Akufo-Addo sidelining Alan Kyerematen - Group

Read Comments Comments (78)

• moi 6 years ago

Anybody with a big mouth can spew out anything in NPP. Idiots on rampage.

• AK47 6 years ago

Complete Nonsense

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Nana obviously is a weak president either through laziness , blackmailed , compromised or even a victim of black magic juju.His appointees as such are arrogant , greedy , self serving selfish bastards with no sense of integri ...

• Dd 6 years ago

So who is a strong leader, mahama?What did he do?Ordered police to beat up civilians?

• Ganyobi 6 years ago

It is very stupid of yours to under rate China when it comes to modern investment in other countries.
    During the economic crisis of USA, China loan America 4 trillion dollars. China is the current largest investor in Europe ...

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

SOURCE: MYNEWSGH.COM ------ The much awaited report by the Kwesi Botchway committee has disclosed that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has a weak intellectual and research base indicating that this played a key role in ...

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

That tells you that NPPigs is a party for the idiots!

• Mtweeeeeemo 6 years ago

I'm glad you are using this name to be counted among human beings aboa. Your inferiority complex will eat you up even to your bones nkwaseafuo. Mo fin s3 apofii.

• Sk 6 years ago

You can insult your fellow Ghanaian like that. He is entitled to his opinion.

• CHARLIE 6 years ago

Alan, the thief

• VOICE 6 years ago

ALLEN IS NDC LIGHTNING ROD.HOW CAN FOOLS AND NATION LOOTERS NDC/JOSHUA ALABI CHALLENGE THE INTELLIGENCE OF NPP.NDC YEE ALL GO TO HELL UR EVERLASTING HOME.

You are a fool. A down trodden NPP is better than a PHD holder in the ndc. Mmoa

• GY 6 years ago

Rank nonsense. Mischief will not prolong your life.Find something better to do.

• Paa 6 years ago

Besides all of this being nonsense, most likely concocted from the NDC's stable, Alan was part of the Bawumia-led delegation to China and actually signed some of the MoUs on behalf of Ghana!

• le 6 years ago

stop this propaganda and sort out your difference in your party.

• Paa 6 years ago

Nonsense! This so-called group's allegation is based on their claim that Alan was not prt of the delegation to China. But as I pointed out, Alan was not only part of the delegation, he also actually sidelined some of the MoUs ...

• YIADOM 6 years ago

WHO IS LUTHER KING, WHAT IS YOUR AFRICAN NAME, WHAT IS YOUR FATHERS NAME, SHAME ON YOU, ARE YOU AMERICAN OR AFRICAN, GO AND SORT OUT YOUR NAME FIRST,

• Efo Kwaku Canada 6 years ago

Leave those minority idiots in NPP somewhere else and let us build the country,few wise educated men built USA and Canada and now everybody is enjoying the fruit of their wisdom, opinion are like noses but the fool opinion al ...

• mentor 6 years ago

PUT POLITICS ASIDE, IS IT TRUE THAT THE TRADE MINISTER WAS NOT AMONG THE TEAM WHO WENT TO CHINA, IF IT IS TRUE THEN THERE IS A PROBLEM

• Tontash 6 years ago

Just check your facts well.How do you expect a government delegation to be headed by a trade minister when the Vice-President is present. This man is bigot and liar and a fool for the fact that Alan was part of the trip.

• SANKARA 6 years ago

Yes my brother . Ask that question again? This idiots with European names thinks they are wiser than those with real African name , they think they are special people. Shame on Africans with European names . Be proud of your ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

Did what he said TRUE or NOT?!
    Why is Alan not involved in this?
    It can only be because he opposed it or differs in opinion...
    Has nothing to do with his foreign or local name.
    Wise up!!!

• Niii 6 years ago

Stupid article, they don't want progress in this country. They always want to divide us.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase. 6 years ago

Who are such stupid fools with such faceless identity. Animals.

• kofi 6 years ago

Ghanaweb to...why u guys feeds can us some useless and rubbish news pa!

