90% of prophets are liars – Kennedy Agyapong

Read Comments Comments (72)

• Ab 6 years ago

They believe every word these thieves calling themselves prophets and Pastors forgetting that they also go to the toilets and shit like than so nothing great comes out of them.

• Tetteh Asagba 6 years ago

Agyapong, I was in your corner in your belief all along until you mentioned your belief in Owusu Bempah. Go and have your head examined again

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Trends predict a future of constantly-connected devices, business; smart homes, smart cities, networked ecosystems and all will be integrated into & controlled by our smartphones. High-value smartphones will require smart te ...

• Henry 6 years ago

Owusu Bempah has actually confirmed it for him thats why he is this confident and he is not wrong

• Akonta 6 years ago

Ken isright

• Fiona 6 years ago

Please listen to Joseph Prince on youtube.
    Ken mybe a loud mouth but he is telling some truths here.
    But ken you need more.
    Get the Grace message.
    Joseph Prince on youtube. It's free
    God is love.

• Emma (Madrid) 6 years ago

They are about 99. 9999999%

• Peter 6 years ago

So Ken get them the Grace message.
    You have a tv station.
    GO ON BE THE ONE TO BRING THE GRACE GOSPEL TO GHANA.
    JOSEPH PRINCE ON YOUTUBE.

YOU WILL BE AMAZED AT WHAT YOU HEAR

• Kwaku darko 6 years ago

Massa say it again

• onipanua 6 years ago

Only the gullible will go to these so-called prophets to be robbed of their hard earned monies.They are all after money.They drive expensive cars,wear expensive suits,live in palaces,eat sumptuous meals and drink expensive wi ...

• Killer 6 years ago

No wonder the 99.9999 are from Ashanti Region.

• Bbb 6 years ago

Money making prophets.

• kenneth 6 years ago

For once I believe what you just said they are useless trust me ken for this am with you

• Mekameka Daa 6 years ago

He was right for the first time

• Simon 6 years ago

Ken is mostly right. This is not the first time

• Alex adonija 6 years ago

You ask yourself this question? How did Christianity get to ghana and for what purpose and by who?
    If you can answer the above question, then know that modern Ghanaian prophets are there to exploit; thereby taking advantage ...

• pastor asare 6 years ago

we should check the bible ourselves and we will discover that there are also fake and genuine prophets. One single activity of a false prophet,s and that of some others must not be misconstrued to mean all prophets are false. ...

• Kwaku 6 years ago

It's 100%.They are all after money and all the trappings that come with money ie women,expensive cars,mansions etc .No human sees God and God does not talk and have never spoken to anyone Everything we are told is someone's a ...

• Richmond, Maryland 6 years ago

Hey Ken you're 100% right. These charlatans use one tool — FEAR MOTIVATION. Ie hell, heaven, the devil etc which are all non existent. They are just continuing the work of the colonial missionary oppressor. They're worse th ...

• Akos 6 years ago

He was making a whole lot of sense until he mentioned that azaa Bempah. He's no prophet, along with the rest of the fake men of god.

• razak seini 6 years ago

Na true ooh ken. What prophets are these? They never talk of good things to come but only bad things. TheGod we serve is always for the good of man.

• Esi 6 years ago

Prophet my foot! They're all (100%) criminals. It's only out of fear, poverty and ignorance that some Ghanaians believe in these crooks!

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

It's disrespectfuly to call just a so call believer that "prophet" prophet is not an ordinary thing please believers should stop describing people by the name .. most of this so called men of God doesn't even understand the B ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

Ghanaians don't speak through, lie is become a culture in the country young and old lie everyday. And you are number one with Bawumia and NPP following you. Look man those pastors are brought up by lieing society called Gha ...

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

That is the society call Ghana. All if you are lieing everyday. We are just tied in this society. A society whose elites even lie better. It a rotten Ghana. All and sundry including your very self sitting down there talking g ...

• Storm 6 years ago

Lol, keeping your mouth shut can save your life.

• John Acquaah 6 years ago

Well said Ken

• Mohammed Amin Abdallah 6 years ago

Mr ken you spot on very well however. You compromised on Owusu Pempa you are too enlightened for pempa to take you by storm. Many of his clever predictions did not materialise you praised him just to please him and nothin ...

• Bodo/Fante man 6 years ago

Why can't there be state institutions to cross check these people?How long will they do these things to the congregation?
    Am not trying to be tribalistic,plz plz forgive me ,but it seems to me all these prophets etc. ..are ...

• Nana oooo 6 years ago

100% thieves and liars. No more prophets. The BOOK is complete.

• Amoration 6 years ago

100% not 90

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

which is the fact

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    (1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...

• The True GhanaMan 6 years ago

as for me i know any human being , whether a pastor, prophet, malam , jujuman or whatever who tells people God or gods has revealed this or that to him or her is fake. my conclusion is all men of god who don't advise and ...

• Simon 6 years ago

Well said Ken 99.99999999999%

• Eric 6 years ago

Hon,ken you are a man. Tell them all.They are liars

• yaw newton 6 years ago

Kenpong Im really surprised at you,you should know that the way you believe Owusu Bempah that's the same way everyone has the one he does..i agree with you to a point not all..

