Former government officials behind Central Medical Stores arson

Read Comments Comments (70)

• KOFI 6 years ago

SEE OSAFO MARFO FOR PROSECTION

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

Author:- AGBESI KWESI.....

Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defeat in th ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

PER NDC THINKING AND THEIR DEMOCRATIC PHILOSOPHY, PAA KWESI AMISAH ARTHUR MUST BE MADE THE UNOPPOSED SUCCESSOR OF MAHAMA. ANYTHING SHORT OF THIS WILL MEAN THE NDC HATE AKANS . AMISSAH!! STAND UP AND FIGHT TO LEAD NDC. TELL TH ...

• Troy 6 years ago

We know this eh faya burn NDC

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Trends predict a future of constantly-connected devices, business; smart homes, smart cities, networked ecosystems and all will be integrated into & controlled by our smartphones. High-value smartphones will require smart te ...

• Marlon 6 years ago

The evil that men do lives after them.
    God is watching.

• bb 6 years ago

Big no. All Ghanaian politicians are the same. So all political parties are demonic.

• Agbota 6 years ago

SHAME ON MAHAMA

• Cyberon 6 years ago

Where at all is the Special Prosecutor.Nana is not serious.

• Akua Mansa 6 years ago

This is basically rumuor. You need evidence to prosecute anybody.

• Dr fake 6 years ago

Seriously I support, why this slow slow things ? Nana I voted for you to shine my eyes oo

• Kwesi 6 years ago

We employ people and give them fat salaries, luxury vehicles, allowances and pecks that the average Ghanaian can only dream of. We call them National Security, BNI, EOCO, CID, Attoney General,etc yet with all the noise being ...

• They Say They Say 6 years ago

Political football going on and no matter how you say it, people don't understand. How many times do you have to vote same party, same politicians and expect change? Go figure. Hehehehe

• Frank 6 years ago

Is it Former Central Medical Stores officials behind the arson or government officials? Why do you want to rub in the former government? Please let us be serious for once

• Toogb3 6 years ago

What is the use of employing Ministers and security capos if people can get away with arson? Hope you now understand why we state that government officials are included. In any case, are public servants not government officia ...

• SCHEMER 6 years ago

These people would have sold the country to the highest bidder eventually. Corruption had been the social fabric of NDC since its inception. I am positive a very thorough investigation will find top government officials of th ...

• SALUTE 6 years ago

The article talks about offic goals of the former government. If you as re arguing the y are government officials, why didn't they say government officials since NPP is in power?

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• James Addo Cape 6 years ago

WHY SHOULD WE DO SUCK WICKED ACTS TO OUR SELVES AS A COUNTRY WHY AM ASKING WHY .

• NII 6 years ago

I wonder what type incompetent police we have now. Isn't it reasonable that Captain Smart be picked by the police to provide evidence to what he's saying if it's really the truth. This arson matter is a very serious matter an ...

• Sweetiedemo 6 years ago

Those involved must be prosecuted and jailed for if found guilty , period.

• Toogb3 6 years ago

Hence this mess

• Efo Yao 6 years ago

In MOH/GHS, directors, administrators, acountants and stores staff are so damned rich (with lots of buldings, cars etc) from deals right from the DG to the district levels. Arrest all these ple and confiscate their properties ...

• WP 6 years ago

So NDC wants to come back in 2020 to continue this? John Mahama you should bow your head in shame for sitting aloof for these gargantuan crimes to be perpetrated against Ghanaians.Shaaaaame!

• Ritewing 6 years ago

At this point, one cannot come to a conclusion that the political leadership of the past government was involved in this criminality. This is purely a cartel of civil servants, operating under the supervision of an incompeten ...

• OBREMPONG NY NY 6 years ago

I wonder if JOHN MAHAMA has the
    MORAL APTITUDE to recognize his MISFITS
    of any form during his OFFICE TURNER.
    Does HE want to come back to RETURN
    ALL the FUNDS MISAPPROPRIATED and
    do GOOD to ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

Who is Samuel dogbe?
    What government official is he?
    Vague!
    Further & better particulars.

