I’ll ‘fight’ Charlotte Osei until she is sacked – Lawyer for concerned EC staff

Read Comments Comments (139)

• Lawyer 6 years ago

But would the law allow a case when the key interests behind it are not known.

Likely the Court would throw this case out with this lawyer being described as a 'Busy body! with no locus in standing

• Asempa 6 years ago

But it's coming back again. Let's an investigation begin. We've heard enough allegations. Let's investigate and find out the truth. Then, let the law prevail as to Charlotte Osei staying or leaving the EC.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

I want Charlotte Osei to sack because this position must be held by a typist Ghanaian but not 50/50. Are we so stupid? Why is it that Ghanaians hate to hear the truth?
    This woman hates our leaders and she has no respect for ...

• NIPPA YE BAD 6 years ago

NANA ADDO IS DANGEROUS THAN HILTLER.

• MANNERS 6 years ago

Why should Ghana audit local accounts in US$ rather than GHc? Has Ghana become one of the provinces of the USA? Might as well give up the cedi and use US dollars since most local transactions are made with US$

• Omanhene 6 years ago

she should face criminal charges for financial loss.

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

COULD U OPOKU AGYEMANG HAVE NEGOTIATED THE CONTRACT FOR MORE MONEY OR LESS MONEY? IF U CANT PROVE TO US WHY AND HOW U CAN NEGOTIATE THIS CONTRACT FOR MORE MONEY THEN FUCK OFF. WE NEED TO FIND OUT WHERE THE MONEY FROM EC COFFE ...

It's not about Nana Addo but the rule of law will deal with arrogant Charlotte Osei NDC EC. Her position will be terminated at all cost. You cannot do "foko" l am telling you cowards NDC people.

• King 6 years ago

See him like typist

• Yaw Adu-Asare 6 years ago

Public employees of Ghana tend to dislike efficient managers.

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

@OMANBA PA...THE MAYOR OF LONDON I BELIEVE IS PAKISTANI-BRIT. WHY DONT U GO N TELL THE QUEEN THAT U DEMAND A FULL ENGLISH WHITE MOTHERFUCKER TO BE THE MAYOR OF LONDON INSTEAD OF THIS HYPHENATED CITIZEN. U SEE UR STUPIDITY? U ...

• Nana set 6 years ago

Look at where your mind is , instead of you checking on your wife , you are here talking about removing EC boss whiles somebody is having affair with your wife

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

Hahahahaha! Anyway, Court throws out Abronye, Obiri-Boahen case against Kofi Adams.

An Accra High Court General Jurisdiction 5 has dismissed an application brought to it by Nana Obiri Boahen, Abronye and David Asante to di ...

• william 6 years ago

Let's get serious . There are institutions that handle such matters, FRIVILOUS OR SERIOUS. Please leave the PRESIDENT OUT OF IT. AND LET EC CHAIR FOCUS ON ROPPA, ETC!!!!

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 6 years ago

The Attorney is acting as if he is the petitioner and that raises ethical and professional conduct problems. In fact, if the petition fails, he should be reported to Ghana Bar Association and the General Legal Council for dis ...

• Maxwel 6 years ago

Alhaji Bature said it oooooo and the NPP faithfools thought it was too stupid a plan to be haboured by the NPP. Here we are. They have started again ooo with their Chief Justice Sophia Akuffo helping President Akkuffo Addo n ...

• Bonsu 6 years ago

I don't see another in this case apart from the Lawyer oooò. He is the one petitioning against the EC chair

• Nice 6 years ago

Alhaji Bature have been vindicated by commentators on this platform. He made mention of this intention of the NPP of trying to rig 2020 election by maliciously impeaching Charlotte Osei. Now they have started

• Senior man 6 years ago

Why do u, the NDC, worry if u know this woman has done nothing wrong and also doesn't have a link with u??..........why is de NDC defending this woman??

• EXCELSIOR 6 years ago

Why is app also afraid of Charlotte Osei hypocrite.

Their tactics of intimidation, bribery, false propagation and what have you, brought them to the apex office, but can't sustain them in power, thence their jittery all around. Madam Charlotte Osei, who is equally not a pushov ...

