Awuah Darko exposes EOCO and government's diversionary tactics

Read Comments Comments (103)

• Aba 6 years ago

There is no smoke without fire

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

SOURCE: MYNEWSGH.COM ------ The much awaited report by the Kwesi Botchway committee has disclosed that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has a weak intellectual and research base indicating that this played a key role in ...

• Eric 6 years ago

As for you just reason small

• Ofori Ata 6 years ago

Shut Up Idiot. Nana Addo has been jumping from one Country to the other. What change has he brought to Ghana?

• John Salifu 6 years ago

Sanity, civility, order, better governance, vision, competence, direction and many many more.

There is a sense of where the country is moving to. The overseas trips are purposeful not the NDC type that are done because as ...

• SKWABBY UK ???????? 6 years ago

What has this that u are saying got to do with this article so called old soldier have u at all fired a gun before? Speak your mind sir

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

Wo kwasia wate? Your trickster president 's mouth is full of saliva, dropping every time he speaks. He is as ugly as his cluelessness, incompetence, and as being corrupt! He is very unpresidential with his stinking mouth!

• AGYEI, SUNYANI 6 years ago

My friend, u have a low mental capacity to process and understand the aspect of the report about intellectual research. I will same no more.

• K wiafe 6 years ago

Dont you think that was a mistak?

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

Smoke: Nana Addo doesn't have a certificate.

Fire:??????

• yakubu-tamale 6 years ago

You and your families are fools

• LORDINA boahene 6 years ago

THIS guy only can pay DKM depositors.he is corruptly rich and given the chance can bail the govt out. AWUAH DARKO LATEST MILLIONAIRE IN TOWN

• Kkb 6 years ago

Where did Awuah Darko get the money to seek medical procedure in the States? When people dupe the Country they become overnight heroes. Banana Republic.

• John 6 years ago

The guy is loaded before he took that job. Check his family history. He is not the who made money in politics.Hope that answers your question.

• A K47 6 years ago

Loaded for the where? Do not comment on what you don't know pal. Typical Ghanaian bullshit. Those of us who know the family personally know the truth. Kingsley is a fraud period

• Skippy 6 years ago

Google the awuah darko family & specifically kwame awuah darko & you'd get the answers.
    They are among the top 10 richest people in Ghana.
    $600 million worth assets & resources.

• Kkb 6 years ago

Skippy people like you will always lululate for Awuah Darko. Assets worth $600 million so you absolve him from corruption?

• SKWABBY UK ???????? 6 years ago

Thank you Wofa Skippy some Ghanaians are full of jumping and insulting any how without researching basket brains

• A K47 6 years ago

That is a joke... Kwame swerve is a con artist

• solar 6 years ago

Ahhhh wat kind of question is this? Please be realistic in wat u say

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Are you that poor? Chai! Common medical in USA? it's your headache. Poverty na wa o.

• Eric 6 years ago

Where did the incoming boss get ghc 700 000 to sponset the Npp?

• Hot issue 6 years ago

You are just a fool working for a criminal

• Eric 6 years ago

Did your father disclosed where he got the money to marry your mum? Think small without the cup of politics

• Ofori Ata 6 years ago

Did you know Awuah-Darko before he joined politics?

Research about him and stop your NPP - NDC politics.

• Candido 6 years ago

Most Ghanians are sick of skin pain.Ghanains hate prosperity.I had this experience when I came to Ghana.Ghana, I fear oooo.Why can't Mr Awuah afford his medical treatment in the US.The boss of a whole national oil company?S ...

• Sam Osei # CRYGHAN 6 years ago

He was in government and so was paid what of other who were not in government but sneaked outside all the time for check ups???

• sir-riscky 6 years ago

Evn ur jobless father got money to send trash like u to school. & who told u some of these men were beggars b4 dey were appointed? u think its every person who hold political office, stand evil lyk ur dad. hahahaha. childish ...

You think everyone is like you?

• kofikitt 6 years ago

Can I also ask where Nana addos got the monies from to travel up n down?

• Kwesi 6 years ago

Well I'm not interested in politics but Awuah darko comes from a family which owns cal bank, metropolitan insurance company, adhesive university etc. they are loaded.

• GhanaBiii 6 years ago

Ask your NPP people first ! Politicizing everything

• justaide 6 years ago

Get life impacting stories about health care tips, love and relationship, lifestyle and other amazing articles on justaide.us

• Innocent Ghanaian 6 years ago

Blessed People Of Africa, Noble Ones Of The Nations Of The World, Dignified People Of Ghana; Now, On The Behalf Of The Most High God And Humanity, I Speak. Blessed Ones Of The Nations Of The World; -For How Long Has Ghana’s ...

• indian black magic 6 years ago

black ghanian indian spiritualist
    master 0244908520of the night the real healing of HIV..protection commanding power...sbuckless360@yahoo.com
    black magic money wallet black magic money belp..rituals
    Lord and Master of t ...

