BUT HE WENT TO CHINA TO BEG FOR MONEY. CHINA DOES NOT GIVE OUT MONEY FOR FREE.
These pepeni criminals will kill or in some other way neutralize Nana through Juju or falsehoods so their Islam can take full control and power over the Akans again. Everywhere you go you see these pepeni idiots taking over a ...
Sick man seek some help!
Author:- AGBESI KWESI.....
Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defeat in th ...
Pratt, what is your problem? Nana is grooming Bawumia.
yeah, mr. pratt what is your problem? the doctor is doing his job.he loves his work, that's why Nana picked him.
Bawumia is receiving so much attention because the man is brilliant and hard working.The President is acting as if we have arrived when we have just began.We do not see the sense of urgency with the President that we see with ...
Imagine one foolish idiot pretender
Motherfucker you wish you were an Asante.
We are well brought up from good homes and no Asante would write nonsense , foolish and irresponsible comment as this . foolish irresponsible b ...
I can't jx comprehend these Ndc guys at all, we were in this country wen u guys said hn Osafo Marfo was taking the shine out from the Vice President now that they are giving him more roles to play, u guys are saying he's taki ...
DO U KNOW THE USE OF HORSE IF U FF NDC ABT THEIR PROPAGANDA INSTEAD OF RIDING ON A HORSE YOU WILL BE FORCED TO CARRY A HORSE ON UR HEAD
DO U UNDERSTAND WAT I AM COMING FROM.
Dr. Bawumia made the right call. Cell phone,tablets,and laptops all use aluminum in one way or the other. Not even counting cooking utensils.
Because of China's industrialization, it needs aluminum for its industries that ...
Let take politics out of this discussion for a moment. I don't belong to any political party. I am a financial engineer.
Look at all the advanced and developed countries, none is paying more than 4% on treasury bills. Chin ...
Gone were the days when Presidents sidelined their running mates, beat them in office, neglected them on state function, used their wives for state protocols and even appointed other ministers to act on their behalf instead o ...
You hypocrite of a journalist, please shut up and enjoy your ill-gotten wealth and your mansion on top of that mountain or hill at Akuapem Manpong. Where are the names of the so-called people who vanished during the PNDC era ...
How can Kwesi Pratt endorse one-party state, President for life without a Vice President, dictatorship and life imprisonment without trial for political oppnents. Or is Kwesi Pratt ignorant about these undeniable facts?
SELFISH PRATT IS ENEMY TO GHANA AND NEGATIVE TO ANY PROGRESS, HE AND HIS FAMILY WILL DEFINITELY PAY FOR IT.
Kwesi what you purport to be Bawumia taking the shine off Nana is what Nana actually loves to see. He loves to see his subordinate shining and doing well for Ghana. That is what leadership is all about, man.
U read ma mind, thanx
Look at the people who worked under Nana in his private law firm. Most of them are shining lights in the legal profession. Talk of the current Chief Justice, Yoni Kulendi, "Shay-shay", Joe Ghartey, etc. Nana is excellent at g ...
He is just one of the propaganda elements who now have lost all points to talk about. If Bawumia is not visible, he will be the same ndc communication expert to accuse npp of being anti-nothern. People should know by now that ...
NPP DOES NOT BELOBG TO NANA SO ITS UNWISE TO PREPARE BAWUMIA TO LEAD! TALK SENSE! ALAN AND CO WERE THERE BEFORE HIM BAWUMIA! WHAT HAS HE CONTRIBUTED TO NPP COMPARED TO LIKES OF ALAN?
...How is the feeling ? You see yourself, how everybody have ignored you?. The people in NPP are better discerning and can not be swayed by 'clever idiots'. Continue listening to your own song.
Then Wireko Brobbey should have been president after Kuffour.
That Alan and co will have their chance to contest Bawumia in a primary should Nana decide not to go for 2020 doesn't mean Nana cannot prepare to lead a post-Nana NPP. Didn't Kufuor do same for Alan?
If you're one of thos ...
Alan should joined the queue quietly. I seriously think time isn't ripe for him at all. We have all been deceived all along that Nana wasn't a popular candidate to win national elections in Ghana until that Tsunami came last ...
You've said it all. H.E.Nana Addo may not wish being buried with his intelligence hence, parting and sharing with others so that generation to come may take advantage of. H.E Nana Addo is not selfish, matured leadership prect ...
ei kwesi. asem ben ni
KWASI; This tactics would not wash for you. Most Ghanaians especially those in the NNP are well informed and intelligent.