• Inkoom 6 years ago

That is how stupid u will be. So since the NPP wants her out, it should be so right. After Akuffo Addo appointed Gloria Akuffo as Attorney General n Sophia Akuffo as Chief Justice this Evil man wants another Akuffo as EC boss ...

Yes, Alhaji Bature said it and it has come to pass. However, that Maxwell Opoku Agyemang fronting for the so-called Concerned Staff Of The Electoral Commission are just rooftop-rioters carousing for their paymaster. What a bu ...

• JOHN 6 years ago

WE ARE NOT FOOLS. NPP SHOULD BRING IT ON. WE ARE READY TO DEFEND GHANA'S DEMOCRACY WITH THE LAST DROP OF OUR BLOOD. BRING IT ON. YOU GUYS WILL SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN IF THIS NPP AGENDA TO REMOVE THE EC AND REPLACE HER BY NPP SU ...

• Asempa 6 years ago

The truth is what will vindicate her or her accusers. People like you, John, make empty threats. It's about time we let the truth matter in Ghana.

• Kodjo 6 years ago

Asempa, please use that grey matter between your ears. Does this "case" look and sound like anything but a witch hunt to you? What is happening is very dangerous for our democracy and blind allegiance to a party from people l ...

She will go at all cost. No one can save her.

• Veli 6 years ago

Highly disappointed. Wy shd we allow our blood to spill all in d name of party affiliation wen due process can b followed n d rule of law shd b allow to prevail.

• Abanga, Bole 6 years ago

That's really the problem.

• JOeY I0nDoN 6 years ago

About a presidential committee, instead of providing the names of your so called clients to the defense lawyers and villagers are getting excited.

• Abanga, Bole 6 years ago

Democracy is great. I pray Charlotte survives. But just in case she has to go, pls go ahead and do your politics but, I beg you, don't burn Ghana cos some of us have no where else to go but here . Thanks for being God fearing

• Cashlee 6 years ago

Are u going to use petrol or kerosene to burn Ghana? That's very funny, u think u are the only man in Ghana.

• Philip Nimoh Konongo 6 years ago

No EC head can help you win, he or she can be your father or mother the system does l not give room for manipulation ,the elections are won at the polling stations not at EC office in Accra,.please hold your breath

• OBREMPONG NY NY 6 years ago

Why are you GHANAIANS surprised
    about the moves the NIGERIAN EC
    wanted to do to GHANAIANS . SHE [OSEI]
    ATTEMPTED to MESS-UP GHANA for
    the SAKE of MAKING RICH and to
    SATISFY HER JOLLEY, J ...

• Efo k)tep) a.k.a. the cat messiah 6 years ago

Kwasia like that. You can't do foko. What can your empty threats do. And why must the EC always be appointed by a minority group. Gyimigyimii.

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

GHANAIANA YOU WILL NEVER SAY GHANA WILL BURN. I TRULY BELIEVE YOU ARE A AN IDIOT TOGOLESE OR BURKINA LIVING HEAVENLY HERE IN GHANA. YOU ARE A NORTHERNER ABOA TUU PERIOD

• Oueen 6 years ago

Oh John or whatever you are, you are nobody and you cannot do anything. If you have lost your daily chop money because your NDC is no more in power to steal our money to give you for doing nothing but to support whatever they ...

• ISAIAH OPOKU 6 years ago

WHEN YOU HAVE GOD.Hmmm!!!

• ISAIAH OPOKU 6 years ago

Point of corrections

• Jato P 6 years ago

This lawyer is already prejudiced and his clients should better change him.

• Heyfront B 6 years ago

We want our job back.

• PH 6 years ago

NPP, ur agenda will fail. If u want Ghana to burn then let ur lawyer pursue the hatched plan of the faceless petitioners. NDC is not a docile party. When a perceived coward is pushed to the wall it is then he will exhibit his ...

• TERESA Accra 6 years ago

Because every Ghanaian want you fired.

• Kodjo 6 years ago

Who/where is this stupid faceless lawyer???

