Ghana needs leaders like Akufo-Addo – Kwesi Pratt

Read Comments Comments (57)

• SGT. ANANE 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo didn’t win 2016 election fairly - Kennedy Agyapong reveals!! NPP MUST GO!!!

• Be wise 8 years ago

Stop saying stupid things young man, we don't want your northerner thief Mahama, you are so dumb to vote for these poeple , while you cannot even pay your rent, think about yourself young man

• facts 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt can only shed crocodile tears. He has never been frank. His interests are always first, I mean his stomach is always first. He wants something from Nana Addo I suspect .

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

SOURCE: MYNEWSGH.COM ------ The much awaited report by the Kwesi Botchway committee has disclosed that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has a weak intellectual and research base indicating that this played a key role in ...

• SOCCERMAN 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt, don't tell us what we know already!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 8 years ago

You see, l always say that in Ghana we have men who could help to move our country forward but we have in our mix some evil people like NDC members and l suggest good people of Ghana must support me so that we can dissolve N ...

• ABBA ATTA 8 years ago

HAAAAHAAAAHAA, THIS IS DEAD RECYCLED NEWS THAT FIRST APPEARED AT THE HEIGHT OF THE FIGHT AGAINST GALAMSEY, I AM SURE FROM HIS COMMENTS ON MORNING SHOWS THAT HE HAS COME TO REALIZE HE IS LAME! TEEEEHEEEE! THIS IS AN ATTEMPT TO ...

• Kofi Nyame Dome 8 years ago

My friend Kwesi Pratt, has now seen that if he does not "jump onto the band wagon" he is forever finished. So he is now singing the praise of the man He Kwesi Pratt declared ...."CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT. Look, Kwesi pee, Give ...

• Big Jojo 8 years ago

NPP must go, I agree! Last night I had dinner with my Ghanaian friend. He is also NPP. He smoked up the entire restaurant with his smoked fish. I never saw so much smoke in my life. People were coughing and dying, and this ma ...

• Yaw Mensah, New York 8 years ago

Your mother won it.

• OBREMPONG NY NY 8 years ago

You will CONFESS with YOUR LIPPS
    that NANA AKUFO ADDO is the KING,
    BUT NOT MAHAMA the WICKED.

• Flt lieutenant Kofi Dome 8 years ago

I hope Pratt is not looking for favors or senior Ambassadors post

• Ken Ntiamoa 8 years ago

Some of us knew Nana had Ghana in his heart long before he became President.

If any Ghanaian living today can make this country a better country, it is Nana Ado Dankwa Akufo-Ado.

I am Ken Ntiamoa and I approve this mess

• porpis 8 years ago

Hahahaha

• Emma 8 years ago

Kwesi, we know your position. You are a die hard NDC man, so dont try to woo Nana. Do you remember what you said in the wikileaks about Nana ?. Nana Addo knows you well, and no amount of your fake praises will endear you to h ...

• Bbb 8 years ago

He is a worried man he knows the differences between MAHAMA and the Icon Nana Addo now.

• Youli 8 years ago

Ken Agyapong Kwesi Pratt kuko Anyidodo ASiEDU Nketia are from the same father.

Youl you forgot to mention Ayariga and Bature who make no sense when they are talking but cheap,evil and baseless attacks against Akuffo Addo for cleaning up the great mess left by Mahamah administration.God bless the preside ...

• kb 8 years ago

Can i have the recorded version of this statement from Kwasi Pratt? I can't believe this high level praise singer. what of his ambulance comment against Nana Addo?

• porpis 8 years ago

Hahahahaha

• Bishop blay 8 years ago

This is a fair comment, l also support The president's commitment in the fight against the menace of galamsey.

• Son of man 8 years ago

KWESI PRATT IS A POLITICAL PROSTITUTE!

• Sammy 8 years ago

He is saying the truth regarding galamsey.

• Wabb 8 years ago

is Akufo Addo a good leader,massa speak the truth

• Konkonte 8 years ago

A true leader nana is not otherwise he wouldn't lie about galamsey to propel him to power.i won't trust a con artist who'll say anything to get ahead.

• Yaa Porno 8 years ago

He wants noko fioo to fill his stomach. Wasn't he the same guy who was meeting with the CIA and sending information to them about the PNDC/NDC (WIKILEAKS).

Trust this snake at your peril!

• Yaw 8 years ago

Esewoara Kwasi Pratt!3

• Steve 8 years ago

Kwasi Pratt is a goal digger

• Dzifa, Denu V/R 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt wants to cross carpet but na lie. He is never wanted here. There is no nokofio here for lazy crooks like he had with JDM the thief.

