I’ll curse Sammy Awuku if he challenges me – Prophet Badu Kobi

Read Comments Comments (86)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Materialism has gradually crept into the church and the way some pastors crave for money nowadays is very amazing. I used to attend church at a branch of Winners Chapel International in my locality. The resident pastor and hi ...

• Kwaadonto 6 years ago

By their fruits we shall know them. This is the mark of a false prophet. False prophets abound in Ghana and I urge people to be wary of them. I would rather give my little offering to charity than to these so called prophets.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 6 years ago

You are disgraceful to your family. Sammy Awuku's life is not in your hand and beside you don't know how to create human being it's just by the grace of God that you are whom you are.
    So, stop boasting yourself else God will ...

• Kay 6 years ago

Fake pastor b4 u curse we Ghanaians r cursing u first u will fall. If u want to do full time politics come out n say n stop this fake Ndc communication. Didn't u prophecy that Nana Addo can never be president.. now c ur life

• 00233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today. www.peistinewaterconsult.webs.com

• SKWABBY UK ???????? 6 years ago

Bless you boss shame Pastor can't see rather you been attacked from the pulpit keep on doing right

• SARPONG 6 years ago

A Prophet threatening to curse because he doesn't want to be challenged. These are the fools using the Bible to dupe Ghanaians.

• Bbb 6 years ago

Shame on you fake prophet an NDC sypathazer, curse yourself for being fake. Monkey.

• onipanua 6 years ago

Curse him? Who are you? Are you God?After all you will die and rot like him.We are always thinking about damaging our fellow Ghanaians.DISGRACEFUL!!!

• KWEKU MANU 6 years ago

Please read your bible well if you call yourself
    a prophet, Jesus said bless your enemies and
    those who curse you. Don't disgrace the
    prophetic ministry

• Electronite 6 years ago

What's all e curse thing I'm hearing. Jesus said we should bless and not curse. The people we are supposed to curse are the demonic powers and spirits of darkness, not our fellow human beings.

• atwei 6 years ago

When you read the bible it says Angel Gabriel rebuked satan. We cannot even curse them. But vengeance is mine sayeth the Lord, I will recompense. Love and forgiveness are number 1 in the Bible.

• fire 6 years ago

Disgraceful bitch. Whole. Ashawo.
    God will strike u down soon. Ditidito is dead
    Bonegas is not fit
    U will follow soon. U agent of darkness

• sir-riscky 6 years ago

why will he die wen fake NPP pastors like obinim & owusu bempah are nt dead. idiot, no wonder u hv no brain in dat ur big head. fuck off, & who said ur comment ws needed on this one. when Ghana drowns cos some stupid leaders ...

• king 6 years ago

Kwasia asi ni..... Aboaba kwa

• Bbb 6 years ago

Any prophet who curses one another is a devil worshiper and you must refrain from such so called man of God. Azaar man..

• Asembi Nti 6 years ago

Badu Poku is worse than Sammy Awuku as a trouble maker. This incident happened in 2012 and everyone has moved on since then. Yet this supposed prophet has chosen to ignore the future, but bring up the past as bases to pick a ...

• TOM MBOYA 6 years ago

WHY DID THIS IGNORANT FOOL OF A PASTOR RAISE THIS AT ALL? HE WANTS TO MAKE HIMSELF RELEVANT. NO ONE SHOULD TAKE HIM SERIOUS. IS HE GOD? APUUUUU.

• Ebo7 6 years ago

eeh who ordained dis pastor pl send him 2 psyche asap

• Kwame 6 years ago

Idiot you will curse who ? You think Sammy is one of themarried women that you guys fuck behind closed doors and threatening wife curses. Who born dog ? Try Sammy and see what will happen. Walaay!!!!

• kkt 6 years ago

Please you better keep quite and stop joking with my prophet. You are playing with fire if you really know the person you are talking about. Never, never ever dare him because your president himself is begging just to see him ...

• Kojo 6 years ago

KKT are you really ok? Is your so called Prophet going to curse Mr Awuku in the name of the creator of all mankind (GOD) or Satan or something else yet to find a name? Our God does not act on instructions by people like your ...

• Kekekonadu London UK 6 years ago

kkt you are a full fool.You are as stupid as the pastor you are defending. In fact a fool of your size is not yet born. How can you speak for a wizard of that nature ? You call this your pastor "apuuu" shame on you and the d ...

• Victor Appiah 6 years ago

kurasini

• RICHARD AMOASI 6 years ago

What is GOD to do the prophet who used the name of GOD to give the entire nation a false prophesy.The prophet also made a mistake but GOD didn't curse him. True men of GOD rebukes, corrects, advise, counsel but do not curse.