• Kojo 6 years ago

Hopeless people always send the country back,the observers declare 2016 one of the best in Ghana democracy, All this from within NPP they want their own appointee as they did at judiciary, god help Ghana

• NPP PLANNING COMMITTEE 6 years ago

NPP STEWART PAID TO UNSEAT EC CHAIRPERSON VIA BACK DOOR.
    NPP know with the lady on seat they will not win 2020.
    Ask Ken Agyapong.
    Stooge lawyer for npp.
    Be care you don't fall on you sword.

• GOD 4 ALL 6 years ago

Please folks for goodness sake leave this beautiful innocent lady alone.As Ghanaians we have to learn to appreciate good things.To me she did so well in the past elections that saw nana Akuffo Addo through as president.The ...

• JOeY I0nDoN 6 years ago

About a presidential committee, when you are simply asked to provide names of your clients.
    Tweeea , this tells you, its likely a lone Wolf agenda.

• papasi 6 years ago

Sack this arrogant woman immediately!

She is morally and politically corrupt, NPP cannot work this she-devil! She was olitically appointed by the incompetent mahama and must be removed immediately!

• koo kojo 6 years ago

Feminism is abused by most women when given the nod to be at the top. They play power so much to gag especially the men under him, just to show that women too dey. They mess up with power by becoming too authoritative.

• Minta 6 years ago

Just sack her and replace her with your own. Isn't it what you want since day One?

• BERNARD 6 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).
    You can call /whatsapp me on 0572174551
    1). USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have ...

• Kk 6 years ago

Are you the one who wants her out or your clients? What kind of unprofessionalism is this?

• Wiseman 6 years ago

They can only fool themselves, shame on you npp

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Lawyer Opoku Agyeman should be made to vomit all the monies those faceless NPP rogues have given to him to pursue such an amorphous case.

This us an indictment on the Akufo Addo government for witch hunting this EC lady.

• Skippy 6 years ago

This lawyer is a dyed in the wool NPP.

• TT 6 years ago

NPP has their woman as Chief Justice and now they want to take control of the Electoral Commission too? How can electoral disputes be resolved if the NPP has their own heading the Judiciary as well as the Electoral Commission ...

• Asempa 6 years ago

You see, John Drama Mahama had the chance to appoint a decent EC. He chose shady and incompetent people to head our institutions. The question you, TT, have to answer is whether the allegations against her is true or not. Yes ...

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

Shame on NPP. This one too will blow in their faces.

• STUPID FOOLS 6 years ago

I blame the NDC for not forming a wide scale vigilante or even a militia. You people have played 'good boy' whilst the NPP were busily forming many forces. Someone should start a recruitment exercise because as it stands now ...

• amosey 6 years ago

I fully support you. All constituencies should recruitment.

• kofikwame 6 years ago

u fight until she is sack meaning what are going by rule of law, or ur only interest is only for her to be sack, lawyer or what u call ur self, look at her work done too

• same 6 years ago

the nation is heading to the right direction as planned by the leader. every is attack and attack. do we fear God?

• EYE WITNESS 6 years ago

HAHAHAHA, PRESIDENT GBAGBO SACKED HIS EC BOSS BUT STILL LOSS THE ELECTION. WHERE GBAGBO NOW? THESE NPP SHIP AND GOATS BRIBE TAKING LAWYERS. DUE TO THESE ARROGANTS THAT WE VOTED THEM OUT AFTER PRESIDENT KUFFOUR.

• Empress 6 years ago

What's wrong with these people? These NPP gov't is becoming unpopular with malicious and witch hunting attitude. They shd bear in mind that its the floating voters that made them to win these just ended election.
    but they no ...

• Kojo 6 years ago

THE TRUE COLOURS OF THIS BEAST CALLED NPP IS AT IT AGAIN. THEY SHOULD BEWARE? WE TOLD GHANAIANS THESE PEOPLE ARE BEASTS. WHY CANT THEY WAIT FOR THE AUDITOR-GENERAL TO DO ITS WORK AND TO COME OUT WITH THESE FINDINGS. MOA.

• malli lana 6 years ago

Hmmmmmmmm.so Nana Adda cant create a single job for his followers?.sacking here sacking there,.this a shame to the npp.this the type hatred the then Ejesuman hene posed to the Late Nkumah,when Nkurmah wanted to build Yaa Asan ...

