NPP is in power but NDC is in control - Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (62)

• BINGGO 6 years ago

YES...MARK OF GOOD OPPOSITION..

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

STEAL JUST A COMMON FOWL OR CASSAVA AND YOU GO 'INSIDE' FOR 1O YEARS BUT STEAL MILLIONS OF CEDIS AND THEY MAKE TEA FOR YOU AND PLAY AROUND WITH YOU. NDC COULD EVEN MAKE YOU A PRESIDENTIAL STAFFER!!! ---IT IS ABOUT TIME THOSE ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

NPP has power but NDC is truely in control , the pepeni/ayigbe conspiracy even today continues with the help of Bawumia and our own traitors like Sarfo Marfo , Joe Ghartey , Alan Kyeremanteng and other vainglorious idiots.Baw ...

• Nhyira 6 years ago

There's nothing in your brain. Only hatred for educated and innocent people.Stop being tribalistic.

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 6 years ago

If you lie to win power you will have to defend them throughout your life.

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Many are taking their destiny in their hands with this business NOT WAITING ENDLESSLY TO BE CALLED FOR A JOB. Nothing wrong in searching but one should get busy in a worthy venture. Check out reviews from those who have train ...

• K&K 6 years ago

WE all aware of the Nigerians who supported NPP with money, didn't you guys take their money, so why are u complaining?? Kennedy, what you think you invested was just a peanut as compared to what the Nigerians invested.

• Skippy 6 years ago

True.Not just money they got them onto our electoral role
    I met a Nigerian woman who had a Ghanaian passport & did things for npp in the 2012 elections bearing an akan name.

• 00233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

The truth is that most NPP members, aren't smart enough to find quick and effective ways to counter NDC's dirty schemes.

They're just clueless as how to quell NDC's crazy attacks or tricks. Imagine NPP top guys conniving ...

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

Hey folks, ignore all the typos and misconstructions here and there; it's all human nature. Late King of Pop, Michael Jackson once wrote in his songs. Thnx.

• Farouk 6 years ago

Because NPP can only talk that why NDC people are getting all of the jobs stop too much talking see NaNa is Always sleeping old man

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

Ken Allah bless u

• Godwin 6 years ago

We the youth will stage a demonstration soon after campaigning n voting for the Npp.they are now giving the jobs to their families. When u send your documents to your Mp he will tell u wait but he is giving jobs to his family ...

• Dadaa 6 years ago

Go ahead and demonstrate with the help of that Kennedy Adjepong with his bofloat and stupid mindset. If it is easy to set up factories to employ all the youth in 6 months why can't he take the lead? Talk is cheap.

• Nana 6 years ago

I voted for npp,but if am voting today l will vote against npp,because all the NDC corrupt officials are walking free,because npp also wants to steal

• They Say They Say 6 years ago

Feel sorry for all of you guys who bought into this scam. Ndc allowed npp to win because it's their turn to chop. Why will they prosecute anybody. By the time you realize npp and ndc are the same you are done.

• Pokua 6 years ago

Kennedy Adjepong is as useless as his former girl friend Adwoa Safoa. The two have a bloated ego of themselves.

• Sweetie 6 years ago

Listen to yourself, do you call yourself a human being.

• Dadaa 6 years ago

Yes it is the truth. His former girlfriend, the babies mama also singlehandedly negotiated with the World Bsnk for the high school. Birds of the same feather flock together. The two are ASSHOLES.

• Igp 6 years ago

If it is true that NPP is giving contracts to Nigerians at the expense of Ghanaians, then Nana Akuffo Addo sit back and reflect your days in opposition. Listen to Kennedy and get to the bottom of the matter. You can not absol ...

• AK 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong can say all that he wants. NPP as a government would not fail. Sometimes silence is golden.
    He is showing to the whole world how immature he is as an MP.

• Yaro Zongo. 6 years ago

What's going on.Ghana is for everyone.Contracts and jobs etc belong those who deserve them period.Kennedy Agyapong should change profession and become an INVESTIGATE JOURNALIST. Let there be peace and tranquility in Ghana ins ...

• Zongo man 6 years ago

NPP youths did not attend school hence no certificate to get a job. Even Nana himself couldn't provide his law certificate till now. Jobs should be given to people with knowledge and certificates not galamsey boys. They can't ...

• Jo Alaa 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong always has "evidence" but has never ever produce evidences in his usually wild and unfounded allegations

• Bediako 6 years ago

Ken was the one who exposed Woyome with evidence.

• Bibi 6 years ago

Very immature Adjepong. Who asjed him to put his money in politics for a return on that money he put in. He should not be taken serious. Because of him I will never vote npp again.

• Kojo 6 years ago

This man de talk too much if you are rich not for Ghanaian is for you and your family or the money over flow pass his brain

• MK 6 years ago

THAT IS VERY TRUE.LOOK AT THE DIRECTOR OF GHANA PORT TAKORADI WHO WAS APPOINTED BY EX. PREZ. MAHAMA IS STILL AT POST DOING ALL SORT OF CORRUPT THINGS FOR NDC.

• Arthur 6 years ago

All the regional heads are those appointed by Sylvester Mensah after transferring those appointed by Rad Boateng on merit, having been amongst the best scheme managers. Those appointed by Sylvester Mensah were mere NDC foot s ...