• Mike 6 years ago

He didn't say that he believes in Owusu- Bempah but rather said Owusu-Bempah has surprised him after observing him over the past 3 years! Meaning he still has some doubts about him though but he's just not sure about Owusu- B ...

• Kennedy Agyapong is mental 6 years ago

I think this man a fool , he wants attention always, maybe he is not happy in his home. What a stupid fool is Kennedy Agyapong.

• Kl 6 years ago

Be reasonable and open up your brain,or I guess you are one of those idiot pastors.THIEVES!

• TPS 6 years ago

My friend Joseph Prince is not the guy to listen to in this critical hour. The Man of God to listen to in this hour is Prophet Owuor from Kenya. Please please please everyone out there please watch Prophet Owuors videos on yo ...

• powers 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• 666 HEAL SATANIC 6 years ago

healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• nii 6 years ago

i dont like how ken speaks out his concerns most of tge time but this very one i support and agrees with him...good one

• Naldo(1) 6 years ago

For the first time I completely agreed with Ken .So call men of God are misleading their people for their own selfish gain.

• John 6 years ago

Ken is spot on. They are ALL money seeing charlatans period!

• Classico 6 years ago

Lets call a spade a spade rather than saying it is an agricultural implementation or a construction tool. I batress Ken point with two quotatiins from the Bible
    Jeremiah 23:11
    Malachi 2
    I rest my case. Everybody can read

• Living Legend Misbàhû 6 years ago

Exetaly ???? what you are saying

• africaNyame 6 years ago

Ee Akompreko!!! U would'nt count 21dys, The same okro mouth will go against Rev Owusu Bempah. Even if his(ken)trusted friend H.E. Nana Addo could be fired who are u as Opposition Leader. Ken Agyepong utterances are 'Misrable'

• Wise One 6 years ago

Ken is wrong because no Prophet is a liar. And this is because anyone who gives a false prophecy cannot be called a prophet in the first place. A prophet speaks from God and only God and can therefore not be called a liar. Wa ...

• KAM 6 years ago

Then name a prophet who is not a liar in Ghana.

• Kofi manu s a 6 years ago

Well said everyone must open the eyes and the mind before you follow any so called man of God these days people are using the bible to frighten to make money from the ignorant the bible says test to find out the right religio ...

• Kimono Lizard. 6 years ago

There is no "prophet" these days. Their time is past. They all post self-fulfilling prophesies which would come to pass one way or the other. And they are all corrupt ; including his Owusu Bempah. Prophets do not exist in soc ...

• Kimono Lizard. 6 years ago

They are all crooks. They merely took over from the traditional fetish priests and filled in the vacuum after foreign religions conquered our minds.

• 666 HEAL SATANIC 6 years ago

Lord Satan accomp ...

• Joseph Lee PEPSI. 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong You are a fool. A real cunt. We have to work in order to survive. If someone comes to me for blessing with loads of money in an envelope it's my job to accept it. Fools will always be fools . Ken leave us alo ...

• Rahaman 6 years ago

This prophecy normally depends on how they do believe in mind.

• frimpong manso adakabre 6 years ago

Hon. Ken receive my salute first. Just look at how most churches has programmed its activities , from Monday to Sunday there is something happening in the church which borders on lazaa ( money). It also renders the members to ...

• frimpong manso adakabre 6 years ago

Akumpraku, more fire .

• And what exactly is a prophet 6 years ago

Is a prophet none other than a loyal servant to "his" heavenly creator and has the heavenly creator not already marked his people? Prophets, make no mistake, will only serve the creator and their messages will always concern ...

• KAM 6 years ago

Ken, that is not true. As a matter of fact, it is all of them. It's 100%. Christianity is a fabricated lie so all those who follow it are liars including the Roman Catholic Pope and you Ken. They just make noise and look for ...

• inercycl 6 years ago

Everyone of them is fake and fraudulent... prophets? It's all delusional!

• Concerned Citizen 6 years ago

I wonder whether some church members work because they sing and drum on working days, disturbing residents thropughout the night in the residential arears. Who do they expect to work for mother Ghana improve?

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Dose that include OWUSU BEMPAH?

• kofi 6 years ago

The only reason Ken Bempah as an exception is because of his prediction of win for NPP. But that is more than a guess work. Even lotto forecasters at Tema station do predict 3 out of 90 numbers accurately. How much more predi ...

• Makamaka 6 years ago

Like Owusu Bempa he is the biggest liar. illiterate and clueless

• AGROR B3 SOR 6 years ago

Is Owusu Bempah one of the 90% liars?

• Ophelia 6 years ago

Why would Kennedy believe other prophets and ignore Owusu Bempah hahaha that will never happen :no one will show the rode to his or her fathers village with left hand

• Ophelia 6 years ago

Kennedy will believe owusu bempah nnoma a won ntskr3 s3 ns wotu b)mu

• Jonathan Daga 6 years ago

honourable you are right

• Jeff, UK 6 years ago

You are right , ken.