This works perfectly in NDC but not in NPP. You can't sow seed of division between the Vice president ...
you won't succeed kwesi Pratt to divide them
Ignore this serpent
Previous VP were hidden,they were not allowed to function,Nana is doing it another way,makes it easier to confront problems,Nana is showing the way to do things right,big claps
Unnecessary nonsense, that's all these so called leading journalist do, mouth opening closing, no critical thinking to enlightened our people.
What is this guy saying ? Anything coming from a group in NPP is for Ghanaians per se , as well as, that if the NPP. Yes we want Bawumia to continue to do the work for Hhanaians period.
Bawumia was more visible than Nana when they were in opposition. He delivered all the lectures, lies and propaganda. So let him continue to enjoy it in government.
at one breath Bawumia is being undermined and another he is taking the shine out of the president? Pratt find something important to talk about
This idiot is so divisive and dangerously jealous of other people's advancement in life.
Left to him alone, Dr. Bawumia should be relegated to the background and not heard of at all because he is afraid he is inching towa ...
You guys initially claim Osafo Marfo has hijacked Bawumia ' s job from him aiming at creating disaffection in the ranks of NPP. That did not fly as the gentleman was visibly seen performing his duties. Now you have switched ...
When he is on peace fm, he makes uncontroversial statements but on radio gold, he talks without thinking through.
Oooh Mr. Pratt! Don't bring this at all and allow good governance to be. Or better blame the journalists
thats good for the veep. npp is preparing him for the seat.you know that so shut up
I don't know but it sounds like these media practitioners are being hunted by what happened to our good old Prof Mills as such they want to be closer to the Veep than relying on Oga thinking that the unexpected may happen bef ...
It doesn't matter. Ghanaians voted for the team. If their lives get better, it doesn't matter if Nana Addo did it or Bawumia did it. This is just stupid.
...its a pity that this avowed critic of the NPP as a political party has nothing negative to say about the current government and therefore sees Bawumia in this light. Can Kwesi Pratt tell me if Bawumia is the reason for suc ...
This man Kwesi Pratt still remains the most dangerous person in this country, hear him' Bawumia taking Akufo Ado's shine" What kind of person is this man called Kwesi Pratt
he comes to you as a friend and stabu at the back. ...
Only evil minded vagabonds like Pratt who's handiworks thrive best under the cover of darkness develop a proclivity to detest people excelling in their elected offices. Bawumia is shining too you ndc guys have a problem with ...
Dr. Bawumia should try hard to defuse the Fulani herdsmen menace, considering the fact that his wife Samira Bawumia is a Fulani; using part of the $19 billion facility he managed to secure from the Chinese. That would be a re ...
Bawumia is definitely positioning himself to be the next President of the country, mark my word.
......n what's wrong with that?
We don't eat shine. What Ghanaians care abt is a better economy. Hypocrite
it's beta to hyr bawumia wrk n b in thw lime light beta dan former vice president dat we hyr of him durin campaigns n party congregation or organisation
Kwasi, nothing is happening. Only that you hate Nana Addo. Anything they will do you will get te balls to stay at radio gold for you to talk bull shit.
If Bawumia is not in the news he is being sidelined because he is a Northerner who was only used to win elections. If Bawumia is in the news he is taking the shine off Nana. Ese mo ara.
That's all that I want to say you've spoken my mind
Ese Mo Ara de Ese mo ara
Kwesi Pratt needs medicine called RETENTIIVE MEMORY seriously
Kwesi Pratt always has a sinister motive with his comments .
Please the name is not Bawwumia but BORROWMIA this government is disgrace
if you are short of words, go and rest in peace. U and your previous government should start organizing yourself to reap the fruits of all the evils that you have sowed in Ghanaians. God will judge you accordingly!
Kwesi, "Eat your house case small". Bawumia is NPP and whether he will be hyped or not is not your case. Your party has become extint and that is what you should be concerned about. "Dzi wo fi asem".
dear reader do u understand Kwesi Pratt lamentations . sometimes what u don't say is also News .Why does he always want to say something. Why? Bawumia is he part of the government or not? this is sweeping ...
This guy is a fake journalist.
Mouth smelling Kwasi Pratt, leave Ghanaians alone. Your kids were sponsored by Mahama. You enjoyed Woyome's stolen money. Corrupt journalist.
