We invited Radio Gold to Nana Addo's media encounter - Mustapha Abdul-Hamid

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Steve, Koftown 6 years ago

So which is which, invited or not invited?

• ABBA ATTA 6 years ago

READERS YOU WILL NEVER FIND THESE 3 NOTORIOUS PAID LIARS; PRINCE KWESI ADADE, AGBESI KWESI AND OLD SOLDIER HERE . THEY ALL OPERATE FROM THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE, THEY ARE SELECTIVE, LOOK OUT AND WATCH FOR THEM, ALWAYS READY TO POS ...

• same 6 years ago

lairs

• Richmond, Maryland 6 years ago

So who's telling the truth — Perry Okudzeto or Mustapha Hamid? Confused lot!

• koooooooooooobi 6 years ago

oyiwa, minister says this and deputy say that,
    saaaayooooo, onukpa.
    confusion galore

• Sly 6 years ago

God is watching

• 21st century boy. 6 years ago

U said you are sidelined so when did you do that. Ass licker

• Sports 6 years ago

RADIO GOLD MAY BE SYMPATHETIC TO NDC, AND ONE OF THE PIONEERS IN RADIO, MAY BE AFTER RADIO EYE AND JOY. IT ALSO GAVE THEIR PLATFORM TO THE ORIGINATORS OF NPP. YOU CAN INVITE A STATION IN THE LAST HOUR THROUGH PHONE.

• Citizen 6 years ago

Question of the year.
    "Good afternoon, my name is Bernard Avle, I work at Citi FM. Mr President, I remember during the campaign, yourself and the Vice President expressed worry about the level of debt that Ghana was incurrin ...

• Luther King 6 years ago

Lying Bastards. so who is speaking the truth? Hamid or Okudjeto? Hamid's claim doesn't make sense. if u want radio gold to attend, u send them a formal invitation for them to follow-up and get accreditation. how can u call a ...

• atto 6 years ago

So who is lying minister or deputy. Hamid included radio gold and perry excluded to include next time

• ALEX 6 years ago

THIS CONTROVERSY IS NEEDLESS, NEXT TIME WRITE A FORMAL LETTER KEEP A COPY ON FILE AND SEND IT BY COURIER SERVICE TO RADIO GOLD. POLITICIANS REFUSE TO THINK WHY???

• Independents 6 years ago

Alex not that they refused to think but infuse lies and propaganda. This is 100% lies from hamid..u don't give formal by phone and u claimed u don't even remember the name..hamid and marijuana lies too many times.

• Nana Yiadom 6 years ago

I am really happy that Radio Gold was not invited because, Radio Gold and Montie are double liars and will not broadcast the correct things that was said.

• JOeY I0nDoN 6 years ago

Your ministers are not working as a team, also they keep on lying, leave Radio Gold out of your mess and read through the limes, the venomous lies these horrible guys were spewing out to your kinds are seriously catching up ...

• Mensah Bonsu tafo 6 years ago

Is shame tto them they don't want to hear right.talk eyes are watching theem

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man 6 years ago

,, Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual s ...

• Kolande 6 years ago

Radio gold not invited and so what? they thought ndc was going to be in power forever. when Joy FM wanted to interview Hannah Tetteh when they were in power didn't say she won't speak to Joy fm and that they should pick the n ...

• JOeY I0nDoN 6 years ago

This got nothing to do with Radio Gold, rather a clear display of a ministry without a leadership, and instead of, to question the infrequent schedules of flipping and flopping within your ministers , you are talking bias. ...

• Independents 6 years ago

Don't be bias in ur assessment, even if it doesn't mean any why then your so called ministers are lying about it..it means a lot.

• awura 6 years ago

npp think every one is stupid except them, okuluzato, claim radio Gold would be invited next time since the media houses are many and government can not invite everybody, npp should know there is no end to lies, but the truth ...

• OTUMBA 6 years ago

Look at this fool,didn't your stupid deputy finance minister warned city FM not to interview him on the euro bond issue again when his lies were exposed by Bernard?

• Independentstalking 6 years ago

Stupid we r talking about invitation u r talking about interviews..ask your people why r they lying..u just hate ndc and truth otumba..be wise

• NKF 6 years ago

Misinformation galore in this government. Too many appointees comes with errors in information delivery. Perry's point was that Radio Gold wasn't the only media house that wasn't invited. Hamid says he 'Personally' invited Ra ...

• Akosua 6 years ago

Hon Min. You did not call Radio Gold yourself to invite them. Are you sure you did? Your Assistant call around 12.20pm with the program starting at 12.30pm. Your Dep is also quoted as saying there are many stations and had ...

• Paa Kwasi 6 years ago

Call a spade a spade.If the media house was not invited simply accept it, since not all media houses were not invited to the function.

• TKD 5 6 years ago

You see some facial expressions can give you a clue as to whether the face owner is capable of making a true statement anytime he/she says two things. Such is Hammid. Their lies would continue even in their graves.

• The Truth is sacred 6 years ago

“It’s not true that we did not invite them, I ordered my deputy and personal assistant to call them..." It is obvious that all is not well in that Ministry.Apart fron the contradictory statements of the Minister and the D ...

• lone prophet of Jehovah 6 years ago

PRODUCE THE INVITATION LETTER SIMPLE AND SHORT TO AVOID MISINFORMATION TO GHANAIANS SHALOM PEACE