there, galamsey, bribery, abusing their wives, give me a break; they stink!!!! They are a ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Johnny 6 years ago

Pls CH Take a step and we are ready to support you. They are there for their own enrichment.

• Chuks, Nima. 6 years ago

......and add, every region its executive.!!! Why were you silent on that one? Then we can as well have every regions its Casely Hayford.

• frimpong manso adakabre 6 years ago

The Ghanaian parliament has been commercialized. If you want to get there, you will need big and bigger money to buy votes at the primaries and the national elections. That is why they all agree on their exgratia matter but h ...

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

After all these ,judgement awaits us all so they should take a cue,we also should start huzzling them for the results,because we pay them.nemesis of Ghana.

• Data man 6 years ago

I support you we hv to break into regions and see wher good law's and decision will be taken

• nana 6 years ago

very true and take stupid contract and money.

• Ghana's Pain 6 years ago

Yes CH, I share your views. But why has it taken you so long to come out?
    The time has come for Ghana's Unitary System to change. It is not helping the people to realise their aspirations.
    The time has come for the country ...

• Nii-Bi Nuu 6 years ago

If Casely-Hayford will be drag to d Privileges Cmitte for saying d right thing; that's should NOT be a problem to him. Hopefully, he'll surely have d majority of Ghanaians supporting him.
    Ghana's Parliament is gradually beco ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,,,,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritua ...

• Sammy 6 years ago

Is it the wrong implementation of the laws or formulation? There are adequate laws that can govern this country with excellence. In any case, has this man Sidney ever considered governance of this country without his so-calle ...

• Free SHS 6 years ago

Give us one of those laws and decision

• Fraternity 6 years ago

This will be most effective and efficient and allow for real national development. An apex body comprising the leaders of the various regional bodies meet routinely to present outcomes of regional discussions on the business ...

• Samson 6 years ago

Why is Casely Hayford such a braggart? Why does he talk so foolishly? He talks as if he knows it all. He makes statements that sound like coming from someone who lacks confidence in himself.
    How can he make such sweeping gen ...

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

AND CASELY, THESE FOLKS SITTING IN PARLIAMENT ARE MEMBERS OF THE TWO PARTIES NDC AND NPP WHO DO NOT HAVE ANY POLITICAL HISTORY IN GHANA BUT HAD HAD THE CHANCE TO ESTABLISH THEIR CRIMINAL ORGNISATIONS, PARTIES, BECAUSE OF THE ...

• Stranger 6 years ago

Nigeria tried this a ND they now have Boko Haram and Christians being killed in the north because they have different laws and tin gods as regional leaders. Maybe Mr case hayford is tired of sitting on the side lines and m ...

• Prof. Agwedicham 6 years ago

The problem is that, we continue to elect them. We cannot develop with this brand of govetning, we need dictatorship, just like how the west had in their beginning.

• DeeBoamah 6 years ago

You are right,aseidu nketia have never given up good contributions in parliament sensed he became a member of parliament.