Akufo-Addo didn’t win 2016 election fairly - Kennedy Agyapong reveals!! NPP MUST GO!!!
##STEAL JUST A COMMON FOWL OR CASSAVA AND YOU GO 'INSIDE' FOR 1O YEARS BUT STEAL MILLIONS OF CEDIS AND THEY MAKE TEA FOR YOU AND PLAY AROUND WITH YOU. NDC COULD EVEN MAKE YOU A PRESIDENTIAL STAFFER!!! ---IT IS ABOUT TIME THOS ...
Stupid TROKOSI mp, what do you want the President to do? The HBO and others have investigated the so called corruption. The Minister has set up a committee to investigate the BOST oil contamination so what is this Ndc TROKOSI ...
Massa shut up.
Everything about Mahama is evil. Mahama's brother Ibrahim Mahama is evil; Mahama's Wife Lordina Mahama is evil; Mahama’s business partner Roland Agambire is evil Mahama's fitter Asem Emmanuel is evil; Mahama's friend Elvis ...
I don't think you have time to read otherwise you will realize that the land in question is government land and no one paid for it.Read the article below to clear your mind of your gullibility.
the first bastards minister is ofori atta
I hope Mr Ofori-Atta realizes Mr Gyamfi clearly stated this was a rumor. He did not state this as a fact. Ofori-Atta should be smart enough to know that. It is unfortunate rumors can be damaging but they are part of life. In ...
Your Ahomka Radio Station in London needs purging.. Your Presenters are not in CONTROL and are fanning the hatred of the Opposition PARTY Reps - We are going to pay you in the same coins, come 2020...Hmmmmmm
So you think akuffool adog and his family are more human than Mahama and his family. Expect more. You people chastised Mahama and his family from opposition into govt without any single proof. Stupid media houses and their j ...
So today these NPP people know of Pull Him Down syndrome. Where was Ofori-Atta when the NPP people used to say worse things about NDC and pres Mahama? What goes round comes back round to haunt. As you sow so shall you reap.
Attack is the best form of defense . This is the exact game plan of the Ndc. Their intention is to put so much pressure on President Nana Addo and the NPP to distract the government from pursuing its grand agenda. More especi ...