News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

NDC members are ‘tickling themselves’; I won’t retract my statement – Adwoa Safo

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Ken Ntiamoa 6 years ago

That so-called apology letter purported to have come from Hon. Adwoa Safo is so badly written, it couldn't have come from her.

Ken

• OBOSOMANKETRE 6 years ago

SIMPLY INCOMPETENT AND CONTINUE TO LIE IN OPPOSITION. SHOULD STAY THERE WITH ABLAKWA FOR 20 OR MORE YEARS FOR ABLAKWA TO AGE.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 6 years ago

Adwoa the prostitute and bastard, the main agendas of Nana Akuffo Addo and the NPP are Cocaine Business, Prostitutions, propaganda, corruptions, Blood sacrifices, money laundering ect so no doubts

• 007 6 years ago

For what u have said all u female generation will become prostitute n cocaine addict.
    This will start with your children.
    Do u have moral justification to call the lady a prostitute or can u identify cocaine when u see on ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• yanks 6 years ago

criminals want to do everything to propagate fake news. when is the special prosecutor going to start bringing justice to these criminals?

• Kofi 6 years ago

A prostitute lair shame on to you not fit for purpose bitch. There is DNA lies in the criminal narcotics people party from the raining noise and mouth ugly dwarf nana addo, useless Bawumia to
    all of them. The call themsel ...

• Victor A. Young 6 years ago

NDC can't separate from lies, propaganda and crime! They'll lie until they kingdom come! These are the very people who lined Army Generals and civilians up and executed them by firing squad at the Teshie Firing Range. Now the ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Adwoa do not listen to the hungry NDC and do your work. You may offend someone if se wanka no yie a !!!!!

• kwame 6 years ago

Look kofi stupid man like ur father peins ok aboa u and adwoa safo u will have sex till u will die in dreams ok liars and lazy poor family God will punishe ur life and ur wife will go mad and ur child will knock by car or bad ...

• kofi 6 years ago

EMPTY BARREL MAKES THE MOST NOISE. YOUR RESPONSE SHOWS THAT YOU ARE WRITING UNDER A GHOST NAME KWAME. FILL YOURSELF WITH ENTHUSISAM.

• Rayons 6 years ago

Adwoa Marfo the Tsunami lady. She is a destroyer and liar, o Lord have mercy. She should apologize without feeling ashamed.

• yanks 6 years ago

and akrnte ablakwa is a fake news propagator

• KAAJII 6 years ago

You the members of ndc are blindfolded and will never see the light again.

• Sir Tito Nash 6 years ago

That is some of d lies they(NPP) peddled to lure ganaians for power. She shd just appologise n stop d braging

• yanks 6 years ago

what? fake new?

• OBOSOMANKETRE 6 years ago

SHAME NDC GOOD IN LOOTING WHILE IN POWER AND GOOD IN FORGERY WHILE IN OPPOSITION

• KKD the rapist 6 years ago

No wonder Kennedy Agyepong's infested penis is into your anus dada. It has made you mad and you are soliloquying on the streets.Last night I saw you at Atomic Junction talking alone to yourself, completely mad because of Kenn ...

• Akua 6 years ago

U too aboa,if the beauty of all ur family members are combined it will not even reach 0.00% of Adwoa Safo's beauty.. Aponkye

• Akua 6 years ago

Aponkye abua funu

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Adwoa you have lied to you consituents and Ghanaians,none of the above letters States that you bought those lands, or needed the land to build on it. You stated categorically that it's part of government's 100 SHS projects. A ...

• KKD the rapist 6 years ago

No wonder Kennedy Agyepong's infested penis is into your anus dada. It has made you mad and you are soliloquying on the streets.Last night I saw you at Atomic Junction talking alone to yourself, completely mad because of Kenn ...

• Bonn 6 years ago

Adwoa Safo is an arrogant bastard girl . A big Stupid liar. God will publish U for the open Lies. Beautiful woman no Husband. Big Mouth madar fucker girl.

• Aletse 6 years ago

ken tickled u n u laughed n he fucked u saaaaaa n made babies with u b4 dumbing u bcos of your lies.
    ken does not like lies u don't change.
    Dr Boakye...where did u get ur PhD such that it can't get u job n u are with grey h ...

• JOHN 6 years ago

BECAUSE YOUR BLOOD IS MIXED WITH KEN COCAINE. A DAUGHTER OF A PASTOR WHO HAS NO SHAME AND SNIFFS COCAINE WITH KEN AGYAPONG.

• JOHN 6 years ago

AND YOUR DAD ALLOWED YOU TO HAVE CHILDREN WITH A WEE SMOKER

• dickson 6 years ago

All you know is apology, stop stealing and do the job

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

If you requested to buy a land dose it mean you bought it? You Adwoa safo NDC took a land you bought with your own money to build an E- block and you didn't bark? show us the Land title registration and land reciept and not ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Bigus dickus 6 years ago

Nana powers, if you can tell me my name and where I live, I'll give you $1000. Believe me I will because I'd be absolutely terrified that you were able to. You must be very rich since you can make instant money and give real ...

• Akosua 6 years ago

Why will Adwoa apologise for lying? Afterall she is NPP and that's their stock in trade. NPP stops lying and they cease to exist. Trouble is that NPP is beginning to make lying appealing to Ghanaians and its very dangerous. C ...