• moari moari 6 years ago

u call yourself Dr, hmmm any idiot can call himself Dr,tell me what kind of Dr are u, foolish, u just want to make yourself popular, I can see, hmmm soo call Dr.

• Abdul FATAW agenda 2020 organiser TAM 6 years ago

This is just the beginning, aAlalnkash and business minister will surely reduce with respect

• Mamavi 6 years ago

Some so-called pressure groups only emerge when their party is in opposition and they can no longer get to chop. Where was this group when Mahama was spending millions painting buses?

• Luther King 6 years ago

ndc boy and girls still trying hard to create disaffection. habaa NDC u no taya?

• Yaw 6 years ago

Nonsense. He should be lucky he had a ministerial appointment.

• KWAME 6 years ago

get away. isis people who are always seeking for blood.nkwaseafo

• Harruna 6 years ago

This is nonsense and idiot,ang grup of people trying to mischief of Nana akufo addo government wouldn't? work. If? it true that Nana addo government sidelining Alan and so what,when you come to Salaga we are the people's? su ...

• Osei Mensah 6 years ago

So is there any government in Ghana? Fools! Or hooliganism is government?

• Kofi 6 years ago

Educated illiterate do you know the government agenda? Don't throw dust into the eyes of the public with your fufu explanations

• Naf 6 years ago

The name Dr martin luther obeng

• Kofi 6 years ago

Wo ye fake nsaasaawa

• Dadaa 6 years ago

What at all do these imbeciles want? Alan Kyeremanteng was in the delegation to China led by the able Vice-President Dr Bawumia. The Snr. Minister and other members of the Economic Management Team were also in the delegation. ...

• 666 HEAL SATANIC 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• ben/benjust@50 6 years ago

Ohh Ghana! Any faceless person is given prominence by the press. Whose bidding are they agitating if they actually exist? What do they seek to benefit or loose if Allan is sidelined? Alan is of age and has been an old politic ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

where is our $2.3m bond? God will surely punish this idiot

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

ITS ONLY WHEN,NDC AND NPP WHO HAVE NO POLITICAL HISORY IN THE COUNTRY ARE BOOTED OUT AND VANISH FROM THE POLITICAL LANDSCAPE OF THE NATION, CAN GHANA WITH A NEW MOVEMENT IN 2020 BE IN THE POSITION TO MEET THE CONTINUED ECONOM ...

• Adu Emmanuel 6 years ago

I wish Alan will comment on this issue to ascertain the veracity of this issue. This should be an issue of national interest.

• Kiki 6 years ago

This guy is not informed if he had done a little check he would v been told Alan was on the trip I v seen pictures, Alan should stop people like Mr king, from talking on his behalf it will make him unpopular this is not the t ...

• Baron 6 years ago

Kiki, you are such a big LIAR! Alan was not part of that trip. Bawumia knows the potential of Alan, so they sidelined him. Bawumia knows Alan is the next face of NPP so he's building his base ahead of a showdown between the t ...

• BK 6 years ago

I believe the author of this article is sleeping wake him up. Stupid idiot.

• ISSA ABONGO 6 years ago

There is unity in NPP and the result of the unity is the great election victory in 2016 and now the great vision of the elephant family is being rolled out; Asempa Budget in operation, Free SHS is in September, 2017, US$ 21 M ...

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

IS THIS THE SAME DR LUTHER KING I KNOW IN THE NDC?......'ABOSOMAKOTRE'

• PHILIP 6 years ago

Oh Africa , when the the truth comes out they mist it with politics big shame.

• kb 6 years ago

ignorance will lead you to no where what is his ministry doing to expose importers and exporters benefit from AGOWA and the rest. His is to drive investment in the country not to go out of the country, You will do this only t ...

• Dogbe 6 years ago

This is not true. Alan and DrBawumiah came to china . I m in China and we met the delegation in Beijing . Alan was there

• Mawusi Zublatavi 6 years ago

ofui

• Imoro Fuseini 6 years ago

Dr Luther say it again Mr Alan will not get it easy in this government .Nana will do every thing to sidelined Mr Alan .Very soon most people will be fed up of Prz Nana and his sideling.

