Nana Addo engaging in ‘sakawa’ governance 6-months in power - NDC

Read Comments Comments (26)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 years ago

SOURCE: MYNEWSGH.COM ------ The much awaited report by the Kwesi Botchway committee has disclosed that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has a weak intellectual and research base indicating that this played a key role in ...

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Trends predict a future of constantly-connected devices, business; smart homes, smart cities, networked ecosystems and all will be integrated into & controlled by our smartphones. High-value smartphones will require smart te ...

• Yaw, Texas. 6 years ago

This stupidity is practice only in Ghana.

• James Adams Tamale 6 years ago

NOW I SEE OUR PARTY LEADERS HAS NO BRAINS MOSTLY OUR CHAIRMAN IS GETTING SICK BECAUSE OF OUR DEFEAT TO ADDRESS THE PROBLEMS WITHIN OUR NDC PARTY HE IS TALKING ABOUT ANOTHER PARTY WHAT A BIG SHAME WILL THIS STATEMENT BRING VOT ...

• Jumbo 6 years ago

James Adam Tamale, remember that it is the duty of the opposition party to keep the govt in check. The late Atta Mills was on record to have forgon per Diem for the sake of the country. So we have the moral rights to question ...

• oj 6 years ago

Special prosecutor hurry and come so that this thieves will shut their mouth. The money that you steal at NADMO and use it to secure those farms at kibi we will come for them. Thief

• Jumbo 6 years ago

@OJ stop by being a fool.What is so special about this special prosecutor?.Is the special prosecutor going to come from Mas or Jupiter?. How on earth do you expect he to work if his main aim is to harass only NDC functionarie ...

• Chastay 6 years ago

U ppl craz like my dogs in my house,U keep on repeating ur pre confferences,we are tired of ur foolishness

• Philip Nimoh Konongo 6 years ago

This man does not deserved to be a party chairman he is a disgrace to NDC and Ghana as a whole I wish I have his number

• Open ur eyes 6 years ago

So Nana Addo take travel Per diem ooh Ghana armed robbers are in power

• SKIPPER 6 years ago

WILL SOMEONE PLEASE SHUT THIS FOOL'S MOUTH....HE'S MAKING TOO MUCH NOISE...

• outlaw 6 years ago

shut up you fucking ape! talking about the ndc wont sit down. massa you will sit down!! what sort of irresponsible opposition is this? you assholes thougt Ghana was yours and you had the shock of your lives when Ghanaians vot ...

• emmako 6 years ago

Please talk as a like wise person

• emmako 6 years ago

Please talk as like a wise person

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

imbecile prez

• Ebo7 6 years ago

stop blowing useless air you already blew out your arrogant gov

• Kwame 6 years ago

Hahahaha NDC DIEING IN OPPOSITION u guys should find jobs and stop writing bullshit because you will stay there forever thieves

• Adjoa 6 years ago

MAY GOD PUNISH THOSE BALD HEADED NPP THIEVES AND THUGS WHO ARE ALWAYS LOOKING TO COMMIT CRIMES IN ONCE PEACEFUL GHANA AND AT THE END CLAIM THEY WERE NIGERIANS..KUDOS TO THE NDC CHAIRMAN FOR TELLING US THE TRUTH..NOW GHANA HAS ...

• No Mercy 6 years ago

Africans are stupid.especially NDCs members

• Daddy JOE. 6 years ago

Now it's true that wisdom is in the basket ,but only the wise knows it's content,,I hv really come to know how crazy so call N.D.C Chairman can be,

• nana, ga usa 6 years ago

NDC, can you shut up and let the new government does its work?

• KOFI 6 years ago

BROKE AFTER SIX MONTHS IN OPPOSITION.

• Trump's Pikin 6 years ago

Please stop assuming that everyone in Ghana knows what 'sakawa' means. Can somebody tell me what it means?

• Kanawu 6 years ago

Even chimpanzees are more intelligent than this NDC people. They think this nonsense will make us vote them back to power to continue their loot and share. Never again.

• Dan 6 years ago

KINDLY CALL FOR YOUR VERIFIED PAYPAL ACCOUNT FOR ALL YOUR ONLINE BUSINESS TRANSACTIONS.0242161130..just GHC75

• you 6 years ago

Sorry to say it but this Portuphy man is unwise despite his age. He is very ignorant and power drunk. I do not understand a segment of ghanaing that will even vote for these NDC party. All they know is stealing the nations A ...