Post us or we picket – Unemployed private nurses to Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (29)

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

Akufo-Addo didn’t win 2016 election fairly - Kennedy Agyapong reveals NPP MUST GO!!!

• Jojo 6 years ago

Foolish ssce girls.Nana have important things to deal with not private nonsense nurses.

• Counselor 6 years ago

NPP continues to lie to nurses about postings. NPP days are surely numbered.

• Humu Seidu 6 years ago

pretentious, ostentatious,
    egotistic
    grandiose, extravagant,
    showy,
    inflated, fat-headed,
    bombastic, arrogant, conceited, flashy, supercilious,
    boastful,
    stilted
    snooty, haughty,
    presumptuous,
    Turgid......do u kn ...

• KOFI 6 years ago

E-MAIL ME FOR EMPLOYMENT JOB ADVICE

accra2010@yahoo.com

• Mimi 6 years ago

Nonsense and stupid. You can go to hell. Why should tbe gov't look for a job for u. Go fill ur own application nonsense

• Mimi 6 years ago

You guys to travel and see, after graduating from school, u have to fill 100's of applications for job. No nobody goes to the gov't and ask him to find a job for them. This is typically stupid and nonsense.

• mentor 6 years ago

BUT THE VICE PRESIDENT WAS MUCH AWARE ABOUT THAT BEFORE TELLING THEM HE HAS CLEAR THEM FOR POSTING. WAS HE TELLING THEM LIES?

• Humu Seidu 6 years ago

Filthy mouths and uncouth behaviours like these will ruin this country... useless fool...you are a disgrace to the entire nation...I won't waste my time to educate fools like you...are those government trainee nurses and diff ...

• Phil 6 years ago

You can go to hell okay,we will be posted.

• Phil 6 years ago

Mimi that is your choice okay,after opening your leg 360 for a lecture to sleep with u n graduating from whatever tertiary u attend we write license examination from nurse's and midwifery council which we and the government n ...

• Paa 6 years ago

Why don't we all picket and ask the government to find us jobs!

• Advisor. 6 years ago

It will be nonsense to you because you are not affected.

• namiama 6 years ago

Mimi, or whoever you call yourself, you are foolishly stupid ! Were you not there when Akufo-Addo promised the nurses that he would offer them work after their training ? Come again, you stupid fool !

• ONAAPO 6 years ago

hmm, only in Ghana. why always depending on others? what a shame.

• rebel 6 years ago

charley why u dey insult your sisters & broders like dat. You correct kwalaaa! Make u show some respect to these wahala nurses or else dey go give u injection u go never forget.

• Counselor 6 years ago

Nana should be held accountable for lying to the nurses. Simply put, Nana went back on his word. NPP, your days are numbered!

• Great 6 years ago

This is Foolishness. Go look for a job yourselves. only in Africa, everyone is waiting for the President why?

• Paa 6 years ago

If the government doesn't find accommodation for me and my family, we'll picket at the flagstaff house!

• another concerned citizen 6 years ago

If all nurses are looking for jobs then it's fair, but if some are sidelined and posted while the rest are left on the or own, then their actions are justified.

• Dzifa 6 years ago

Well said

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 6 years ago

So you expect the government to give you jobs after finishing your sub-standard nursing schools.I do not blame you for you live in a country where everything must be done by the government for its citizens.Let the private nur ...

To start with, private schools in ghana are not independent, they are under the public universities in ghana who regulate everything done including their exams, grading systems and issuing of certificates. Nursing particular ...

• Humu Seidu 6 years ago

Ah ah ah...so guinea fowl like this is still walking freely in our midst? Herh gyimifuo...you have to be admitted ASAP at Pantang... bantumbanza! Naniema! @ Concerned ' busybody' Citizen

• USA NANA 6 years ago

Please all that glitters is not gold.You guys have low IQs thus why you voted for NPP knowing they are going to carry you high.Just be quiet no complaining.

• Serilo 6 years ago

Private nursin schools= private hospitals....dnt they understand de keyword there,PRIVATE....or is it by force to go to a nursing school wen u knw der r no jobs for u?

Which law in ghana says that?? Do pple who attend private jnr high schools go to private senior high school??
    Just in case u don't know, government hospitals in ghana lack nurses significantly. You can ask around

• Banana Republican 6 years ago

Tomorrow too when you see Freddie Blay's Daily Guide with those stupid headlines, follow them to go and cheer at rallies. You see that the same media who were supporting you against Mahama are now insulting. In future help to ...

• Phil 6 years ago

Crazy fool tell your mama n papa that.you will get sick n u will see the treatment that you will get. If you are admit at a hospital instead of they serving you drug at 8 pm you will get it at 10 pm because only two nurses ar ...