I saved COCOBOD GHc87m in two days - Hackman

Read Comments Comments (18)

TALK PLENTY BUT DO NOTHING.

• pilolo 8 years ago

This Hackman guy is a professional thief

• HolyGhost 8 years ago

They have just big mouth that spews out only lies.

• Nana set 8 years ago

And how much did you save for yourself old man?

• MATHS 8 years ago

He save CoCoBod, 87GHc/in two days. How much will he save in a hundred day? How much in a year, and how much in 4 years. enough to develop everything in Ghana. These fools believe we all are stupid.

• Photosy 8 years ago

this man should stop playing executive chairman of the cocoabod and subverting the powers of the CEO. Am surprised no one is talking, not even the media. Yet the publish everything Board Chairman but never CEO. Is the Chairma ...

• Kwabena-Worcester 8 years ago

IF YOU CAN'T STAND THE NEW LEADERSHIP STYLE OF MANAGEMENT JUST QUIETLY RESIGN AND GET YOURSELF OUT, GHANA FIRST. NO AS USUAL WAY OF DOING THINGS ANYMORE.

• ABITO KAKALIKA 8 years ago

Hackman OWUSU Agyeman will cause an embarrassment for President Nana Akuff Addo. Where are the academics. Won't you help the President?

• AFUA 8 years ago

IF SO MUCH IS BEEN SAVE, THEN WHY CAN'T COCOA PRICES BE INCREASED, FARMERS SHOULD CALL ON THE GOVERNMENT

• Kofi Sam 8 years ago

Oyiwa

• LOPEZ 8 years ago

do you know how much cocobod owes. savings doesn't mean the money is available for distribution. this savings can mean saving the cocobod from further debt or unnecessary expenditure.

• THE CRUSADER. 8 years ago

Thank God massa,for knowing what you are doing,stau focuss this IS ndc,the robbers gang.

• KOO NIMO 8 years ago

We work in white man's country and if you flout any work related laws you are fired. But in ghana when the government tries bringing changes into the system, then they hide behind radio stations to plead their cause. Good job ...

• Jk 8 years ago

hi Hackman,

you are not the CEO, please let the CEO do his work.

• kwaku 8 years ago

Go back to the farm with your great grand kids and stop the dirty noise.
    Kwasia panin

• Abena 8 years ago

Weldon .Don't give them chance to steal.

• Yakubu Caleb 8 years ago

Ghanaian are not fools or illiterates in cooperate management. Is this a way to justify your fat emoluments? Saving 87m in 2days and how much in 3months?

• Van Pee 8 years ago

Your dirty records at the Ministry of Interior and Works and Housing are there and will torment you for the rest of your life. Et tu Hackman?? Tweaaaa, you saved CMB . Who is more corrupt than you, Hackman. At Ministry of the ...