• HOLY SINNER 6 years ago

Hatred,hatred,hatred.You will fall into the very pit you have dug for this lady.

• Kk 6 years ago

It's just too much. What bunch of people are these? Such open, naked vindictiveness towards fellow citizens in the name of politics?

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Charlotte don't worry, we are behind you. we will resist your impeachment with every breath in us.

• Kwame 6 years ago

Good opposition is not bad for any democratic process, but NDC must be a good opposition party by fighting genuinely to come to power ,their seemingly "all means is ok must be abandoned

• Kobina 6 years ago

It's only fair that the petitioners be unmasked so that Charlotte Osei can confront her accusers in the court of law. It's legally unfair that the petitioners hide behind their counsel and level unsubstantiated acts of calumn ...

• OKOMFO FROM NOTSIE 6 years ago

I prevented the Dechyras and the Brongs from destroying you on condition that you shall not be tribalistic.

Please go ahead and develop Ghana as you promised and stop the witch hunt for it shall lead you nowhere!

• Efo Kofi 6 years ago

Yez, everyone knows where you are coming from with these lies and nonsense of staff agitation against the woman. Youe case will not fly

• kojo 6 years ago

Opoku Agyeman, Wat will u get if u fight till De woman is impeached? U follow dis politians.

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

this idiot lawyer is frm akufo addo firm thats why he is a fool

• yayra 6 years ago

stupidity and intellectual dishonesty

• ericusgraby Dubai 6 years ago

hey John gyae wo nkwasia nkeka nono na wonye barima sene obia. you fool braveless people. Ghana will impeached her is she find guilty then you try stupidness after, you will where power is. you think she is above the law. Mos ...

• King 6 years ago

This drunkard lawyer Opoku Agyeman is not useless.

• King 6 years ago

This drunkard lawyer Opoku Agyeman is not only drunken but also a villager who is useless

• straightforward 6 years ago

Attempt to rig the election
    They current EC boss as impediment to their dubious agenda!

• paul ahadzie killah indeamin 6 years ago

is a lier kuffours agenda will be killed by me i swear if he doesnt resign the president seat me indeamin i dont want a curse fuck ok ahuh when akkuffour addo started making money at the age of twelve he fooled around like ...

• Are dey form 6 years ago

This guy , the way he sound its look like npp promised him huge amount of money. The aggressiveness is very high. But with God by yourside madam osei . Kn shaking the enemies will fall flat .this Ashanti's think their smart , ...

• Richmond, Maryland 6 years ago

Typical NPP agenda. Dead on arrival. Leave the woman alone. Remember the NPP group that wrote to Chatham house not to award her that prestigious prize? Yes, that was the beginning of the treacherous agenda to oust her. But GH ...

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Such a stupid and useless lawyer. And you think she is defenceless so you will succeed? Let's all wait and see.

• Kpoliatenukpo 6 years ago

You see... This thing is cooked at the flagstaff House. Wait a minute, how come the lawyer is so sure that the prez will consider this application and set a committee? This political gimmick BACKFIRE!!!

• Rashed 6 years ago

Masa she's dared u to reveal identities of the concerned staff or the so called petitioners and stop this nonsense. I am NPP but I'm disgusted about this bullshit.

• Paulus 6 years ago

Why are you fighting the woman Mr. Lawyer?

• Sir innovation 6 years ago

This lawyer is just worrying himself. Stop the hatred and allow the woman to function. You think God is unaware of what you are up to. You better stop before you disgrace yourself.

• FRANK 6 years ago

AL-HAJ NEWS PAPER SIAD THIS BARELY A MONTH AGO. OH AKUFO-ADDO.

• Kwame 6 years ago

complete hatred nothing else but u will fail miserably

• Yahaya Iddrisu 6 years ago

This lawyer is just behaving like a fool who thinks we all think like him . Useless man

• Brobbey 6 years ago

Alhaji Prophet Bature u said it

• nokor3 y3 6 years ago

this really a good case we all support it and this position also needs to handle with a loyal Ghanaian not half half

• TAMBRO 6 years ago

I QUIETE REMEMBER READING AN ARTICLE FROM ALHAJ NEWS PAPER ON THIS SAME WEBSITE STATED THAT ACCORDING TO HINTED SOURCES FROM WITHIN THE NPP,THE NPP HAS PLANNED TO KICK OUT THE ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER SHALLOT OSEI THROUGH IMPEA ...

