Useless and bushman talking nonsense..you need to be caged
Shut up. You make your face like "BOFROT" talking. You want me to release the videos on NPP people?
STEAL JUST A COMMON FOWL OR CASSAVA AND YOU GO 'INSIDE' FOR 1O YEARS BUT STEAL MILLIONS OF CEDIS AND THEY MAKE TEA FOR YOU AND PLAY AROUND WITH YOU. NDC COULD EVEN MAKE YOU A PRESIDENTIAL STAFFER!!! ---IT IS ABOUT TIME THOSE ...
NPP has power but NDC is truely in control , the pepeni/ayigbe conspiracy even today continues with the help of Bawumia and our own traitors like Sarfo Marfo , Joe Ghartey , Alan Kyeremanteng and other vainglorious idiots.Baw ...
Let NPP hold on to what is good, abhor the tactics that ultimately brought NDC down, and do right by all manner of person.
The party should laid down clear policies for averting the kind of things that irk Mr Agyapong and o ...
For doing what? You rather need caging
IF THEY WANT TO MAINTAIN POWER
Kennedy it's becoming too much. you talk alot. are those people working over there not Ghanaians. why this npp ndc thong
kwasia gyimiii why don't you Allow him to tell truth gyimiii
Many are taking their destiny in their hands with this business NOT WAITING ENDLESSLY TO BE CALLED FOR A JOB. Nothing wrong in searching but one should get busy in a worthy venture. Check out reviews from those who have train ...
Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...
I bett you all, Kennedy Agyapong is one of the mad "yen Akan" bush people.
KEN, u are right expcially your president NANA ADDO, he thinks Ghanaians are interested in his obroni style of speaking, tell him inkrumah the first president of Ghana, although schooled in America. he never spoke like an Am ...
What is wrong with NDC members as Ghanaians working or cleaning the airport if they qualify. Ghana belongs to all and not only NPP.
Kennedy Adjepong is a STACK illiterate. He always talks through his ANUS. Has he found out if his bids for contracts were deficient? This illiterate is just an ASSHOLE.
kwasia gyimiii u too speaking from your anus kwasia gyimiii allow him to tell the truth aponkye
Hon.The cleaning jobs at the airport is the easiest to access.Membership of a political party isn't necessary.If you are talking about the contract given to Oti Bless then you have a point
This man is a treat to national security, no wonder his own party ignores him. What is employment and unemployment?
Shifting the goal post to score doesn't make you a better player.
Tell your party to CREATE JOBS -it's as ...
*threat*
Of course, where should those Ghanaians cleaning the airport go? Create more jobs and put ur members there. We should stop those partisan in Ghana. Ken needs advice
KENNEDY GHANAIANS ARE UNTRUTH I WILL PLEASE ADVICE YOU TO TO FORM YOUR PARTY IT HAPPEN TO NKRUMA KWAME AND HE WON IT GHANAIANS IN U S A HAVE DIFFERENT LIVE STILE COMPARE TO UK SO TRY TO DISTANCE YOUR SELF
Well done. u said it all. Current bop eexecutives are useless. They must go
So after President Mahama had worked so hard to upgrade the KIA, he should give the clean g job contract to you Kennedy Agyapong and not Oti Bless of NDC. Let Nana Addo also expand other airports and give the cleaning jobs t ...
All NPP members are waiting anxiously for the expulsion order from the executive for this braggart who happens to have acquired money but with bird-sized brain. If Afoko and the other two were ostracised we cannot understand ...
NPP MUST I REPEAT MUST SACK THIS MAN KEN AGYAPONG BEFORE IS TOO LATE.A WORD IS ENOUGH TO THE WISE.
.....THE SALVATION OF GHANA!!! It always pays to have the so called big grammar people in leading positions than the loud mouthed bad grammar rabble rousers like you! Just look at what that uneducated bus driver called Maduro ...
Ken, say it all lol
Kennedy Agyepong is a feeble minded person. NPP should banish him now.
He is visionless
Creat more jobs ..... U dont need to stop already working people to be sacked for ur croonies to be rplaced. It amounts to declaration of war. If u r ready, all are ready. To be forewarn is to be forearm.
Who also care abt ur useless talk on radio..
This guy seems to be still whiling away in the bush. Why doesn't he use the little money left to organise some upgrade course in cleaning for the npp food soldiers? The guyz on the job now have acquired some work experience o ...
Ken is a comedian not a politician. He should apply for a role in Kumawood. His talent is best fitted for comedy.
The lies you told in opposition is now hunting you. One district one factory, one village one dam, one constituency one million dollars. that is what the youth are waiting for not some cleaning job somewhere. Useless Npp part ...
If yes, his contract should be abrogated immediately and he should be sanctioned.When was he awarded the contract though? It is very wrong, ghanaians should understand, to be a law maker and to be awarded government contracts ...
Create your own job for the youth. NOT the job some one has created. You can create street cleaning for your uncertificated youths.
Ken is deplomatically in correct but he do make sense. Not all job applicants that requires certificates some jobs only requires physical or skill trade to work under supervisors instructions. NPP must have a twist on govern ...
I thought you will are going to create jobs for your members not knowing you are talking about sacking people to pave way for them. Nonsense
With the types of this man,can the nation never move forwards,the day Rawlings and his abongo boy took power in Ghana,my father told me ,there will be no more rule of law in Ghana,that was in 1979,and exactly that is happeni ...
The mentality of people thinking that when a new party takes office people who do not belong the the new party must automatically lose thier job.What kind of ideology is this?
Even if it comes to education why do some people think npp politicians are highly educated. If we talk about education look at the western world. How they have build and transform their countries,that is education. Stealing f ...