• Agyaaku 6 years ago

Only God knows he number of illiterate prophets the Homeland has. For sure one of them is this one who wants to curse. I wish the government could also ask these prophets to register with the necessary authority so their prop ...

• Kwadwo Mensah. 6 years ago

E!!!!!! is this a man of God. Paster threatening to curse somebody.pls paster remember the judgement day Jesus Christ will tell u that i dont know u because ur a fake paster.how can u curse ur own human being if ur are real o ...

• Nana adjei 6 years ago

What is this piece of crab. Do you have to post everything for people to read, really? Whoever wrote this should be ashamed of him or herself. A lot of people are suffering or making Ghana proud, why can't you bring them out ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

he is serial of course

• JOE BANDAH 6 years ago

LOOK AT SOMETHING. TWEAA, KOTOOO, YOU CAN MAKE. GOD DOESN'T KNOW YOU SELF

• Dakota koose 6 years ago

Stop calling this man a prophet in fact he is not God doesn't even knows him

• AMA TX USA 6 years ago

OMG is this pastor still talking is he not the one who said HE Nana Addo can't be president bcos he has been cursed by his father jx making noise to cover his false prophecy bow down your head in shame nd allow the you ...

• New York Bronx 6 years ago

Hahah this Badu kobi guy once said Akufo addo can never be president, fake guy

• ISSA ABONGO 6 years ago

THESE ARE THE PASTORS WHO WORK WITH JUJU AND DECEIVING THE PEOPLE. THE DISCIPLES OF JESUS WERE MOCKED AND REJECTED BY SAMARITANS, WHILE THEY WERE WITH JESUS PREACHING THE GOSPEL AND OUT OF ANGER THE DISCIPLES TOLD JESUS TO CA ...

• Sylvester 6 years ago

this foolish man said Nana can never be president ...he is idiot,look at his stinking cursing someone...siaaaas3m

• Skippy 6 years ago

Nana had to do very unholy things to win.
    Why was he wearing onlyvwhite during the campaign?!
    Pretty soon the things would be exposed like in the case of buhari.

• Nationalist 6 years ago

This so called Prophet is confused

• Frederick Okyere 6 years ago

Waow, what a pastor. God should forgive us. What is the difference b/n this pastor n Obinnim. Buying cars n dashing them to musicians n other celebrities does not make u super human.

• Victor Freeman 6 years ago

NO MAN OF GOD SHOULD CURSE SAYS MY GOD?You cant even curse christians!

• Abotsi 6 years ago

Don't mind him.He prophesied that Nana cannot be president and God proved him wrong.

• save Ghana 6 years ago

another pitiful NDC crap. we don't hv time fr these Rantings. thieves "

• James Bawa Tamale 6 years ago

SUCH PEOPLE COME ON RADIO AND THINK THEY HAVE POWERS EVEN THEY DON'T UNDERSTAND THE BIBLE THEY ARE HOLDING

• KOFI 6 years ago

Remember every careless word will be accounted for on the day of reckoning.
    When you curve your fellow man what next.

• PK 6 years ago

Hahahahahahaha. Tell me what will happen in Ghana in the next ten years prophet

• bb 6 years ago

YOU ARE A DISGRACED TO YOURSELF. you cannot curse even an ant. Useless and fake Prophet are you God.
    a disgraced man

• NANA 6 years ago

Foolish pastor. Who do u think u are? We shit upon your curse.

• Nii boyre 6 years ago

This men off god, they are full off them self. Hmm

• NY 6 years ago

Are you sure that you are truly man of God? Some of you guys are the reason people talk against Christianity

• Kofi G 6 years ago

Some pastors????????

• ericusgraby Dubai 6 years ago

Are you prophet man or Satan?. I will not nention God because you do not near Him.twiaaaa edien sofoo, woye sofo biaaaa. Kai. Am Afia Schwesnerger is far better than .

• Frank 6 years ago

Apart from the tree, where else did Jesus curse a human being

• Tuffour Agyemang 6 years ago

Shame on you. Do not bring the work of God into disrepute. I have been praying over any body who calls him/herself prophet but all I see is that most of you are working with familiar spirits but you are not able to discern i ...

• Agbesi Kwesi, point of correction 'Je 6 years ago

Kaykay

• Kojo Senya 6 years ago

And you call yourself a Man of God. Apuuuuu

• Adwoa Ghana 6 years ago

Badu Kobi u can start by advising your over bleached congregants. And whiles at it start seeking for the kingdom of God. I have been to your Church twice all under duress by two close friends from your Church. All your preach ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• xoxo 6 years ago

Now, self acclaimed men of God into politics. Leave your church and join the party u want Mr Clergy. Its much better seeing u as a political figure than a religious one.

