Mahama cheers up Barbara Mahama, Jaden and Jerry

Read Comments Comments (42)

• George Boyle 8 years ago

What's the big deal?

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

SOURCE: MYNEWSGH.COM ------ The much awaited report by the Kwesi Botchway committee has disclosed that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has a weak intellectual and research base indicating that this played a key role in ...

• Kwadwo Gyamfi 8 years ago

OLD SOLDIER, you must really be senile. Ex-president John D. Manama was neither corrupt nor incompetent. Stop your political game.

• BhoNo HoLLanD 8 years ago

this shot man call him self as president,kill captain mahama,may allah kill him too so soon,

• kofikitt 8 years ago

Not a big deal at all.hypocrite like u

• ben 8 years ago

Shut up idiot

• Efo Kwaku Canada 8 years ago

Mahama want to show off, if you help your brother children is it a big deal? useless president ever in our country history, unemployment created the galamsey as NDC criminals looted the GH purse and the handsome soldier get k ...

• VOICE 8 years ago

HEI LADY BECAREFUL THOU SHALT NOT
    ENTERTAIN THIS ATOPAHENE IN THIS LADY'S RESIDENCE ELSE HWOOOOOO.

• AIG 8 years ago

Voice
    I remember that is how your mother fell victim

• Ferguson 8 years ago

Mahama is sleek, let be very careful Barbara does not become one of his sexual victims.

• kofikitt 8 years ago

May God forgive u.

• Stone 8 years ago

Exactly

• asem 8 years ago

Ghana people can trash papapaa!!!

• Kobby 8 years ago

Your mother must have regretted not aborting you! Dimit nitwit

• nana dompreh 8 years ago

fool your father was nnot sleek that is why he fucked the hell out of your mother to give birth to an ugly thing like you

• AIG 8 years ago

Bastard
    Ferguson you no go die better

• Mr j shalin 8 years ago

You are a Big MORON. How dare you insult format president like this....You are very stupid....

• Bole Apetwe 8 years ago

His game plans are working. He has started sniffing for young widows. When at all will this Drossmani ends his sexual escapades. He will do whatever in his sleeves to sniff out young widows like Barbara by pretending to be a ...

• Jones jr 8 years ago

Mahama eloquent, formidable as he is becomes an Envy to most Ghanaians especially, Akufo Addo and the npp, Remember who Jah blessed no one can curse. He's better than all the former leaders put together.

• Jam 8 years ago

You are a big fool .your mother!!!!!

• Odikro 8 years ago

So, what's the point in sharing the pictures on Facebook for the world to see. This is just a photo op. Ghanaians are never going to bring you back again. I hope you've cleared you farmland.

• ex-President Mahama 8 years ago

yeah, very soon I'm gonna fuck this girl. I like women paa, especially widows.

• Waraman 8 years ago

Please Mr. ex-president don't attempt to molest her,oooooh|

• Skippy 8 years ago

Mahama has a right to live his life as a private citizen just like any Ghanaian.
    Until it is proven that he is guilty of any malfeasance during his tenure as president he has a right to live freely within he laws of Ghana & ...

• Kareem Starboy 8 years ago

If Captain Mahama guarding hus uncles' Ibrahim and John Mahama's concessions and killed, why.worry?

• kofikofi 8 years ago

This former president mahatma should be ashamed of himself. Culture and tradition frown upon taking advantage of the dead. Because of politics and his greed for flagbearer of ndc this womanizer-northerner thief is using pictu ...

• Edem 8 years ago

Masa, just build them 2bedroom house with fence wall and I will thank u very much.

• asem 8 years ago

Barbara, you will be fine ok. God will take care of you. Cheer up my sister

• Yaw, USA 8 years ago

This Mahama guy will certainly chop this poor girl, mark it on the wall. Mahama no dey play with pussy ooh. He will lick and chop am hard!!!

• Bibi 8 years ago

Ah former president you are an ex so stop popping up everywhere. Go and compete your opponents in the ndc flagbearer race and stop the cheap publicity you want. You have driven the country into a ditch and you dont want us to ...

• Osei Mensah 8 years ago

Mr Mahama pls ooo don't go der

• Kwame Kwabena 8 years ago

Reason the whole nation came to a standstill for the unfortunate demise of the major mahama. My dear men/women in the security agencies take good care of yourselves because no one cares about you and your family if you die on ...

• Tebig 8 years ago

Your NNP Kuffour and Nana who continue looting our coffers are more corrupt .

• Honorablekingselasie 8 years ago

À lot of people just can't stand the presence of ex President Mahama, even in defeat he is still envied and all sort of dubious and politically aligned comments are being passed.... the man is just blessed, so modest and hum ...

• FOSTER KOJO 8 years ago

Exactly my brother,God gave Saul to David but David didn't harm Saul and that show the example for us not to touch the anointed one even when they offered.The reasons for insulting this man is all because of sooo called poli ...

• Joseph Lee PEPSI. 8 years ago

Barbara be very careful not to be the next sexual conquests of that evil womaniser. .MAHAMA. He is only after one thing. ..your pussy.

• ugly akufo addo 8 years ago

he even refused to go to the army officers funeral n he is just galavanting without sense , his travels are even excursions

• Sylvester 8 years ago

attention seeker again....Mahama want to use all means to sex the lady, stop visiting her mtweew

My brother behavior ur self OK cos if he is ur father u won't have spoken to him like this OK,are u not a Christian and Christ will soon come and dirty words used for our friends will come before the Lord almighty for judgeme ...

• kan 8 years ago

If we don't take care mahama will impregnate the lady.He did that John Jinapor's wife

• Akosua 8 years ago

Well done God bless you and restore the family

That is the best he has done according to me knowledge,moreover if all family heads are like Former president Mahama like Ghana will develop in a few day