• O.K 8 years ago

Kwesi Pratt you are mad .A mad man from the bush singing hosanna to the elephants king.

• Bismark o 8 years ago

Just e beginning

• kenneth 8 years ago

Let see how its goes where are the jobs still waiting this nana is 419 he is just enjoying him self

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

NDC, mahamas and the kings and chieves are the PROBLEM,they refuse to think of God's creations,the future generations and their enbitonements,posterity shall never forgive them with their fulanis.isit a shammeee!?

• JOHN 8 years ago

PRAT WILL NEVER SAY KAPOWEPOWE IS GOOD. WE ARE JUST IN SEVEN MONTHS OF HIS GOVT

• Hohoho, montreal 8 years ago

With 110 ministers? You're on drugs or mentally sick. Nana Addo can never win an municipal seat in Montreal. Keep that shit in Ghana

• Peter Nalaw Yatimue 8 years ago

You're rather mad & stupid. What's wrong telling the truth? The issue is on galamsey, where does your stupid & useless question of 110 ministers fits in the equation?

• Gbagbladza 8 years ago

Is not just same stupid talk, bro. For what, nothing is hapenning ooo, nothing laa, his got all the pleasures to be going around stillg like a foreign minister instead of pinning ur anus down to face and fulfill ur unachievab ...

• porpis 8 years ago

stomach polition

• Mineladder 8 years ago

Yes ,because he see him as stupid person that what he though he will be ....mouthwater, gyimgyim man

• RUBBISH 8 years ago

I laugh at you commentators. Clever Pratt is killing two birds with one stone. It is a trick. First of all a fanfool praise to let Nana Addo incur the wrath of galamsey people. Also the arrangement of the chairs behind him in ...

• Generous 8 years ago

I hope this man is not in Ghana or he is pretending to cover things happening in this country.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

OH, IT IS A PITY THIS FOLK SWINGS FROM ONE PARTY TO ANOTHER PARTY.

HE PRAISED MILLS AND MAHAMA WHEN THEY WERE ON OFFICE AND CRITICISED THE NPP SO BADLY WHEN THEY LOST THE GENERAL ELECTION OF 2008.

HAS THIS FOLK FORGOTTE ...

• Papa 8 years ago

He said nana Addo can not be president and now singing praises for nana this world is very small

• Jojo 8 years ago

WITH SUCH A IRRESPONSIBLE PRAISE,KWESI PRATT DESERVES TO BE GIVEN AMBASSADORIAL POST TO ONE OF THESE COUNTRIES,
    ALBANIA, MACEDONIA AND PEOPLES REPUBLIC OF NEPAL.

THIS MAN DOES NOT KNOW WHERE HE IS AND WHERE IS HE GOING ...

• mobile Pot 8 years ago

So if the president is doing well no one should praise him from a different camp.you are too myopic in your thought plz grow.

• Siriboe 8 years ago

He lied too much. Now he Things are becoming worse everyday. Leaders are sleeping in their offices

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 8 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 8 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Fidodido 8 years ago

See this foolish kwesi pratt..shameful.

• Alhaji Moro 8 years ago

NDC must declare it stands on this galamsey issiues . They will use it for campaign against NPP. They will promise to restore Galamsey if voted for . As for that Pratt, he only wants favor from Nana.

• Quarshie 8 years ago

Well spoken Pratt but this vampire party will not take in good faith.when you critise them, they vilify you but the other way the are happy.

• Sam, Konkonpe 8 years ago

The truth is Nana knows he is not going to make it to the nest elections. Either not running due to health challenges or just lack of energy to do the job.
    So his statement is not novelty at all.

• Yaa 8 years ago

E!!!!!!!!!!! KWESI HMMMMMMMM

• CONGO SPANNER 8 years ago

IS THIS A SERIOUS MAN PRATT MUST BOW HIS HEAD IN SHAME. PRATT IS INDEED A HYPOCRITE.

• KUTRIKU 8 years ago

STAY AWAY FROM NANA ADDO. YOU ARE THE WORST HYPOCRITE OF ALL TIME. AFTER SINGING THE PRAISES OF MAHAMA AND THE NDC AND SAYING ALL KINDS OF MALICIOUS THINGS AGAINST NANA ADDO FOR ALL THESE YEARS YOU NOW WANTY TO COURT HIS AFFE ...

• AtiaKramo 8 years ago

Pratt wo YE ABOA paaaa ...wo maame b3 te ne tw3 nka....... You crawl on your belly like a snake ... Looking for food

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Kwasi do you remember your interview with Azuma Banda ,when that man said that NANA is not sensible enough to be a president? why didn't you correct him