• AMA SEY 6 years ago

THIS IS ODD.THE FACELESS PEOPLE BEHIND THIS FACADE MUST BE BOLD AND OWNED UP.
    MADAM, THE DESTINY OF THIS COUNTRY IS IN YOUR HANDS.

• Matete 6 years ago

HOPELESSLY USELESS NPP IDIOTS. ONLY THEIR STUPID DECISIONS ARE GOOD FOR GHANA. LOOK AT THE WHOLE SET UP OF THE PARTY. HONESTLY THEY HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS. NO WONDER IS TRUE EMPTY BARRELS MAKES THE MOST NOISE

• G. K. Berko 6 years ago

This attempt to impeach Charlotte Osei will backfire very badly. And people should hold accountable, not only the Petitioners, but, also, their Lawyer, Opoku Agyemang.

It is one thing counseling a Client, and another thi ...

• Ben TaKoradi 6 years ago

Great rebuttal!

• Henry 6 years ago

Chale Berko, I got so peaved but ur utterance has cooled me. Succinct n unbias.

• Dessie 6 years ago

You are moron!!

• Mr Eagles 6 years ago

Foolish idoits leave her alone. Try it and see. Gone are the days you people instigated the overthrown of Kwame Nkrumah which had brought a dire poverty in the whole Africa Continent. Busia and his partners decided to kill O ...

• Dessie 6 years ago

Can employees impeach EC chairperson?

• Jkmo 6 years ago

Another strategy of npp to make EC boss looks bad before 2020 as they did before 2016. This time around it will not work. Ghanaians know better

• Agyakwakuo Twumpuduo 6 years ago

Oh Ghana you like destroying lives of hardworking people. What has Charlotte Osei done? Akufo Addo you dare not get involved. Ghana is not for the NPP

• Citizen General 6 years ago

To Kasapainline.com and other media, the lawyer never said he will fight the EC boss until she is sacked. I don't know how they feel when why fabricate stories? God is watching them all. See what the lawyer said.

“I can ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

WELL YOUR QUEST FOR PERPETUATING YOUR PARTY IN POWER WILL DESTROY YOU BET ME!

YOU SOUGHT TO BASTARDIZE THE WOMAN BEFORE THE ELECTIONS , BUT IT WAS PROVEN BEYOND DOUBT THAT SHE IS FAIR AND DILIGENT! HOW EVER YOU DO NOT SEE ...

• Sam, Konkonpe 6 years ago

Stop the stupidity and idiocy and provide the names of those behind the petition if you are not a coward.

Village Ashanti attitude

• nokor3 y3 6 years ago

she don't deserve to be in this position cause she has double nationality

• KOFI TAGOE 6 years ago

I TOLD YOU, FIRST HE WAS ACTING ON BEHALF OF SOME UNAMED STAFF< NOW HE WILL FIGHT HER, GO AHEAD. LOOK AT THE STEALING IN GOVERNMENT ALREADY. GO AHEAD AND REMOVE SO THAT NANA ADDO CAN APPOINT ANOTHER COMMISSIONER THAT WILL ALL ...

• Laryee 6 years ago

Foolishness.
    And the NPP faithfools will back him

• kk 6 years ago

This lawyer might have a different motive in the whole case, rather than an agenda to dismiss the lady from the position.

• Philips 6 years ago

So some Ghanaians really think twice before they pass some comments? Referring to what John said " if npp sacked the EC boss we shall see what will happen ghana will burn". Oh my gosh will ghana burn because EC boss is remove ...

• TIME WILL TELL 6 years ago

MUST THANK GOD THAT EVEN HE US LUCKY YO HAVE A COUNTRY LIKE GHANA TO LIVE IN, I AM SURE THIS JOHN IS A NORTHERNER BECAUSE NORTHERNERS LIKE THE NAME JOHN AND EVERY JOHN FROM NORTH IS A THIEF USELESS CLUELESS IMCOMPETENT EVIL W ...