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

After the confession by Inusah Fuseini that he planted the spying device in Amewu’s office, one would have expected the BNI and National security to have quickly stormed the home of the MP to search for a receptive device ( ...

• Akonta 6 years ago

America for medical reasons my foot you coward come to Gh to face eoco thiefman

• Ofori Ata 6 years ago

NPP Idiot. I don't usually do this but seeing how you guys do your politics, it disgusts me.

As an Akyem man, am disappointed in how Ghana is being run today

• Fidodido 6 years ago

Gerrouutt

• KWESI GYAMPO CONNECTICUT USA 6 years ago

Caused financial loss to the state, cartel involvement, the is a big crook, over inflated contracts,,,the guy is just soo stupid

• Ato Sarpong 6 years ago

Wake Up Idiot. Are you paid to seat by Ghanaweb each morning writing this gibberish comments?

• KOsi 6 years ago

Well medical reasons eh ..why dont you come to Ghana and defend yourself...you are behaving like the Nigerian Oil Minister under Goodluck

• Eric 6 years ago

Just summon him. This is not trotro politics

• mikkkk 6 years ago

You be too known. Time will tell, hmmmmm

• Kofi Sarpong 6 years ago

This man thinks we are stupid. Don't believe anything he says. He is using all of this to divert attention to all the money he stole at BOST. This guy should be jailed for life. He is a low life criminal and the reason why gh ...

• Omanba 6 years ago

Awuah-Darko, if you are clean as portrays by your nois-making, go back to Ghana to answer the questions. You can't hide in the U.S. and make noise that you have given your phone number and your email address to EOCO.

• Galatoris 6 years ago

EOCO & the government know very the guy is clean in this matter so there is no need to invite him.The npp have fooled their members for far too long

The NPP have not been fooling their members. The members are already foolish.

• Shipah 6 years ago

Speaking from far away USA.....kwasiaaa man...go to Ghana n go help them investigate.. .you are the one with the facts...so fly to Ghana b help them investigate.. .u are on the run and talking shit...return to gh and see

• Mens 6 years ago

Toilet news paper.

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• razak seini 6 years ago

Thumbs up to you mr darko. U know how to think outside the box. These are the traits we expect from our leaders. God bless u

• Associate Professor gyampoh 6 years ago

In this respect, I went to my Board and got approval that internally BOST funds this by putting 5 pesewas on top of all our sales out of the Strategic Petroleum Reserve Programme to fund fuelling the Presidency and selected S ...

• HADASSAH OWUSU. 6 years ago

What kinna reporting is this? Exposes who? Himself and that Kakra Essamuah was supervisor of this. God have mercy. He is also Osofoba and not just an ordinary one too. So it is not only Adwoa u can shame. God have mercy.

• Ghana 6 years ago

If you have nothing to fear then go home and face EOCO. Dont hide

• Amidini 6 years ago

Mr Awuah, don't mind them

• Pandera 6 years ago

This guy is a thief and needs to face firing squad. Why did he run to the US? There are doctors in Ghana who can take care of him. Why does he consults with lawyers in Ghana to handle his case and not doctors. He needs to bri ...

• Patriot 6 years ago

The Herald is at it again. Anything that has anything to do with the NDC is fraught with corruption and crime. What party at all did Rawlings spring on Ghana?

• Miliki 6 years ago

No wonder you are called parrot

• ChrisC 6 years ago

Is EOCO on the heels of Awuah Darko for withdrawals and payments at BOST, YES or NO. That is the question Mr. Awuah Darko needs to answer, otherwise he is engaged in diversionary tactics of his own to cover up his criminal ac ...

• Ofori Ata 6 years ago

Awuah-Darko, Great Gentleman. May God protect you. Some of us know what you achieved in private life before entering politics.

You did great at both BOST and TOR. I told you to focus on Private Business because our Country ...

• good magic 6 years ago

master 0244908520of the night the real healing of HIV..protection commanding power...sbuckless360@yahoo.com
    Lord and Master of t ...

• Me 6 years ago

Why is he in the US answering questions? If he is a man why doesn't he come to Ghana to answer? Weak scary cat. He is in the USA for months? Why didn't he seek medical attention when the NDC was in power? Thieves

• YKD 6 years ago

In their attempt to cover up for their corrupt and useless activities, they tried to cover up with that useless story. Thank you Mr Awuah-Darko for exposing this thieves

• Sam Osei # CRYGHAN 6 years ago

The way politicians run this country, am afraia a time will come where genuine people who are not corrupt like themselves will not accept any public office. And that is their ultimate aim so they will have the free way to mil ...

• Amidini 6 years ago

You re good. Done well

• 666 HEAL SATANIC 6 years ago

Lord and Master of t ...

• Kpoliatenukpo 6 years ago

Pandera, you're such a moron !! Have you asked Akuffo, why he always go to UK for his medicals? Some of you say things without reasoning. Apart from that ,if Bawumia could use his aide as sacrifice in even a hotel what can't ...

