Stolen state vehicle found at Ashaiman

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 6 years ago

That he wants to return? Oh God, grant us the strength to restrain our fists, for verily verily, a thief and his associates are not separable.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

##STEAL JUST A COMMON FOWL OR CASSAVA AND YOU GO 'INSIDE' FOR 1O YEARS BUT STEAL MILLIONS OF CEDIS AND THEY MAKE TEA FOR YOU AND PLAY AROUND WITH YOU. NDC COULD EVEN MAKE YOU A PRESIDENTIAL STAFFER!!! ---IT IS ABOUT TIME THOS ...

• James Bawa Tamale 6 years ago

FIRST I WANT TO KNOW WAS THERE NO DATA OR INVENTORY OF CARS THE GOVERNMENT PURCHASED?AGAIN THOSE CARS IS THERE NO INFORMATION AT DVLA?EVEN A PRIVATE COMPANY KNOWS THE NUMBER OF STAFFS AND CARS.PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA YOU ARE A ...

• BIG BOSS 6 years ago

Does this make sense for destroying state resources and assets like that? That is true character of NDC. These are the wicked men of NDC who wants to see transparency in everything president Nana Akuffo and his NNP administra ...

• I AM BIG OGA 6 years ago

NDC is destroying Ghana. All that NDC want in Ghana is Ayariga type of perks he received from Chinese whores. NDC want to sell our country to foreigners, particularly Chinese. No NDC member has criticized Mahama Ayariga for h ...

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• Yaw 6 years ago

IT IS ONLY GHANA ECG WILL COME TO YOUR HOUSE AND TELL YOU, YOU HAVE NOT PAID YOUR BILL BRING YOUR RECEIPT

• They Say They Say 6 years ago

Dumb dumb Ghana, heheheheee

• mabel 6 years ago

We are in a thecnology world just tag it with a device no individual can steal.Track it down where ever it is.

• Ft 6 years ago

media not doing diligent work it should have been suspected stolen vehicle not stolen vehicle until evidence proved

• Easten Royal 6 years ago

Eiii NDC paa hmmmm !

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Case die!

• JOE SMART 6 years ago

This is one of the Abronye vehicles, so he should answer for it.

• NDC and NPP thieves 6 years ago

Identity of who brought it to the fitting shop is hidden from us . When caught, selotape his mouth and shoot him weather NPP or NDC. Invisible force members stole some of the cars in the confusion and uproar so shoot him and ...