• Happy Man Ghana 6 years ago

Lawyer go and find other works to do for yourself,you can clean cutters in Accra.

• yaw 6 years ago

Npp nd their support's should be very careful warriors dnt talk too much is a warning

• AFUA 6 years ago

who jah bless, no one curse, lawyer get a life and leave Charlotte alone.

• npp nima 6 years ago

You must be a very arrogant person. I bet you' ll not succeed.

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

Worse than that, I think he is just a conceited, evil individual with hatred agenda!

• powers 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• EDDIE 6 years ago

Now bear this in mind. If you guys in the NPP, LMVC headed by Gabby O. Darko are working underground for the EC to be relieved or her post, the next day we shall drive you out, we shall stage a COUP.

• Joray 6 years ago

Npp. behinds this allegations about Mrs osei

• Ghanaman USA 6 years ago

The truth is emerging, so damn all the doubting Thomases who are spinning theories of witch hunt. Let the truth come out. This slot of a woman Osei was not to be trusted in the first place - a bedfellow of idiot Mahama.

• Law of Kama 6 years ago

its gonna be proven to the world who has the master key. Time will tell.

• Noah Harrison 6 years ago

She will regret being appointed as EC boss

• Ibn Adam @ NPP FOUNDING MEMBER@YYZ 6 years ago

PLEASE LEAVE THE EXCELLENT E.C. CHAIR ALONE & CONCENTRATE ON GOVERNING THE COUNTRY

WE MUST STOP THE DIRTY POLITICS < WE DID CALL HER ALL KINDS OF UNCULTURED BARBARIC , SADISTIC NAMES , ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

SHE GAVE THE PA ...

• Ibn Adam @ NPP FOUNDING MEMBER@YYZ 6 years ago

CANADA IS WATCHING , WHAT ARE HER CRIMES & THE WORLD OVER IS WATCHING

• gyeeda sada, ford export woyome, Maha 6 years ago

NDC is made up of thieves, fools, and idiots. John Mahama is and was the most foolish president the world had known in the books. All members of this idiotic party will all be burnt to ashes, including Alhadji, Bature who is ...

• JTETTY 6 years ago

THE EC PERSON SHOULD HAVE KEPT QUIET ON THE MISSENED GHS48000 PETITIONED THE ECOCO. IF THE ALLEGATION LEVELLED AGAINST HER IS TRUE THEN SHE MUST BLAME HERSELF. 'THE ADGE SAYS WHEN YOU HACE COTTEN WOOD IN YOUR ASS NEVER PLAY N ...

• powers 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• Warren 6 years ago

Your a looser, wasting our time, liar or lawyer; God Don punish you with your evil plans up ready to destroy this lady, but I'll tell you what you won't succeed, shameful bunch Ghanaians...

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

That is the result of satans plan for women to lead the world. With the deception of equal rights, human rights through that to destroy marriage,which God have ordained from the beginning of creation.Now the gays and lisbians ...

• JH New York. 6 years ago

Whether the allegations is the truth or incredible is not the point,in my personal opinion. Ghana has come a long way to Continued with a single person Electoral Commissioner,who could easily be compromised. Therefore the way ...

• A mpem 6 years ago

Here we are again in the NPP government where Bottom power is the real prerequisite for positions and posts in the country. May God help the country once again after the brutal and shameful government of Kufuor and NPP party ...

• Jeans 6 years ago

Lawyer don't pretend you are representing the NPP

• kweku 6 years ago

impeach her if these charges are true. Corruption must be rooted out. Everybody in public office has become a thief. Why did stupid Mahama giveher the job?

• OMAN BAPA 6 years ago

EC IS AN NDC OOO,SHE MOST GO WITH CRIMINALS,CORRUPT NDC PERIOD,

• kakayii 6 years ago

Mr Maxwell Opoku Agyeman, the honourable lawyer, can you impeach someone without trying him/her? As a ptractising lawyer, is that what you do in the courts ? You'll never, ever succeed in your your diabolical cunning. Try it ...

• Chris 6 years ago

I'm looking forward the day and independent body will conduct a world wide survey to determine which country in the whole world has low IQ citizens. I bet you Ghana will top the list. We do have intelligent people in Ghana bu ...