• obiba jk 6 years ago

Kkb you are crazy to asked where he get the money to take care of his health, where did you npp also got that 400, 000 ghc to give Kennedy agyapong?

• Kkb 6 years ago

People like you make feel nausea. You hail criminals who continue to milk the country dry. We continue to wallow in underdevelopment. That's why you people grew up to experience hardships. Twerps.

• Keane Addo USA 6 years ago

Masa lef USA and go you are not sick biaaa liar. I saw you in New Jersey and look at the way you were working out in the gym.
    Shameful Awuah Darko

• Nananom 6 years ago

With all the ongoings at BOST you should be in the country to answer - even if you havent been charged. Rather you hide behind newspapers and offer explanations when noone is even asking. Not very clean. And one word of advis ...

Stupid talk. He should die because you are unable to think? The current BOST boss has done a corrupt deal and your government wants to blame someone else. How hard is it to understand this? You guys are simply idiots.

• Nananom 6 years ago

Perhaps you are the village idiot. from time there has hardly ever been anything like contaminated fuel until this man emerges as MD. 49 transactions of the sale of contaminated fuel. Why? And you're trying to smokescreen. Ma ...

• Kpoliatenukpo 6 years ago

Hmmmm actually I don't get it! How on earth ,reasonable and right thinkers can keep on defending party leaders who always lie and commit frauds. In the face of this lie this government is peddling vis-à-vis the former BOST b ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• KOFI 6 years ago

So since 2015 MONEY BEEN TRANSFER INTO CHIEF OF STAFF AND MAHAMAS ACCOUNT.THEY THINK WE DON'T KNOW

• KOFI 6 years ago

Ndc demonic party...

• Krogya 6 years ago

So who cares herald paper write things that are positive and true the lies woul not end you anywhere

• Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 6 years ago

Awuah Darko like Ibrahim Manama thouht there would be no authority to question them as they have the government and a willing president to support them no matter what. Please, just go and answer simple questions pertaining t ...

• fella 6 years ago

Akufo Addo himself iscan expired product. What do you expect of his followers?

• Chelsea 6 years ago

OK,sir,we have heard you,so quickly come to Ghana.We have missed you.

• good magic 6 years ago

Lord and Master of t ...

• diako 6 years ago

JM come because the current driver is tired.

• freddy 6 years ago

Medical treatment indeed . So He decided to leave ghana end of january for treatment, his ilness began after they lost election. Funny. He decides to run away and allow his chairman to answer questions at least he was once np ...

• NANA USA 6 years ago

THIS USELESS PAPER WILL ALWAYS DEFEND THIEVES

• Kwaku Mensah 6 years ago

Your ears are like that of a mouse squating on corn dough.

• Agyapaye 6 years ago

I thought this guy was a man!! Is he not the guy bragging that NPP was divided and could not win power? Why was he allowed to travel at all? Ken pls give us any info u may have on this guy in the states and patriotic Ghanaian ...

• Obibs 6 years ago

If he has nothing to worry about why is he holed up in the States ever since the NDC lost power over seven months ago under the pretext of going there for treatment of an ailment. He should go to Ghana to answer the question ...

• Andy k-Kumasi 6 years ago

My advise to Ghanaians is that, if you stealing money, steal big like that of the politicians so you can give enough for lawyers to defend you. Afterall it wont go anywhere! Ghana laws are like cap Web ;it only catches smalle ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• simple truth 6 years ago

The BUDGET for the Presidency and the Defense was meant for what?Was BOST responsible for financing the Presidency and Defense?If so what authority approved this your BUDGET?You people must RESPECT the Constitution of the Rep ...

• Edward kwakye marfo 6 years ago

this criminals will use all their ill-gotten wealth to cure themselves in Jesus Name.

• Betty O 6 years ago

Mahama, NDC= thieves and criminals

• VOICE 6 years ago

HE ALSO HAS DUPED GHANA BILLIONS AND HAS RAN TO CANADA WITH HIS LOOT

• Eugene 6 years ago

Sad. Sad. Sad. Such callousness in the name of politics? I'm scandalized, seriously. Truth is missing in our country. Because someone funds your party with 700K, you cannot call him to order? Yet parade yourself as the high ...

• Asante 6 years ago

They wanted to damage the man's good name, because they see his potential. He is intelligent, he is smart, he is from a rich home, he is asante Royal to boot. You may not like NDC, but respect the few intelligent brains it ha ...

........ Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiri ...

.... .... 5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even t ...

• Ttl 6 years ago

Kkb, incase you don't know Kwame Awuah Darko is from a wealth family- they own Vangaurd Group of companies wich gave birth to CAL bank by his late father

• Kweku 6 years ago

Criminals criminal criminal Awuah Darko and Mahama

• Danman 6 years ago

Awuah Darko your story has a very long tail

• Gobash 6 years ago

Isn't it silly to think that a former public officer who has occupied such a position cannot afford medical care outside? Instead of dealing with the substance you tend to engage in senseless comments.