Kenkey may soon cost more than pizza – MP

Read Comments Comments (9)

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defeat in the 2016 elections. The spokespe ...

• agawena Stev 6 years ago

What is wrong with it if kenke, cost more ?

• RUNNING NOSE PRESIDENT 6 years ago

The running nose president just don't have brain. Too many killing going on in the country

• ASIEDU NKETIA 6 years ago

KWASIA BI BA, COMMON CHIMPANZEE YOU COULDNT SPELL AND YOU ARE NOT SAD ABOUT THAT?AGYIMIFUO HENE ABONFO HENE WO ABON!

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Crash a bulb of 9 t0 12 gloves of garlic. Leave it for 10 to 15 minutes. Mix it with a 2000ml of warter and spray it with the help of broom or brush on the affected crops. This applies to small farms and gardens. It is my own ...

• JOE SMART 6 years ago

Foolish Agbesi, we don't say gloves of garlic. Go to free SHS. I also don't know what is warter. Stupid Gbemela

• Opoku 6 years ago

Stupid fool. All these people call themselves MPS

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

akufo addo is too useless

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

ANY ONE LISTENING TO THIS AND IN POSITION TO ACT LET HIM DO SO BEFORE TERRIBLE THING WORSE THAN THE EFFECT OF GALAMSEY FALL ON US!