Ken needs to see Dr Osei period
please tell Agbesi Kwesi to see me for international deliverance.. I can see in spiritual world that,the round ball that he's carrying on his neck is full of rootern brain.. I can help him..only $60 for consultation fee.this ...
This man is he sick what is he saying they should sack people and replace people . Pls continued saying this you will go on opposition four years to come. You promised them better jobs so who should complete poly or universit ...
Ghanaian journalists are lazy and stupid. This man said this long time ago so why bring it on this Sunday 7/9/2017? Why are you so stupid and lazy like that? You are stupid for reproducing dead news and you are lazy for not r ...
Hmmmmmm
Ken Agyapong, you are a disgrace to the NPP. Please go and join Maame Akua Donkor's party because that is where you belong.
Especially changing vehicle is the gospel of Jesus Christ. However I combed through the scriptures, I cannot found any account of vehicls and parking order. Recreating the distorted versions of word of God.
Civil right wars are there. Demonstrations of all types, including police brutalities. Blood bath of two opppositions like blue and red. Their nature is far from the teachings of new testament. Salvation.
Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com
What is wrong with this man
What this guy is saying doesn't make sense...so this guys that are working are NDC ...aren't they Ghanaians ? So you want the president to sack them and put NPP members and the same time he state he promise Ghanaians a job .. ...
This gredy guy must give us a break he should go ahead takes his money from Npp who cares
Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...
Nonsense. How many of the NPP folks speak good english? This has no cause for his actions. He is manufacturing causes
Is even laughable for people to suggest the npp politicians are highly educated. Look at the country is like a trash and tell the leaders are educated,they are not. They don't even have the knowledge to provide water for the ...
I just want to ask kKennedy one question. Those working at his Fm station are they non certificate holders?I'm waiting for his answer.
Ken didn't get his way so he wants to organize some stupid people to fight the party but in end he will regret.l wonder how he has fallen so low and all is greediness.
Yes,he is now a big thorn in your flesh.Deal with him.If I heard him correctly,he want you to sack the cleaners at the airport whom he perceives as NDC members and replace them with NPP members .Is that tantamount to job crea ...
Not only NPP but about 95 percent of our people.
I schooled in America and I tell you, getting the job done is just what the employer wants.
He doesn't give a damm if you have 20 PhDs and can't get the job done and mak ...
Honourable KENNDY AGYAPONG you
cannot put a layman to PILOT an
AIRPLANE or sending untrained soldier
on combat . Hon KEN just be patient
and help your party to succeed for better
Ghana. Your RA ...
Ken is still your hero.Remember how you rode on his shoulders to stardom ? With rumors of scandals flying all over your 7.3 months in power , you now see him as a thorn in your fresh-gaping wounds. Keep him.You can reconcile ...
Why can't Ken talk to Nana Addo if he needs something from his government?I think there is a problem between them.Thank you.
How did this idiot go through primaries and into parliament. Thought he said he was rich so how come six months without contract has made it difficult to pay school fees.Indeed empty barrels makes most noise
Hon Kennedy Agyepong doesn't speak for himself. Most of his comments are for the good of the Npp. The governing council of the Npp should handle his displeasures quickly to give Nana Addo a peace of mind.
Ken why do you people from NDC do not have the right to work in Ghana. Please you and your party promised to creat Job. Why do you want your people to do jobs that have been created by NDC.
Bull'shit , Kennedy greedy agyapong, it wasn't only npp members who voted for you, you wouldn't have won, so stop that nonsense and keep quiet if you have nothing sensible to say, are ndc members not Ghanaians? Create that jo ...
Ghanaians are sick and tired of you. You can join NDC and be free. You can't be that honest you claim you are, to rave and rant because you have not been awarded any contract. Shame on you! How much money did you expend for n ...
We ve done our part as voters,I had promised that if Nana Addo did not win I ll never vote for npp in my life but thank God for the victory,the rest now is up to the president to prove us right that we made no mistake in trus ...
SO THOSE WORKING AT THE AIRPORT NOW ARE NOT GHANIANS? DON'T THEY HAVE GHANAIAN FAMILIES TO TAKE CARE OFF? IS NOT POSSIBLE SOME EVEN VOTED FOR NPP? WICKED NPP. CREATE NEW JOBS, THIS IS WHAT YOU PROMISED.
STOP PREMATURE EJACULATION NOW.0575898128
DONT ALLOW YOUR PARTNER TO BE WORRIED ABOUT YOUR INABILITY TO SATISFY HER ON BED.
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VIT ...
In fact money can make one soooo stupid and that is what is happening to Ken. Agyapong. I expect him to stay kool for God's guidance and stop talking by heart like a concert man
Idiot, jobs have prerequisites. Jobs cannot be given to anyone just because he belongs to party.
I wonder what is wrong with you. You want to pull down your own party which is now in government. What is your goal?
BOOKLONG AND BIG GRAMMAR IS NPP'S PROBLEM. KENNEDY AGYAPONG
Ken has lost respect before a lot of people.How can someone who contributed so much to NPP,s victory become so impatient with his demands?.There is a huge job ahead but Ken thinks everything should happen instantly.This is sa ...
kennedy is 100% Right
Kennedy you are not making sense here now. So you expect people without qualification to be employed first just because they are from NPP?
Do not forget people are well qualified and unemployed. Those who voted are not a ...
Bush man .npp has no problem but it is you who has problems. He wants sympathy from the youths.he is just fighting for contract so that he can send people outside with cocaine. Leave the party now .bush mp
NPP WAKE UP WHAT KEN IS SAYING IS TRUE AND REAL , NPP YOUTH ARE STILL SUFFERING UNDER THEIR OWN PARTY RULING NOW WHY? KEN YOU ARE A BRAVE MAN CONTINUE HAMARING THE POINT WE THE ...