• Ghabay,NY 6 years ago

Sad.Thats all i can say.Oh Ghana!!

• BOAT 6 years ago

All this criminal and come back 2020 Waooo NDC

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

akufo addo is shame

• Adjo 6 years ago

The PRESIDENT YOU HATE SO MUCH, HIS EXELLENCY NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO our PRESIDENT is offering you FREE CIRCUMCISION at any NHIS HOSPITAL. You are still insulting him. Aren't you ASHAMED and UNGRATEFUL?GET CIRCUMCISED I ...

• Obaa Yaa 6 years ago

akuffo addo and the Npp must be serious as a government and stop those silly and useless allegations and fix the economic crisis. Instead of seeing to it and develop the country, you're always going round making wild and base ...

• Adjo 6 years ago

See the THIEVERY AT THE MEDICAL STORES MAY YOU AND YOUR CHILDREN 'S CHILDREN suffer in life and death for DEPRIVING SICK PEOPLE THE MEDICINES THEY NEEDED FOR GOOD HEALTH OBAA YAA AND YOUR CDOHORTS.

• Mawusi Zublatavi 6 years ago

We will jail the arses of these klepto-lunatics parading as half baked politrick-iam. Afua iam sorry for you because you are so blinded by political colors that robbery and incompetence seems to you as Cake and Caviar. We w ...

• Chris CO2 6 years ago

Only THIEVES and foolish fools will talk like that IDIOTIC nonsense mind you NDC criminals, you have all those years what did you do FOOLISH. Leave NANA ADDO alone ROME WAS NOT BUILD IN A DAY ALLOW HIM TO REPAIR THE MESS YOU ...

• Ohene Kwasia 6 years ago

This Ewes..Hmmm.They are the caused of all our problems. Very wicked people from Togo.

• Elvis Amevor 6 years ago

Nonsense! @Ohene, go back to where you also came from. Ghana does not belong to anyone. We all came from some where. Mtchewwwww...

• Efo k)tep) a.k.a. the cat messiah 6 years ago

Ewes must all be slaughtered and burnt - including myself. We are useless people. My own mother said this to me. We want to destroy akans,particularly Ashantis because we hate the fact that they got it all and also have a ver ...

• Nana 6 years ago

Am even crying. Oh mother GHANA. Why.? Why ? NDC WHY?

• Tuga 6 years ago

I hope the minority will hold a press conference too on this and explain further or deny the story. wicked people

• THE CRUSADER. 6 years ago

Rawlings has the method Sherrie him.,give us the names and ed shall know how to talk,of this.how many people have died out of this?why have WE waited till then for them to take their precursions siphon their everything outsi ...

• Fish man 6 years ago

This guy is a stomach guy, when did he get to know it's was government appointees, he must know sth about it he needs to be invited

• Chris CO2 6 years ago

Yes he will be invited because all the NDC THIEVES are now panicking wicked party, if he's not telling the truth do you think he will mention names for once let as face realities this NDC ANIMALISTIC fools nearly collapsed ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

WELL THESE KIND OF THINGS LAUGH IN THE FACE OF INNOCENT TAX PAYERS IN GHANA !

NOW THE GOVT. ALWAYS SAID THEY ARE FIGHTING CORRUPTION? IT WAS DURING NDC GOVT. THAT IT HAPPENED AND PREZ. MAHAMA WAS BUSY FIGHTING CORRUPTION? ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• Discipline22? 6 years ago

u haggard looking fool what about the 5 million litres of contaminated fuel. how did it contaminated u moron. if u are looking for a job better than ur damn radio work, just state the point.

• obiba jk 6 years ago

Captain smart, if you know the person , then send him to court and stop putting sand on people's eyes, you are a big thief and corrupt.

