News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

I can’t be faulted for demanding juvenile trial for Major Mahama ‘killer’ – Bright Appiah

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Koo 6 years ago

There's no law in Ghana, how can you trial a 12 year old as an adult? useless country.

• Asem 6 years ago

Latest report claims he got out of school @ age 19 in 2014!

A smart criminal can fabricate age, alibi,
    orphan-status, etc, just to frustrate the lazy authority!

• DER-GBAALE 6 years ago

Why then did the Police not cross check the age at the District level before coming out with the report that the boy was 12 years old. The fault must be laid down at the door steps of the lazy Police Force that did not cross ...

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Many are taking their destiny in their hands with this business NOT WAITING ENDLESSLY TO BE CALLED FOR A JOB. Nothing wrong in searching but one should get busy in a worthy venture. Check out reviews from those who have train ...

• Bright Appiah 6 years ago

Let us talk about Jesus Marriage to Mary Madgalene

• Gowoe 6 years ago

God punish you

• Xtra 6 years ago

No be true? ????

• Dr Phil 6 years ago

My friend, what's wrong with your head.
    Be careful with the falsehood you're spreading about Jesus Christ.

• Bright K Appiah 6 years ago

I do not make fun of people's comment or do I engage in social media battle with people. I respect your views. Whoever uses my name to respond to comments is unfortunate. It's certainly not me

• kofi agbota 6 years ago

stupid people. Bright Appiah u ARE WRONG. If a juvenile commits a crime with an adult, he is tried in open court with adults. THAT RIGHT OF PRIVACY IS WAIVED. THIS A LEGAL MATTER. YOU ARE NOT A LAWYER.
    APOLOGISE

• Bright Appiah 6 years ago

let me explain to you privacy waived, did you know you can do that too. you are stupid too, I can see you are still reading anansi spider stories, keep reading it, let me get on with my work

• Ashanti son 6 years ago

Lagozo don't spend time on fruitless discourse. Concentrate on your work and do more research.As a public figure, maturity is needed in your utterances...... Some people are not worth responding to. Think about this

• Bright K Appiah 6 years ago

This is certainly not me. Can never insult people on social media. Treat it as such.

• oscarbunto 6 years ago

It is 21years not 12yrs

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual s ...

• Akwasi Mensah 6 years ago

People, you are all being stupid, useless and lawless. How can a 12-year old boy kill or contribute to the killing of an adult In this instance the adult was armed. This adult, we are told was going on a jogging fully dressed ...

• Daddy JOE. 6 years ago

To my fellow Ghanaians,with all due respect,ple everyone should live Mr. Bright Appiah alone,bcos he was following what was on the police report at that moment,so to me Bright Appiah was following the rule of law in accordanc ...