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Agya Adofo 6 years ago

This is all propaganda garage from NDC camp to sow seeds of insults and division onAlan and his admirers but it won't hold.

• KOJO OPOKU 6 years ago

Please let there be peace and prosperity in Ghana. It is therefore a bit early to start pointing accusing hands. So far as it helps Ghana, so be it. National Interest first

• Ritewing 6 years ago

Thick heads with bussy hairs, are very difficult to comb. I do not believe in the first place, the group fronting for the unrequested lobby, has learnt anything from the lessons of our recent history. In the heat of the campa ...

• Nyamaah 6 years ago

Alan deserves it bcs he knows what he was doing to break the calabash so he and Nana will loss why my brother.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

good for nothing old fool

• Blue Gate 6 years ago

Starr fm,Ghanapolicticsonline,ghanaweb...these are useless media houses always spewing nonsesnse and useless stories.No wonder Nii Ardey left useless Starr fm

• Adu gyamfi 6 years ago

This is n d c properganda we shouldn't mind them.

• Sankofa 6 years ago

The rifts in the NPP have started appearing again.

You cannot paper over cracks.

Is that your business? Mind your business of lacking critical thinkers. Ndc are not the right people to talk about the NPP and Ghana, when did you became Ghanaians to be worried about us and this will never help the ndc t ...

• Waraman 6 years ago

Disgraced NDC and their filthy propaganda.

• Igp 6 years ago

So called Young Democrats Aka Young Matie me ho and also known as the Kufour faction go away with your parochial and identity politics. Allen was in attendance during the Veep's state visit to China and so was the enior Mini ...

• Koo Nimo 6 years ago

Fake news. Dr Luther King are you Ghanaian or American. Note the Martin is missing

• save Ghana 6 years ago

gyimii nkoaaaa. u see what unemployment has done to these fools. these were the characters who run NDC govt some years ago. they destroyed the country beyond salvation. Young demons

• Gudas 6 years ago

Because They are not trust worthy

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

SUCH NDC PROPAGANDA WON'T FLY A MINUTE. ALLAN KYEREATEN WAS IN CHINA AS PART OF THE DELEGATION. ALLAN HAS NOT BEEN SIDELINED BY THE GOVT. SHAME ON YOU THE WRITER OF THJIS STUPID ARTICLE.

• Nana kwaku 6 years ago

Hope Ghana would not become a Chinese Colony.

• Kopi 6 years ago

This is not true, Alan K was on the China trip, stop sowing seeds of disunity. Shame on you.

• Ali Mahama 6 years ago

The resurrection of Nana/Allan debate in any form should immediately be NIB in the pud to enable to enabled to the two consolidate their efforts to move GHANA forward. Those Idoits should not be allowed to split hairs at this ...

• and he said what? 6 years ago

While the NPP match was in progress, Kyerematen was observed pacing the sidelines. One of the players was quick to point out that Ken Agyapong was being silenced while Alan Kyerematen is being sidelined. And Akufo-Addo just k ...

• Open ur eyes 6 years ago

Apuu see them very soon you will start fighting yourselves

• Nhyira 6 years ago

There is nothing in your brain.Shallow mind

• Atawie 6 years ago

We are tired of this Alan Nonsense. Alan should be grateful to Prez Akuffo Addo for his appointment. If Alan is not happy he should resign. Don't they know that The vice is the Head of the Economic Management Team and is not ...

• Joseph Lee PEPSI. 6 years ago

Who's kyeremateng? Another inward looking bastard who tried fruitlessly to derail Nana Add o's appointment as the flag bearer of NPP Why is he crying. ? He's lucky to get that job so shut it. Your mouth I mean.

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

If Alan does not distance himself from this groupings who occasionally muddy the waters on his behalf,it ll course his every single internal elections in the future.If can't recall a single incident where Nana Addo after Kufo ...

• Nyamaah 6 years ago

Alan deserves it bcs he knows what he was doing to break the calabash so he and Nana will loss why my brother.