• Nana K 6 years ago

This is very true. Six months into NPP administration, people who were forced to resign or transfererd bcos Sylvestet Mensah suspected they were NPP have not been called back to their original positions. Instead of Dr Annor ...

• wonders 6 years ago

Stupid!!!

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

Ken ,you have a case but my dear jnr bro of the same faith,tone down and be patient God will speak for you as he knows your toil even at the peril of your life.The gov.also should sit well and take a cue,who benefits what,co ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

In 8 years of Kufour & the npp did they build a gas plant?
    Another military hospital,ridge hospital,UG medical school,new SHS,port expansion,ENI & FPSO project which Akufo Addo commissioned,redevelop circle,expansion of Tema ...

• Kwesi adams 6 years ago

Npp lack the men so ndc will continue to control Affairs even if npp is in power.

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

Now I know this guy is suffering from adjoa-safomalytis.

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

He want to o live in Ghana alone. Nana Addo should do away with all NDC people to appease Adjapong.

• otani ba 6 years ago

Kennedy agyaong brags too much. Who are u?

• Simpa Panin 6 years ago

I agree with you on this one. Anytime BOO is in power, NDC is in control. They are too bookish and self centred. Each appointee jealously protect his or her small empire and neglect the masses who voted for them. Four years ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Yes I agree with Ken on this one. NPP lied to win power and so are busy defending their lies, and they will do that until 2020 comes. The NDC are however defending their records especially now that it is clear that liars and ...

• Abena 6 years ago

What is the problem. NDC members are also Ghanaian. The competent ones must be given the chance to contribute

• John ford 6 years ago

This guy is sounding like a greedy barstard if only he is not one sef. It is this kind of greediness that sent ndc to opposition. I don't agree contracts be given to foreigners but what is wrong I awarding contracts to Ghana ...

• Kwabena Boadu 6 years ago

Victor A Yong. How many buckets of wee have you smoked today? These your long tail essays are foolish stories enhanced by the wee in your ugly skull. Fool. Lecturer has cancelled your stupid essay and given you E, reffered. ...

• KKD the rapist 6 years ago

With this fool's infested penis into Adwoa Sarfo's anus, how do you think the two will behave? Kennedy Agyepong has fucked Adwoa Sarfo saaaaaas, she has become mad and talking alone on the streets. I saw her sololiquying at A ...

• KWESI YANKSON 6 years ago

u did the same thing to npp so tit for tat

• Yaro Zongo. 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is the one giving the NDC to control the NPP with his uncontrollable mouth. He needs to chill a bit or resign from the party and form his own and give all the contracts to himself .He is a nuisance to the NPP ...

• Paa,Germany 6 years ago

So if they are ndc members ,they shouldn't get contracts?Use your head and not party affiliations to get contract.

• Effo 6 years ago

So do we have NDC nation and NPP nation or country,, wat is wrong if NDC is in control.. this is the main reason Ghana n africa as a whole is not developing.. shout ur big mouth, NDC oo npp oo they are all Ghanaians and any d ...

• Zingaro 6 years ago

I know the NPP will be cursing the day they relinquished absolute power to this lunatic called Ken to do whatever he pleases in their party. This was the same Ken who openly insulted Kwadjo Mpiani on radio and the print media ...

• good magic 6 years ago

black magic rituals spiritualist professor in0244908520 science divine healing power..protection healing of HIV
    black money rituals contact the grans master of the night

• indian black magic 6 years ago

black magic rituals spiritualist professor in0244908520 science divine healing power..protection healing of HIV
    black money rituals contact the grans master of the night

• Nicholas USA 6 years ago

Yes Kennedy Agyapong you are right I'm glade that you can foresee what is going on take Tema harbour example there was corruption going on at every department during Mahama's administration since mahama lost lost the electio ...

• Nana 6 years ago

We are tired of "dare me, dare me", "I will mention names". There are no names to be mentioned. Ken give us a break

• Joe Ibrahim 6 years ago

This man can "yab". He is becoming more and more boring.

• Jersey 6 years ago

I think this man is sick and medical
    Attention, people don't wait before is late

• Kwasi Ajin 6 years ago

NPP will end end up in opposition before they will understand Ken Agyapong ,even Otumfuo told Nana Addo same thing that He Nana Addo should be very careful with the people around him,also Ghanaians needs job that's why they v ...

• Kk Ebenezervi 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong talks to much. he should note that each and everyone deserves to work so he should better stop the stupidity and senseless comments immediately!!

• wem 6 years ago

What is wrong with Ken A..? NAADA told you people during the campaigning season that if you want to become rich in his government, then forget. So he will not repeat Manama's mistakes.

• Owuo 6 years ago

Do you want nation development or the party? You should ve think like a human being but not like a beast. The president is there for ghanaians but not the party. You are stupid guy indeed. Go to hell with your foolishnes ...

• nokor3 y3 6 years ago

this what very serious .I feel so angry about the way NPP leaders who is their responsibility to help the President to do the good works he promise Ghanaian's

• nokor3 y3 6 years ago

if you don't sack those NDC people they will keep on work against any good agenda that you bring on .and to you NPP leaders who wants to against Nana Addo's good plan's you will be expose for all Ghanaians to see