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Npp have failed! They' ve now realize that the task ahead of them is beyond them and so the new trick is lets witch hunt the NDC to compensate your dissapointed supporters.

• prince , dansoman 6 years ago

FOOLISH ALLEGATION

• 666 HEAL SATANIC 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• Keane 6 years ago

High ex NDC know . USA and uk gov putting pressure on NPP to get these crooks arrested come on show the world you are not a banana republic?

• Kofi Vakpo 6 years ago

If this is true, then it a murderous act. Those govt.officials involved in this arson attack should face the wrath of the law. How many poor people might have died in hospitals across the country due to this malicious act?

• NDC WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOREVER 6 years ago

If you add up the figures that Captain Smart was putting out there in his about 18 minute clip, you are looking at over a $100 million dollars at the Central Medical Stores alone. Just the CMS alone, over a $100 million dolla ...

• Dessie 6 years ago

Some Ghanaian ladies are soo foolishly making everything happened in the country political.Comment they make sometimes don't make sense as the. Oh try is still underdeveloped nation therefore Asians are likely to occur as mos ...

• KULA 6 years ago

IAM RECOVERING FROM THIS SHOCK . PRAY FOR ME

• kjj 6 years ago

Useless,,foolish,,uneducated,,diversion,,to make npp good,It wont wash.Is dogbe a gov,t official.Tribalism galore,,but we ewes are resolute than you npp.DZIMAKPLAWO

• Efo k)tep) a.k.a. the cat messiah 6 years ago

Akans be careful about Ewes and treat us as thieves. We will outright deny anything you offer us for free. Later, we will do everything to steal the very thing you promised us. In our minset, it's not an Akan property if it's ...

• Troy 6 years ago

Oyiwa ....Mahama tops corruption in Africa in his tenure....shame on you John Bole

• Ekow Samuel. 6 years ago

Every person whom took an inirect habbet to distroyed the proparty of ghana which helps the treatment for their sickness, must to be arrest to let the nation ghana understand why they did that, and they must to be pay for ...

• Ekow Samuel. 6 years ago

They must to be arrest those whom involve to distryed the needs of ghanians immediatly,God bless you and oman ghana.Concerning the midical treatmeant.

• NY 6 years ago

Blacks are nothing but animals.

• Kwasi 6 years ago

CAPTAIN SMART FROM ADOM FM STATION WILL SET GHANA AFLAME ONE DAY FROM HIS UNSUBSTANTIATED ALLEGATIONS.HE CAN DIVIDE GHANA.

• Amofa lsaac 6 years ago

My brother keep it up God bless you

• Alhaji Yussif 6 years ago

After listening to captain smart all I ask is does John mahama ve veins in his body?what wrong did Ghanaians do to him and his gang of criminals?why does he still want to rule us,does he see us as animals?i now understand why ...

• KwankatemGabuhh 6 years ago

NDC satanic party God punish you one by one mboa

• Nii Okaidjah 6 years ago

Name them quickly

• K.Mahama 6 years ago

That How corruption started in Nigeria Government officials,Ghana is now in the making,theives in any Government come Npp ,Ndc,is a free theivry

• NII 6 years ago

This one too the IGP is waiting for pressure from Ghanaian and civil society before the pick Captain Smart? He has made serious and damaging allegations. Is it not reasonable to pick him to substantiate it? These media houses ...

• Raphael 6 years ago

Wow. So did we have a president at all. Any way bus branding was even happened. Now they want to find out why they lost after 'll this

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

SAMUEL DOGBE IS AN AYIGBE NDC MAN NO DOUBT. BUT WHY IS IT THAT ALL AYIGBE PEOPLEBELONG TO NDC, AND WHY ARE THEY ALL THIEVES AND MURDERERS? WE CAN'T FORGET JOHN DUMELO, KOFI ADAMS, DZIFA ATTIVOR, NOW SAMUEL DOGBE, KOKU ANYIDOH ...