This man always thinks he is the most wisest man in Ghana but he got to knws he's opposite
What's your problem with Alhaji Mahamoud Bawumia hyping???
Please u better u stop this unnecessary comments.mtweeeeew
Aaaaaaah, Mr Pratt, what are you incinirating? are you not in Ghana or do u want someone or a soupsayer to tell u more about the Veep. Remember that he was already a person of high caliber before becoming the Veep. Besides, e ...
Of all the corruption case going on against the ndc of which Kwasi pratt was part,he has decided to go fishing in a Dead Sea,how is that his business I don't understand,today Kwasi Pratt sees Nana Addo as president right?that ...
WHA KIND OF PROMINENCE ARE SOME OF THE MEDIA SECTION TRYIMG PORTRAY BAWUMIA IN THE COUNTRY.
BAWUMIA AS PHD HOLDER IN ECONOMICS CAN ONLY LIVE TO PROMINENCE, WHEN THE PARTY HE REPESENTS THE NPP, WHICH HAS NO POLITICAL HISTOR ...
Shut ur stinking mouth and let Npp go to work on the horrible economy left behind by ur Ndc. The Ndc government couldn't tackle galamsay until Npp started doing something about it and u the same Kwesi bogus Pratt opened ur st ...
Propagate the Gospel and not lies ndc. Mind your own business and let Nana and Dr be.
God will curse you Kwasi Pratt for saying different things in peacefm and different things in Radio gold read bible
Don't bring that division in this party we beg you Pratt. You talk too much concentrate on your own life
Kwesi I strongly disagree with you. I rather wants to see it as an advantage to hype an already popular Vice president whose wisdom is already in the public domain.
Please come again Mr Snr Journalist
You a shame to Journalism
Kwesi Pratt always looks for trouble where there is none . Just what does this man want . Bawumia is Vice President and he does what whatever job the president allocates to him . How does he take away the shine from the pre ...
Childish !!!
Such comments could only come from a fool like you. Do you think you can break the unity between the President and his Vice with such childish comments ?
Your baby psychology will not work.
WE ARE MUCH SMARTER ...
Amissah Arthur was not active, You fail to talk about it, Here comes a vibrant veep, You are telling us of him taking his boss shine.Mr Pratt pls just be a bit fair
Hypocrite like u will never nothing to say but nonsense. Few months ago, you said Nana has abandoned Bawumia and now he is taking Nana's shine. You rented fellow. Where is CJA??!!!
Bawumia pulled a fast one over the eyes of Ghanaians.
kwesi Pratt the hungry hypocrite. what do we see in your INSIGHT paper front pages. only garbage. today Cuba, tomorrow Palestinian, another time BEANS is good for your health. ur paper has turned into a toilet roll. loool
Dr. Bawumia is supposed to be hyped for the good things he is doing under H.E President Nana Addo's regime.He is also one of the brain boxes for the pisitive economic transformation.
Kwesi Pratt has always had didain for northerners, whether in NDC OR NPP. Shame on you, and mind your own business
and so what???? shut ur beak
Hypocratic comments. Does that concern you?
Does it really matter to you much?
Your mission here is evil and you won't achieve it.
Get lost!!!!!
If Dr. Bawumia is being hyped or overhyped, what is Kwesi Pratt's beef? Jealousy go kill Pratt.
Insight to the bone u Are very stupid n idiot who doesnt know what is he writing about just spitting nonsense
Wo maame tw3 for insulting pepefo
Hahahaha...see their idiotic comments! They have missed the pole by miles. What they are failing to get is that the Dwarf knows he's got no shine anywhere. After all, what has a junkie, 3rd-class, certificateless dumbass got ...
Why do some people want to pitch so called pepefuo against Akans.. These people have been living together in communities schools barracks and markets not fogeting government and private offices so detractors who are ignorant ...
KWESI PRATT, YOU ARE JUST A DEVIL REINCARNATE.ALL YOU KNOW IS TO CREATE CONFUSION IN ORDER TO THRIVE.YOU CONSTITUTE ABOUT 5% THREAT TO OUR SECURITY.WHAT AT ALL DO YOU HOPE TO ACHIEVE IN LIFE, PRATT?
Kwesi, please talk about important national issues and stop being that childish. please please please.
Is this worth the fuel you used to drive to the radio station? Haba!!!!
Foolish man
U kwasi pratt, u cant divide nana N Bawumi