Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...
The door was forced opened by her daughter only to find out her in a pool of blood in the shop,so how did the assailant managed to get into the shop to commit such crime without door break?
Re.It maybe that the person knocked and entered the shop the usual way,but having finished with his or her bad didst,he or she may had locked the door and bolted away with the key.
Pocket lawyer U don't no anything it isn't robbery so how do u want the door to got broke it could be that the perpetrator or (s)they know each other she open for them after killing her they lock her up
Are the killers going to be cursed also like what happened in Denkyira Obuasi?
Nice question bro the suspect managed passed thru the ceiling got into the shop while the woman was asleep .
Maybe she trusted on new and open the door for them
Stupid question! Can't a determined robber do more than this? Just hidding in the shop killing this woman closing the door with the keys and escaping through another place. A well planned crime by a professional.THINK
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a ...
, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...
, 5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the ...
fool
Ghana website must ask that guy who so call him self Nana Powers to identifier the one who did that and stop talking boo shit this is the time to show his powers
Stevo , l agree with you.
You are right. I asked this guy which was the way to the bus for Kumasi and the pointed me in the right direction. I ended up in Takoradi. Nana Powers is a fraud who knows nothing.
This is what the so-called Democracy has brought us.Democracy has very bad sides too.
Nana Powers and Mallam Amotia your mothers
Hmmm strange she's been into this business past 35yrs RlP mamator
Conman proper. Get a job n solve ur own problems. Kwasia. Mumu. Olishilishi!!!