• Ib 6 years ago

Nice woman with no husband, cos u lie too much

• thounder 6 years ago

look at that shermless birch harlout you can to to hell for what we about your apology

• Auntie Martha 6 years ago

If you can lie in parliament, you can also lie to your president. Is a shame that Ghanaians women are so proud to say sorry.

• Ben 6 years ago

How can a professional liar apologise.
    The statement from the World Bank that
    it does not deal with individuals is
    enough prove that you are a liar. Nobody
    needs your apology.

Wake up people.. we criticize and insult obinim and opamboc daily.. they are the dumb pastor poor ones. Real thieves are otabil, Duncan Williams, herwerd mills, ransford, tb Joshua, pastor Chris, fosu appiah etc. they guys a ...

• Animals Kingdom 6 years ago

Every well minded Ghanaian knows you won't retract your statement because of your associates with Ken Agyapong, but in matters of days will come up with apology, a daughter of a Pastor indeed.

Religion offers false hope.. ability is key. Religion won't develop our country. we are more religious than the whites yet every African country is poor. Japanese religion is Shinto, UAE and gulf states are Muslim, China is C ...

• Kofi Bio 6 years ago

This is the truth. So far you are the only one who have said something reasonable.

• Klinker 6 years ago

What is in the documents put out there that the land was bought by Adwoa? If the Assembly wrote that the parcel of land should be used for the project and a copy of that letter was sent to Adwoa who is the parliamentarian, do ...

• Ps. Kwesi Taylor Jnr. 6 years ago

The fact is that, Ghanaians we are not in the developing race. Others are planing how to make things better through technology, we are here fighting about school block in a constituency. Just recently i read about a man who s ...

• Atroo 6 years ago

Adwoa I thought your father is a pastor/ businessman. You are where you are cos of Poverty. Ohia nti the position meant for the moborowaa was offered to you thanks to your father's contributions to political party. Truth will ...

• Omanba 6 years ago

I wish to congratulate Adwoa Safo, MP for Dome Kwabenya, for being bold to tell the NDC of their false claim.

As a result the NDC members have gone berserk over their false claim.

I endorse Adwoa's statement that the ND ...

• paul agbolosu 6 years ago

beautiful liar. Ashawo

• Owusu Boateng 6 years ago

NPP has lying in their DNA no wonder their lies, has distroy Ghana.They always accuse any regime of CORRUPTION, LOOTING, n INCOMPETENCE .They did it against Nkrumah, Rawlings J M.Meanwhile ,they looted all the factories ,ins ...

• Watchg 6 years ago

Beautiful lair

• MISS ALBBY 6 years ago

STOP PREMATURE EJACULATION NOW.0575898128
    DONT ALLOW YOUR PARTNER TO BE WORRIED ABOUT YOUR INABILITY TO SATISFY HER ON BED.
    INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VIT ...

• boy 6 years ago

shameless liar! didn't u hr world bank saying they don't do business with individuals!!! Abeg, go hide ur sef somewhere wai

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...

• APPIAH KUBI DESMOND 6 years ago

Stupid prostitute. Bloody fools

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 6 years ago

Ghanaians are dumb,ignorant and backward who believe in every ananse story. I don't buy any of the NDC politics but on this ocassion, i join the criminals to discredit Adwoa Safo. She is a liar and very pathological one.To de ...

NDC have become so desperate that they'll do anything dirty just to denigrate the NPP who've so far demonstrated that they're on course to fulfill most of their election promises before the end of 2020.

Hon. Adjoa Safo ha ...

....until thy kingdom come....

• Emma 6 years ago

NDC MEMBERS ARE WASHING THEIR BLOODIED DIRTY NY(ASS), IN PUBLIC. IT IS CLEAR TO ALL SENSIBLE PEOPLE WHO CAN READ THAT IT WAS ADWOA WHO LOBBIED FOR THE CONSTRUCTION OF THE SCHOOL. NDC NIE, DISHONEST PEOPLE NIE !!!.

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

Adwoa Safo wabaso dodo

• Love 6 years ago

Any one who follows ndc is a fool. can't think for themselves. My sister was not a liar until she became an ndc member .God help us. its only fools that will believe any ndc member or supporter.

• ATHENA 6 years ago

https://www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/We-didn-t-give-Adwoa-Safo-land-GAEC-557319

You have no shame.

• Benjamin 6 years ago

Adwoa Sarfo will not apologise for saying the truth.

• Benjamin 6 years ago

NDC should stay in their graves if they are dead and stop worrying themselves over truthful comments made by Awoa Sarfo before they all die of BP because they will continue to hear such of those comments for four years and ov ...

• John K 6 years ago

Even if it is true that the minister secured the land, why could she have said just that instead of claiming the entire project(building and other supplies). World Bank, GAEC and others are being forced to react. Why all thes ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

Never ever apologise to anyone because you don't owed any NDC member, concentrate on your job and let them beat about the bush"

• K.Mahama 6 years ago

We need food and job,but not arguement on development for the people this showed how uselessness both Npp/Ndc are

• Agyapah Buah 6 years ago

Please,lets stop all these hullabaloos,claims etc. after all the children interest is the most important aspect not political points.Mother Ghana is rather serving the children though all of you. The resources in actual,real ...

• Osama 6 years ago

From "babies with sharp teeth" to "arrogant girls". Well, time will tell....

• Paakwesi teshie tsuibleoo 6 years ago

Shameless fool Emmanuel Boakye. Cheap politics and arrogant aide. Aide indeed. Arrogant MP with fatherless kids. Stupid people. Your lies that brought you into power, the same lies would take you back to opposition. Idiots