News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

Ghanaian footballer who murdered his mother and sister refuses to talk to police

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Ab 6 years ago

Oh mothers is it worth having this son?

• George Boyle 6 years ago

Or incest?

• ex-President Mahama 6 years ago

I'd be very happy if I hear life imprisonment for this guy... foolish boy

• Akan Prophecies 6 years ago

You should all shut.up. This is a Destiny's Call. Let Solomon, face his destiny alone. Hé is the only one who can explain why he did this.

• ScHoly 6 years ago

What a question!

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Did he eat or not?

• aponkye 6 years ago

He must be ashantis or akan

• Akwasi Asiedu 6 years ago

You need to learn well????????????

• Freeman 6 years ago

even in your grave You will continue to be idiot
    nkwasea keka ara kwa

• ... 6 years ago

Buh that's the truth, Akans-wickendess/conmen, Northerners - Violence, Ewes- Juju

• Denkyira 6 years ago

What did you mean he is Akan?yourself where did you from ? You are proper cunt to bring tribal in this case , you need to check your head , MUG

• concern citiZEn 6 years ago

killing unda d influence ov drug......gyimieeeee. ofo)))))..... kwasia ba kwa

• 20/20 6 years ago

It's about time Africans start dealing with mental health issues as a medical problem and not a spiritual issue. And stop trying to pray it away.

• 20/20 6 years ago

And it's a shame how the white people are parading him in public.

• ××××× 6 years ago

Do u expect them to walk him on red carpet????...kwaseaaaa

• Tuutugborvi 6 years ago

If the idiot is paraded by the whites in public what is more shameless than what the idiot did? He should be brought back to taste nsawam prison. He is a stark dick. We have masters degree after schooling severally and yet we ...

• Felix KWAAH YEBOAH, USAtheir 6 years ago

Give him African police treatment and stop giving him tea and coffee and see if he will not tell you why he killed them.

• Odoi 6 years ago

Don't pamper him in Italy, send him to Ghana to learn sense. I mean real sense

• Philanthropist 6 years ago

Aponkye, someone killing the mother n the sibling has nothing to do with Ashantis or be an Akan. please let me advice u on ethnicity or tribalism because I can see u don't know the problems it comes with it when one sidelines ...

• TheLion 6 years ago

Atetenkona akoa yi y3 owudi ni. Gyama y3 ayigbe ni

• The True GhanaMan 6 years ago

the important thing is evidence beyong doubt. when a judge pronounces death by hanging he will speak.

• USA NANA 6 years ago

Torture him he will tell the truth.

• AIG 6 years ago

He is an NPP boy I believe

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Alex Awinaba@ facebook.com 6 years ago

Did he passed thu medical examination or not?? Is the hard drugs(wee and cocaine)The police should rada deal wt his football managers..because they knew he was suffering from depression but allowed him to b there,instead of h ...

• Sammy 6 years ago

Hahaha!
    I think he is

• Cee Usa 6 years ago

So sad may their souls rest in peace God forgive this guy very very sad

• kokoti 6 years ago

he is Ashanti foolish boy