• JAGUAR 6 years ago

Does this warrant a curse man of God?

• John Mahama 6 years ago

You can curse Sammy if only you can curse God. Shame on you.

• charlie 6 years ago

Badu kobi, go find something to do with your life and stop those cheap prophecies.

• Bobooboor 6 years ago

If Sammy were your biological son, would you have cursed him? You so call charismatic pastors are so shameful and embarrassment to Christianity. You are highly impatient with evil heart full of curses and corruption, you love ...

• Banana tree 6 years ago

U people have so soon forgotten that your NPP prophet, Owusu Bempah also cursed Ade Coker live on radio when he, Coker said Owusu Bempah was no prophet and that his bias prophecies against the NDC was nothing but total lunac ...

• Achipelago 6 years ago

THEY ARE NO TRUE PROPHETS, HES JUST AS FALSE AS BADU KOBI.

• for young people-us 6 years ago

YOU ARE A DISGRACE.

• Hahahahha 6 years ago

Preach grace and mercy not vegeance and threats

• RITA 6 years ago

MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU.

• Kwasi Dondo 6 years ago

Who made some of these riff-raffers prophets? Now any of these illiterates can call themselves prophets. Ghana has indeed gone to the dogs. What kind of a prophet are you? A prophet who curses is a fool and does not belong to ...

• Achipelago 6 years ago

NO GOOD PROPHET CURSES,PERIOD! THE BIBLE SAYS TEST THE SPIRITS IF THEY ARE FROM GOD. READ....I JOHN 4:1-3; IF HE WAS FROM GOD HE WILL NEVER ATTEMPT TO CURSE ANYONE...SEE...ROMANS 12:14; MATTHEW 5:43-48)BY THIS TEST THAT KOBI ...

• Elvis presly new york 6 years ago

Pastor talkin about cursin eiii watkind of paster is this hymmm this kobi?

• Elvis presly new york 6 years ago

Kwaadonto yuaa riite this kind of church i will never go an even put my collection to this fake pasters.

• cpt.armah 6 years ago

u nobe pastor please put ur bible down please

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 POWER 6 years ago

OOOH GHANA,GOD SAVE US OOOO OMAN GHANA HMMMMMMM

• Mamule 6 years ago

See this insulator,u want power to pass throw u with false??eii pastor Christ is not politician ooo

• Onaapo 6 years ago

Idiot idoit
    You call yourself a prophet
    Any weapon formed against Sammy Awuku shall never proper in Jesus Mighty name

• Onaapo 6 years ago

Idiot idiot
    You call yourself a prophet
    Any weapon formed against Sammy Awuku shall never prosper in Jesus Mighty name

• Kak 6 years ago

In the new testament ,prophets don't course but bless even their enemies. I will never attend these useless one man churches.

• ekow hani 6 years ago

PEOPLE SHOULD TAKE NOTE THAT FAKE CORRUPT PASTORS CURSES PEOPLE DISAGREED WITH THEM, THIS PASTOR IS TOTAL FAKE.

• Owuomposuro USA 6 years ago

You can not do fuck all fake prophet.

• charcoal 6 years ago

Real men of God do not curse,cos the fight is the Lord's. God is the sole judge of this universe, whose judgement is perfect. Calm down "so called men of God" you're not righteous yourselves.

• dizzyy 6 years ago

Prophet,I am shocked.Why would you curse Sammy Awuku when he hasn't offended you personally? Well God is watching whether He gave you the power to curse people who haven't offended you

• Muba 6 years ago

Kobi,do not tink itself God,cos u are not.Do ur worst,there's God in everyone.Fake pastor.

• Pataku 6 years ago

Men ur a pastor? I taught he's a Muslim u looks very angry and aggressive just like a Muslim man how come u looks so very aggressive like a salamalekum person at the radio station when did pastors or Christians became so aggr ...

• Victor Appiah 6 years ago

wo ye kurasini

• Blac De Mogul 6 years ago

Who the fuck does this ass hole thinks he is. You think God will let guys like you win souls for him? Bullshit.

• Joseph osei w akropong 6 years ago

we should be very carefully with how we talks to our pastor s

• jennifer 6 years ago

GHANA ,WATCH ANOTHER LONE CORRUPT FAKE, FAKE PASTOR ON THE LOOSE, CALLING HIM SELF KOBI ,POLICE MUST ARREST THIS DUDE VERY QUICK.