NDC group fights Mahama over meeting with party executives

Read Comments Comments (18)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

PER NDC THINKING AND THEIR DEMOCRATIC PHILOSOPHY, PAA KWESI AMISAH ARTHUR MUST BE MADE THE UNOPPOSED SUCCESSOR OF MAHAMA. ANYTHING SHORT OF THIS WILL MEAN THE NDC HATE AKANS . AMISSAH!! STAND UP AND FIGHT TO LEAD NDC. TELL TH ...

• Daniel Amanor, 6 years ago

Prince Adea start the clean up from your house what did Npp did to the late Alhaji mahama

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Trends predict a future of constantly-connected devices, business; smart homes, smart cities, networked ecosystems and all will be integrated into & controlled by our smartphones. High-value smartphones will require smart te ...

• Daniel Amanor, 6 years ago

Any propaganda to disgrace JM will not work, Mahama will be President again coming 2020, Mahama Sankofa

• Ali 6 years ago

keep dreaming in your ignorance.by what means will Mahama come ?

• Pelicles. 6 years ago

There are people who will love to vote for Satan just to have access to hell. Why not Mahama for 2020? Mahama sat aloof while most of our waterbodies, forests were under distress till Nana came and put a halt on galamsey.

• Abiola 6 years ago

Some people minds are like childish or they are carring empt brands.if not JM who can take the party back to power 2020 can you take them there.if you want also call the elders for meeting nobody cares.idiot

• Kofi K 6 years ago

Mahama still eats the stigma of corruption. This time he CAN'T get even 20%.

• Francis Quashie 6 years ago

We are complaining about the only immediate Past leader of our parties thank you tour but silent on people who are trouping in Constitucies where our own people won.

While the MPs are doing business in parliament on behalf ...

• Over Rated Nepotism Deluded President 6 years ago

Cronyism NPP has me realised that JDM was not doing that bad as president but rather NPP lies propaganda portrayed him as that bad. Honestly speaking Nana was over rated with nothing good to offer apart offering jobs to his u ...

• Vinss 6 years ago

A LIAR WILL LIAR TILL HE BREAHT HIS LAST

• Mahama y3 okronfo) 6 years ago

Hahahahaha, Mahama is cursed, no one likes him not even his own party people, the evil man do lives after him. Mahama is a funny man paa

• Paakwesi teshie tsuibleoo 6 years ago

Mr Keglo kindly shut your dirty mouth up. Do you really know the genesis of action movement?? Fo you know who actually formed it?? Stop this cheap politics my brother and direct your attention on better issues. Even our found ...

• kofi 6 years ago

John Manama wants to go around and thank people for helping him to lose the election. What does he take Ghanaians for?

• ASIEDU NKETIA, TAIN 6 years ago

Mahama met them to know how they were doing & to give them money

• mendom 6 years ago

If Mahama won 2016 elections Ghana's economy would sink completely into the earth by now because most investors and for that matter the international community had totally lost confidence in it as a result of gross mismanage ...

• OBREMPONG NY NY 6 years ago

President Mahama, please YOUR HIDDEN
    LOOTS. You have STASHED the STOLEN
    GHANAIAN PURSE in YOUR
    UNDERGROUND VAULTS and you want to
    use it to RUN YOUR CAMPAIGN and to
    COME BACK to STEAL AGAIN .

• Kofimensah 6 years ago

Can't Mahama himself see that his return cannot work, with all this tag of corruption and incompetence?