Bawumia inaugurates Prisons Service Council

Read Comments Comments (12)

• insight to the bone 6 years ago

Nana obviously is a weak president either through laziness , blackmailed , compromised or even a victim of black magic juju.His appointees as such are arrogant , greedy , self serving selfish bastards with no sense of integri ...

• Moses 6 years ago

Useless fools ,NDC is da most foolish party in history kwasia like u insulting Dr bawumia ,who in ur useless family of urs has a degree not to think of PhD ,buulu goat idiotic bustard,u n ur stupid party will rot in oppositi ...

• Akombono 6 years ago

INFERIOR MIND. ALL THAT YOU WASTE YOUR PRECIOUS TIME SCRIBBLING IS OF NO SUBSTANCE. PLEASE WASTE YOUR TIME DOING SOMETHING USEFUL AND PROFITABLE .

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Jealousy go kill NDC members.

• W.H.O 6 years ago

Why, so who is the president now,

• Moses 6 years ago

Stupid question ,u don't no what is delegation of responsibilities?? Ignorant fool

• Baba 6 years ago

As if it is a norm; the old board was headed by a Reverend Father. This one too is headed by a Reverend.

There is also a REP from Christian Council of Ghana. No rep from Muslim council, Bahii, Traditionalist or any other r ...

• ChrisC 6 years ago

Agree should be broad based selection.

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Godwin 6 years ago

Hmmmm this councils are now more important than the universities governing councils for the the public n technical universities hmmmm don't worry 2020 just around the corner

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

because he is nt important in gov't

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

THE PRISONS IN GHANA ARE IN VERY DEPLORABLE CONDITIONS WITH IMMATES IN A CELL WHERE THEY DO NOT MEET ANY HYGIENIC MEASURES,ROOFS BROKEN DOWN AND VERY VERY DIRTY TO MEET UNIVERSAL HUMAN OCCUPATION.

ARE THE TERRIBLE SATUATIO ...