Fallout from Akufo-Addo's appointment of 110 ministers undermines Parliament

Read Comments Comments (29)

• JOHN 6 years ago

ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY, ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

PER NDC THINKING AND THEIR DEMOCRATIC PHILOSOPHY, PAA KWESI AMISAH ARTHUR MUST BE MADE THE UNOPPOSED SUCCESSOR OF MAHAMA. ANYTHING SHORT OF THIS WILL MEAN THE NDC HATE AKANS . AMISSAH!! STAND UP AND FIGHT TO LEAD NDC. TELL TH ...

• Omanhene 6 years ago

Nana is a saint.

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

Author:- AGBESI KWESI.....

Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defeat in th ...

• Obaa Yaa 6 years ago

You have an Akan dwarf already in place so no worries my paddy.

• Maka a maka 6 years ago

Get over your defeat.

• Ken Ntiamoa 6 years ago

All of us know the circumstances under which our 4th Republican constitution was crafted. It's been 25 years or more since that constitution went into effect. Let's find time to think through it and change what needs what nee ...

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Trends predict a future of constantly-connected devices, business; smart homes, smart cities, networked ecosystems and all will be integrated into & controlled by our smartphones. High-value smartphones will require smart te ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

he is seriously sick

• Nana Adu Parko 6 years ago

Do you know you & Nana Akuffo Addo who will die first? Anybody can die @ anytime that's why the Bible is telling us to repent. It's good for a person to die, but after death where will your soul go? Don't say this to scare pe ...

• Adjapong NTRA SAKYI. 6 years ago

By the grace of God you will die before him because you are cursed by your stupid writings. Put your house in order and wait for your fate.

• Thomas Agude 6 years ago

How ca Kennedy agyepong's wife be appointed the chair person of the board of Ghana Shippers Authority. Yet he still says government has let him down. Ken appointed the a minister of Transport, Chairman of Ghana Maritime Autho ...

• Obaa Yaa 6 years ago

Ghana us seriously bleeding under akuffo addo. Is it a curse or incompetence?

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• Nyaabire Ali Peter 6 years ago

Ghanaians are waiting to see the NPP promises especially one Muslim one cow

• Girls SP 6 years ago

But u 4got oooo
    One cocaine , one kyebi oooo

• Gaby Quaye 6 years ago

Great Job Odekro

• Agyaaku 6 years ago

Ministers mus not be parliamentarians. Period. Not until we learn from the country we copied our constitution from, we shall continue to have the problem of absenteeism and less productive parliamentarians. Amend this documen ...

• JOE SMART 6 years ago

Ken is a very good communicator and also owns Oman FM that qualifies him to be made chair of communication committee of parliament. OMG

• Mr Eagles 6 years ago

The above listed names shows Akufo Addo's have completely sidelined the Fantes within his NPP government.
    Oh, Poor Fantes.
    NPP and NDC will forever disappoint you. Speak out.

• William. 6 years ago

I do not support the reexamination of article 78 of the Constitution because that reason enumerate here.
    1:appointing majority of ministers from parliement will mean, government will not be spending extra money in paying sal ...

• and he said what? 6 years ago

One village, one Minister.

• Akwasi Frimpong 6 years ago

I support the consideration for the change.

• OGYATANAA, JINIJINI 6 years ago

When semi illiterate, corrupt, devious, murderer etc jj rawlings blatantly appointed stark illiterate butchers, market women etc to promulgate a constitution, what were you expecting!!! Kwasea.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

they are bunch of thieves

• Kofi 6 years ago

Hii.What police doing at Mankessim Ejumaku (Eyanmanmu)?Every policeman or woman in Ghana want to work on roadside.They don't like to work inside(office).Nana do something

• Sam boy delaware usa 6 years ago

The same corruption and nepotism that brought down the Ndc will also bring Npp down. Mother ghana in trouble with stomach politicians in both parties.

• AAbu 6 years ago

Look your language is poor . If you can't write well get someone better than you to write for you. Mind you the constitution is clear on appointments.. Not until the constitution is amended nothing can be done about it..

• ..... 6 years ago

Or minister in waiting, this is not a government, its a tribal clan.lol