WHAT ACTUALLY HAS KAPOWEPOWE CHANGED IN 8 MONTHS FOR ANY PRAISES
But listen, stop joining NDC and come to Nipa Papa Party so that we can move Ghana ahead. Okay? God bless you and your family.
THE SOURCE OF THE STORY IS SUSPICIOUS
led by nana and bawumia, is being managed by people with wisdom who know what they are doing
This the first time that I've hear an NDC apparatchik make such sensible contribution about H.E. Nana Akufo-Addo's NPP gov't, since coming into office. Meanwhile others like Alhaji Bature, Felix Ofosu Kwaakye, Koku Anyidoho, ...
....Stay blessed your excellency, for a great job done so far....
Thank you Victor. Am NDC and I appreciate so far what Nana & Bawumia have initiated for the economy. To be frank 2020 is for the NB team. NDC just have to be patient and gather momentum for 2024. God bless our homeland Ghana.
You an NDC, huh? Why don't get out of here before I expose you, faker!
Those of the ndc who have disowned their areas because of poverty and are residing in Accra and who think Accra has no indigenes so can take over and spew shit are those making noise. They sit in Accra riding in cars bough ...
Hypocrites Ashanti's did not give Mahama the respect and tranquility to govern Ghana the same way the short man devil is enjoying right now.
Nana Addo is there to build Ghana but not stealing our money. Sua Nyansa na wagyimi akye.
Wo nsu wa sh3 ase e gyimi fresh paa na gyai! Any3 saa mo b3 bom e gyimi aky3. learn how to respect other people's opinion even if you disagree.
Koku Anidoho, Kofi Adams, Asiedu Nketiah, Kwakye Ofosu, are you listenning? Open your eyes and be objective for Ghana's growth. Do not just talk.
The truth cannot be hidden.
Even in the core of hell, you may have one sympathizer. My God bless you - the only sensible NDC member.
A stupid propagandist piece of shit only to be believed by the ignorant and uninitiated. Who is Osei Kofi? What has positively changed since January 7th? Is electricity still not more expensive than rent? Is the price of fuel ...
Fa wo gyimie k). What did ur government do in the 1st. 6 months in power.
Akok) sa s3n kraa 3ny3 akroma f3
I am sure you one of those guys who entered the US through the Brazilian jungle.
Donald Trump will send you back in no time.
NPP is borrowing to pay the huge debt left behind by Mahama.
We shall get there very soon.
NDC don't like truth so somebody go against them eiii wahala day but truth is truth
IN TWO YRS TIME, WHEN FREE SSS HAS FLOPPED, ONLY TWO DISTRICT FACTORIES FOUNDATIONS LAID, FUEL WATER ELECTRICITY PRICES HAVE DOUBLED THAN B4 THE ELECTIONS, ALL THE IDIOTS ALWAYS PRAISING KAPOWEPOWE WILL BE HEARD NO MORE
If Akuffo Addo govt is performing well tell me the current rate of the cedi to the pound, dollar and euro. That is the yardstick
The man is hungry lion.There is no any economic improvement.Ghanains are still strugle for their suvival.
1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.
3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.
4.Enhances Weight loss.
5.It reduces ageing process helpi ...
Worried about black spots ???
RID OF YOUR ......
1.STRETCH MARKS,
3.ACNE,
4.DARK SPOTS,(0572174551)
5.DRY SKIN,
6.SUNBURNS,
7.RASHES & OTHER SKIN
RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
This is a true politician, his interesst is not in a party but in the country' s devt. Suvh objectiveness is ehat is needed and not unrealistic and ungrateful criticisms. Kudos
This is honest but strange in the field of politics. What is in it for him?
May be CASH BRIBE or POSTING!
Bawumia says after borrowing ¢49 billion in six months they can reduce the debt to GDP ration to 70% from 72% by the NDC.
Eh only 2% ?
Avle's question was apt!
Which inflows are you talking about? The elephant sized loans to pay for elephant sized government or the Ken bond? I didn't know borrowing was a good thing to do cos "any idiot can
borrow to build" as Mannesah said.
Hahaha hahaha hahaha. NPP paa, a non entity NDC activist commends Akufo Addo and it's news.they're so desperate for praises that a common opposition activist's commendation is news. How are we sure he was not paied to commend ...
Wonders !!!! you have seen the true change kudos come nd join the men with vision to move the nation forward
Thank you for being a real state's man
The NPP may deserve commendation but not now because non of their programmes have seen action. Untill we see their words in action, no. Man can be praised for his action not for mere words. Especially the npp which noted for ...
Sensible guy , this is how politics should be. Your other side of NDCare bush guys who have lost their sense to the dead goat Mahama.