NDC PAA ARE YOU SERIOUS AT ALL, THIS CAN NOT BRING YOU BACK 2020.
They are confused NDC people.
1.He tricked free secondary school voters 2. Tricked farmers to give free fertilizers but ended up selling to them 3. Tricked the nurses but failed to pay and recruit them.4.Tricked galamsayers and more and more
NONSENSE
IS IT GOOD FOR UNIVERSITY GRADUATES TO BE WORKING AS GALAMSAAYERS ? TELL NPP TO GET ALTERNATE WORK FOR THOSE INVOLVED IN GALAMSAY . CHEAP NDC PARTY.
Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...
5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...
Tell us where and when Nana Addo pledged to allow the galamsey operators continue their trade. Most of these NDC people seem not to believe that the Nana Addo they vilified so much, saying he can never president, is now not o ...
Are you in Ghana?!
There is an audio of him promising them,where he said the NDC are alleging that he wants yo cancel galemsy when he wins power but what was being alleged can't be true today or tomorrow.He rather plans to c ...
F
A big shame to the corrupt, clueless, wicked, incompetent and selfish NDC.
This is not the NDC I used to know.It is now full IDOTS.APOLOGIZE for what?
You all are like your masters,you talk from your backsides,NANA was talking about those who do it and do it properly,fools blind andeaten up by propaganda,have you ever thought of Ghana?sure you are ndc.
Allotey Jacobs and Ofosu Ampofo Samuel are useless and hopeless humans ever lived in Ghana. I rest my case.
It's going to take us ages to be developed. How can we politicize everything like that. Am very disappointed in the statements of these men.
What did the then ruling party in government do on galamsay? If you guys render an apology to Ghanaians for all the mess you caused by your inaction or overt support then the President can decide what to do. Don't waste our t ...
Despite my respect for nana addo.
Why doesnt.he put the same effort to.fight.corruption.at high places.
Corruption vrs galamsey what is the priority
For me corruption is worse than galamsey
are these so called politicians really honourable. Big NO. They are Big FOOLS. Is what Nana doing wrong or not. what sort of leaders are you? we really need help.
Are these guys very serious? Galamsayers are destroying the country and its waters. What on earth does the party stand for now? Typical politicians, saying what they think people want to hear. They are behaving just like the ...
As a matter of fact Nana Addo does not deserve any criticism, neither credit nor praise for the fight against galamsey.
The galamsey fight was started by the media coalition against galamsey, which put government in a very ...
It serves all those IDIOTS who voted for Akufo Addo right. I LOVE IT
very useless
Is the electoral loss making NDC officials more insane? No wonder galamsey flourished everywhere under their watch.
Nkwaseasem 100%
No wonder
Mr. President, Don't mind Ofosu Ampofo and Allotey Jacobs, they've lost their sense of reasoning.
The NDC as a political party has no credibility in this country. They've only mastered in the art of stealing, looting and ...
NDC...Are you serious at all?
Even if he tricked Ghanaians to vote for him as you are alleging, considering the extent of environmental degradation and destruction of water bodies, I think he is doing the right thing by tryi ...
What a fuck are these so-called NDC officials talking? Do they live in Ghana at all? How on earth can people destroy our environment like this,to the extent that even Chinese citizens are involved? Their talking is absolutel ...