Npp men should be very careful Ndc people are embittered
PER NDC THINKING, AMISAH ARTHUR MUST BE MADE THE UNOPPOSED SUCCESSOR OF MAHAMA. THAT IS NDC THINKING AND THEIR DEMOCRATIC PHILOSOPHY . ANYTHING SHORT OF THIS WILL MEAN THE NDC HATE AKANS . AMISSAH!! STAND UP AND FIGHT TO LEAD ...
I agree 100% with you. Per NDC party democratic philosophy, it's the turn of former vice president's turn to take the mantle to lead the NDC party, come 2020 election, no excuses will be tolerated, period. This is the time ...
Does this stupid fool Mubarak know there is criminal libel law in Ghana? If he doesn't he will find himself in court soon and his smiles will turn into shit.
This is a high crime. The office isn't his enterprise nor the car ...
Trends predict a future of constantly-connected devices, business; smart homes, smart cities, networked ecosystems and all will be integrated into & controlled by our smartphones. High-value smartphones will require smart te ...
i don't blame this beast , he is too useless for. our likened
You are sick really and you need help. If you think it's funny to insult the President if the republic you will suffer for that,wo ho kankan s3 apofii. Do you know apofii? I'd you do you wouldn't ever misbehave. Kwasea lik ...
What was NDC up to and this bugging thing koraaa.public property and they did things like private ownership.now look at this arrogant reply from ras mubarak to the new guy.is it about where u wanted to follow him or whether u ...
Just a bunch of unsophisticated and naive wannabes with keys to valuable portfolios.
Well, that is Kwesi Botchwey said the current weakness with the NDC is that the fools dominate, and that its time for the intellectuals to crowd out these fools!
Eii NDC. Hmmm asem b3ba babi. They are very wicked. Criminal organisation paa. JM will forever be incompetent and a thief
NDC criminals are trying to tell Ghanaians crime is in their DNA and they don't give a damn! If you're not doing anything mischievous, why would you plant a secret recording device in your office, when you have all state secu ...
His successor must quickly sue him to strap him off all he stole from Ghanaians.
Someone bugs an official building and we are here talking NPP and NDC. No wonder these silly politicians take us for a joke!!
"There are too many bigger fishes in the NPP to want to track than somebody at the NYA,” Mr. Mubarak stated.
So why did he as a "small fish" at the NYA decide to place a listening device in his official car? Was his NYA ...
Say it again! Such idiots had offices and official cars paid for by the state.
The NDC thought they owned Ghana. The cars they drove belonged to the people,and the offices are also the properties of the people. They had no right to treat them as their own.
The NDC deserve what the people dished on thei ...
How come these folks with "typical names", were so "security-obsessed"?
Yes ooooh typical names indeed. These good for nothing idiots. They sleep with goats and thereby act like goats. They are ancestors of the dead goat.
But your women begged them to sleep with them to make u tall and beautiful /handsome. Then u are guys are the most stupid set of people. Wickedness, cocaine and Sikaduro is all u know
Well;all government vehicles must be tracked by GPS to know activities of MPs,DCEs MMEs ,Govt Coro.CEOs and there must be track by third party
That is why u couldn't win elections in Ablekuma but had to run to your hometown. Bad man
What were these criminals afraid of? Look at some stupid face talking about his office and official car? These invasion of privacy must not go unpunished. It is criminal!
NDC might have educated people but they are absolutely not intelligent.
Wasn't it the same guy accusing Casely Hayford of disrespecting Parliament.
Meanwhile he is himself involved in criminal acts as a Parliamentarian invading peoples privacy.
He should be brought to book same way as he as ...
Yes indeed, he is the same guy. And he has the nerve to complain about the critics of parliamentarians and parliament. I hope thère is a place in jail for this charlatan.
Shameful NDC. Please check flagstaff house. Mahama and his boys are damn wicked.
Propaganda bulls reaping where they have never toild full of thievry always finding faults to capitalize on.to avoid these crooks let's federate Ghana the only solution.had this yester nobody stuffed the whole place with only ...
If its not Ayariga or Muntaka accusing each other in Parliament over bribery allegations, then its Fuseini, Mubarak and others involved in criminal acts bugging private offices.
What at all is wrong with these Northern NDC ...
The NDC is a group of organized criminals.
These Ntafo. Look at his ugly buulu face. And this fool serves in Parliament. No wonder Ghana is what it is.....
Who the fuck Ras Mubarak thinks he is this is fucking excuse for his brother all Northerns in Ndc party are fucking criminals apuuuu
@ kekekonadu and Tala, what do u mean by typical names? They are northerners and Muslims, right? You accuse an MP of being arrogant and look at what you have posted for us to read. Yes, the guy is wrong by not informing his s ...
Nana Addo has been vindicated .for refusing to use any of the former president's official cars,but his private car for official duties.ndc is a group of very dangerous people.thank God nana is wiser than them
Criminal Organization party. The ndc has to change the name of the party TO COP,CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION PARTY
So what is the IGP and the security apparatus waiting for before they bring this bugging criminally actors of MP's to face the Law. The Lynching will continue.
What is wrong with this Ras Mubarak guy? He talks with so much pride and arrogance. Who are the bigger fishes in the npp he is refering to? My friend slow down, what goes around comes around.
As Kennedy Agyapong rightly said, these government appointees should be very careful, everything book book whiles those NDC thieves are hurting you.
Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...
Phoney people are self conscious people who are constantly watching their backs and are afraid of even their own shadows.a couple of months back,someone on social media said that Inusah Fusseini looks like an Oran-gutan and I ...
Can't we separate volta and the northern from Ghana?
Rawlings should be ashamed by now, for forming NDC as a party. Which has destroy Ghana as has build it. A gang of brainless criminals led by a born throwaway half cast from Scotland. .
Very childishï