Most of Akufo-Addo’s utterances are wrong – Prophet Badu Kobi

Read Comments Comments (46)

• James Adams Tamale 8 years ago

DOES THIS SO CALLED FAKE PROPHET HAVE FOLLOWERS?DOES HE HAVE WIFE AND CHILDREN AGAIN DOES HE LISTEN TO HIMSELF HE IS DISGRACING HIMSELF AND THE FAITH.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

SOURCE: MYNEWSGH.COM ------ The much awaited report by the Kwesi Botchway committee has disclosed that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has a weak intellectual and research base indicating that this played a key role in ...

• Osei Mensah 8 years ago

Wo kwasia wate? Your trickster president 's mouth is full of saliva, dropping every time he speaks. He is as ugly as his cluelessness, incompetence, and as being corrupt! He is very unpresidential with his stinking mouth!

• Fake Pastor 8 years ago

This one too claims to be a prophet? Was he not the one who prophesied that Nana would never become president? What a prophet! Fake Prophet!!

• Kwadwo Kyei 8 years ago

Is insulting a president you disagree with the only thing you know? I think everything you said about Nana Addo is a reflection of yourself and your father, if a bastard like you even has a father. Brainless, block-headed foo ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Osei Mensah,if someone says smtn nd u think d person liar or u don't agree of wat d person is saying,does it mean u shld insult da person.Wo enyiwa mbue koraa.U will nt do such a thing.Shameful person like u.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Prophet Badu Kobi why can't you correct him because you have said that you always eat with God and share ideas together fake man of God.
    it's only in Ghana that people may give you chance to speak in public now. You should h ...

• GoSeeThere 8 years ago

Can this so-called "prophet" stop the media ranting and rather PRAY for the president, than always sitting on radio and castigating him and vowing to curse politicians.
    is that what he is called to do as a minister of the Go ...

• Opoku 8 years ago

This so called prophet Kobina said in 2016 that Nana Akuffo Addo was under a curse and could never be president. What happened? This is a useless prophet, period.

• Abongo 8 years ago

E!! Radio prophet papa no.I rest my case

• Abongo 8 years ago

E!! Radio prophet paa ni I rest my case

• James Akosa USA 8 years ago

Badu kobi, please leave akufo addo alone

• KWEKU MANU 8 years ago

Pls a good prophet will not make such
    comments, how can a new government
    who has inherit worse economy with 122b
    cedis debt be able to fulfil his promise in
    six (6)months. Pls reason up and act as a
    matual person, you p ...

• Skippy 8 years ago

Oh no he only said his utterances are not good like saying he is in a hurry..
    That's all he said.

• Lincon 8 years ago

Prophet God bless you. Anyone who canaly abuse you shall not leave to see the next general elections of Ghana. May God guide the tongue of our president.

• Puma 8 years ago

This so called prophet still doesn't understand why Nana should be the president of this country. He is now coming out from the shock. I will not be surprised this Koobi prophet started his fake prophecy in buses. But folks, ...

• Tuffour Agyemang 8 years ago

You are indeed not a prophet. Will you shut your fucckin mouth up? Why do you always bring The Sacred things of God into disrepute. If you want to end up as Elia continue your foolish talk.

• Abotsi 8 years ago

kobi or koobi?

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Judging from the way he talks, I think it is koobi.

• Jonas Amemasor 8 years ago

Nonsense. Absolute Nonsense. You and cohorts like you are absolute thiefs

• Maame Abenah 8 years ago

Prophet Emmanuel you have misunderstood Nana Akufo-Addo. Like the NDC,there are those who like the President,and those that do not like him. To the ones that do not like him,Nana Akufo-Addo can build factories in every corner ...

• Sylvester 8 years ago

this man is foolish than koobi , dawadawa..he said nana can never be president

• obiba jk 8 years ago

Is owusu bempah also a prophet? Useless npp followers, you want everyone to support your useless president and his promises

• Frank 8 years ago

I think you a have a duty to help people talk well. Go ahead and help him or pray for him to talk right. Let it become of you and stop attacking him: it is very unlike a Ghanaian and a pastor. What do you to achieve?

• SULEYMANA 8 years ago

HIS BLUNDERS ARE UNCOMFORTABLE AND PALPABLE. DESTINE TO FAIL WITH SUCH A POSTURE.

• Edem 8 years ago

Once upon a time Nana could never be a President according to you.Shameless man

• kk 8 years ago

This is a non-starter Mr Prophet. The fact that God was not in hurry has no link to what Akuffo Addo said. God could have chosen to finish his creation in a year or 7 years if he chose to finish in 6 days then it could be sai ...

• Ogyam 8 years ago

Concentrate on your one man church and stop politics

• bb 8 years ago

You this useless fake Prophet had said that Akufo Addo will die in 6 months and today you are talking about the end of his tenure.
    You will not live to see Akufo Addo end of tenure useless and fake man

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 8 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• GHANAIAN 8 years ago

HE WANTS TO GET THE ATTENTION OF THE PRESIDENT AND GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA.......

• MTK 8 years ago

Is this not the man who said Nana Addo can never become the President of the country?
    His criticism is a clear manifestation of his hatred for Nana Addo.Otherwise, it doesn't make sense. What is wrong with the President say ...

• Koo 8 years ago

What's else, you again.

• Kb 8 years ago

Please, don't give this so called prophets this kind of coverage because they don't deserve it.

• Morgan 8 years ago

Mr Kobe doesn't understand the modern world order.any country or leader who sleeps would be bypass.the world economy is moving faster n it cannot wait for slow moving economy.we live in information technology das is moving th ...

• SASRAKU 8 years ago

The Prez has not said anything blasphemous against the Almighty God.To say he is in a simply means he has no time to waste as 4years is just around the corner.

• George, Maryland. USA 8 years ago

This fake prophet should be ignored. He is a busybody.

• Jato Bibio 8 years ago

This prophet is in a HURRY to draw attention to himself that is why he does not ponder over what he says about the president but hurriedly comes out to criticise Nana. God help us all

• CONCERN GHANAIAN 8 years ago

Prophet Badu Kobi, you should know that Nana Addo is dealing with hungry people (Ghanaians) who have been starved for good eight years in lot of things. How would your wife do in case you go home and complain you are hungry? ...

• Blac De Mogul 8 years ago

If this ass hole is a man of god then i will become a Jew.

• Bosco 8 years ago

Hey Man you are a fake prophet and you don't even know the scriptures

• Nana kwame 8 years ago

U this pastor u don't have shame ,u de same man said Akuffo Addo can never become a president but now u see how God work, if l were u l will shut, we know where u are coming from wen de table didn't turn in ur favour now u wa ...

• Nana kwame 8 years ago

Kobi or Tiliapia keep ur diabolical ideas shameful pastor ur plans fail on de president now u are attacking him physical shame

• MARTIN ASIEDU 8 years ago

Very sorry for the prophet.I'm in hurry means ,president is thinking highest for Ghana. Is not wrong at all.

• Amenu Isaac 8 years ago

Man of God is that how to treat your leader-president?. Have you not read from the bible that we should accord great respect to our leaders. Seek what's ryt don't be partisan

• Nana 8 years ago

Thank u der.U r absolutely right ma frnd.Dey don't hv nothing gud 4 we d citizens,so will criticize dem in a gud way till dey leave power.Bigups 2 u