Akufo-Addo’s six-month empty – Kwakye-Ofosu

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase. 6 years ago

Kwasea. At least your dubious port charges are abolished. How many times did we have to sleep in darkness during the last 6 months? Animal. Your draining mouth prevents you from thinking before talking.

• Kwaku Tee 6 years ago

Has this chap found his father?Now that he's in opposition I was expecting him to use this period to look for his Dad since Totobi-Quakyi rejected the pregnancy.

• Tagoe 6 years ago

Ofosu kwakye you are jobless and irrelevant. Your NDC will be in opposition for minimum 12years so if I were you I would start looking for a job to do. Arrogant boy.

• Nana Amane 6 years ago

ooh i see, he is a bastard too? No wonder

• THE PATRIOT 6 years ago

Nana will continue to promise until 2020. And Bawumia will increase his lying for the 2020 elections

• francis kwarteng 6 years ago

I dare the bastard baby with sharp teeth Felix Ofosu Kwakye to tell the people of Ghanna who his biological father is.

francis kwarteng, Ghanawen/Modernghana columnist.
    franciskkwarteng.com
    Maryland-USA

• AMA TX USA 6 years ago

Baby with sharp teeth is better than to stay under the thieves nd wicked government of ndc shame onaapo

• KWEKU MANU 6 years ago

Ndc used 8yrs to destroy the economy and
    left huge debt, you expect Nana Addo to
    use 6 month to fix your mess,are you not
    ashame of yourself. 1957 to 2009 our debt
    was 9,5billion and from 2009 to 2017 our
    dept was 122bil ...

• JOeY I0nDoN 6 years ago

Put on your thinking cap and debate, issues the young man just raised. Remember when they slapped your ears the tears flows through your eyes. Why did the president's handlers , deliberately and ignorantly snubbed their fier ...

• truth 6 years ago

please what do know, you said the you the men and your men are very good then others, I hope you remember that words

• truth 6 years ago

please is not six month but it is 7 month now we all know that 7th January 2017 and today date is 18th july2017

• Kofi 6 years ago

You can write English and you can't count. That is the dictionary definition of illiteracy!

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

THERE IS NO BABY WITH SHARP TEETH IN THE NPP ELSE.................

• 666 HEAL SATANIC 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• Agya Ananse 6 years ago

We expect it to get emptier for you. For the previous 8 years you were catered for by the country. Now that you have to live on your ill-gotten wealth, you are weeping? Some of us have lived on our sweat all along and we do n ...

• Paddy 6 years ago

How do you expect one to change a miracle within a six month. Ofosu please cooldown your pains things will be better.

• Baba Rahman 6 years ago

These babies with sharp teeth are still "public facing" for the NDC? They (especially, Kwakye-Ofosu) are a huge liability to the party.

• Nana Amane 6 years ago

hahahahahahahahahahaha so this boy is still alive, ooo i see. now he has fully recovered from his heart attack after the electoral shock he and his boss suffered. Anyway you can go on with your usual loud mouthing job. We rea ...

• Opoku 6 years ago

Of course the past six months have been empty because you're not in power.

• ENYONAM 6 years ago

EMPTY FOR RIFFRAFFS & THIEVES INDEED

• Kwaku Mensah 6 years ago

Loose tongue idiot. Shut up and enjoy your loot thief.

• Gyapong 6 years ago

Akufo Addo can not saved Ghana ;Only God can save our their country.

• Ghanaman USA 6 years ago

What at all he has achieved other than getting a pass in idiotic Mahama's regime is evident. This jackal needs to go back to school because he is bereft of everthing "intellectual". Only a failure as Mahama will have these u ...

• Banza Yaro 6 years ago

Kwakye-Ofosu is behaving like a condemned man walking the plank facing the hangman and his noose. Ofosu, in that spirit of the moment, you would be forgiven to spit out any garbage you want for your coming end will justify yo ...