Galamsey fight won’t stop – Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (11)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Everything about Mahama is evil. Mahama's brother Ibrahim Mahama is evil; Mahama's Wife Lordina Mahama is evil; Mahama’s business partner Roland Agambire is evil Mahama's fitter Asem Emmanuel is evil; Mahama's friend Elvis ...

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Commot from there with that diversionary tactics propaganda nonsense , the problem is not so much the galamsey which has always been but the Chinese heavy metals toxic chemicals like mercury and cyanide . These are being impo ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

u hv failed in fight against galamsay , ugly animal

• Otis Kwame Darko, Manchester. UK. 6 years ago

So sad that our traditional leaders are lack of sense & foresight. They just want it today and forget tomorrow. Thanks very much Mr, President, God bless you Amen and Amen.

• KH 6 years ago

Have the Ivorians so soon forgotten when they helped the danquists to overthrow Osayefo KN and made sure Kwame's plan for the political unity of Africa never come to fruition? They still have a foreign base on their land whi ...

• KWESI GYAMPO CONNECTICUT USA 6 years ago

He gave most of the licenses to the chinese to do galamsey and now we are seeing the results now

• frimpong manso adakabre 6 years ago

I am appealing to my president Nana Akufo Addo to be cautious in giving power to our chiefs to use police and the judiciary to punish those who refuse to attend to heir calls. Because most of the chiefs has been exposed of t ...

• Sweet Ghana 6 years ago

Insight to the bone even though we are all entitled to our views on this platform, you sound too tribalistic and ill informed since you even don't know most western countries and more especially the US of is heavily reliant o ...

• Sweet Ghana 6 years ago

And to you KH, how could our president argue from the angle you suggested since he very well knows the role of his predecessors in the CIA/UP orchestrated coup you are referring to. Yes,the Ivory Coast presented the launching ...

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• Mary 6 years ago

I'm behind the President 1000,000,000 times for the fight against the so-called galamsey.
    I've been commenting about this particular issue way before the President came to power.
    The greedy and ignorant people who aren't th ...