Charlotte Osei rejected Afari-Gyan’s office, bungalow & V8 – Deputy EC Chair

Read Comments Comments (181)

• BAB 6 years ago

AND SO WHAT? STOP ALL THESE PETTINESS.

• Ahadzi 6 years ago

Stupid idiot and imbecile! How can 'all these be pettiness'? Talk sense next time, BAB.

• SELORM 6 years ago

its all about the tax payers and the toil of poor cocoa farmers who dont even have portable drinking water, health facilities and bad roads. Yet these politicians buy land cruiers here and there and even reject 2014 brands. G ...

• Paa 6 years ago

Blame Mahama. He turned the presidency into a car dealership, distributing landcruisers to favoured appointees, chiefs, artistes and party people!

• HMMN 6 years ago

Acheampong was distributing Golf, before he could count the number he had distributed in total, Mahama's NDC party's Founder, was pumping hot hot lead into him.

• AZIZ 6 years ago

John Mahama, Ibrahim Mahama and Lordina Mahama are very good at one thing: Bribing people with tax payer funded V8 Toyota landcruisers. Chiefs, Journalist, Actors and now the head of the Electoral commission. This Mahama fami ...

• C.Y. ANDY-KWAWUKUME 6 years ago

The 1/2 Nigerian prostitute woman, EC Boss Charlotte is a greedy Bastard, period!!!

• Omanba, 6 years ago

Sack all the Electoral Commission and engage brand new ones to bring peace and sanity to our electoral process. If this kind of rift exist, there is no way we can have a peaceful electoral process.

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

over 2 decaes someone has been using the same car, same house same office and u want me to take over? how...why cant govt also give me brand new house, offfice and car? mrs osei is innocent.i would have demanded more...like a ...

• Dan 6 years ago

You're right

• kululu 6 years ago

ibe so-nooor. petty squabbles, fight-fight and show of power. They are greedy, love money and bribery more than men

afaari djan has pipi inside the house, car and office for 2 decades. his body water all dey inside these places so why should mrs osei even be sent back into the same house to wallow in afari djan' body fluids? mmcctteewwwwww

• Sigma, London 6 years ago

DR AFARI GYAN HAD BEEN EC FOR SEVERAL YEARS SO I DON'T SEE WHY THIS ARROGANT AND POMPOUS WOMAN COULD NOT EASILY TAKE OVER HIS OFFICE AND V8 VEHICLE WITHOUT ANY SECURITY THREAT. IT ALL BOILS DOWN TO THE FACT THAT MADAM OSEI WA ...

• ABRA 6 years ago

THIS SHIT IS REPLICATED IN GHANA'S ENTIRE PUBLIC/CIVIL SERVICE, AND THAT EXPLAINS WHY OUR COUNTRY IS ALWAYS ON A BORROWING SPREE!

WHAT A COUNTRY, AND ITS SHITTY "LEADERS"!

• Asante. London 6 years ago

She did not want to use that room because you bugged it. Period!

• Paa 6 years ago

I TOLD U THIS WOMAN WAS NO GOOD. SHE BEHAVES PETTY. HER ENTIRE EDUCATION WAS COMPLETED IN GH. SHE EVEN ATTENDED LAW SCH IN GH. THIS IS ALL SHE KNOWS. HOW CAN U COMPARE OPOKU AMANKWAAH TO OSEI IN TERMS OF EDUCATION AND COMPETE ...

• sir-riscky 6 years ago

Why was de short man using benze & BMW instead of the toyota his predecessor was using. why did hackman owusu agyemang requested for new V8 when appointed board chairman of de COCOBOD, ws his predecessor shiting in the one he ...

• SALUTE 6 years ago

EC Boss was right to reject it.

• Okocha 6 years ago

You Ahadzi should better shut up.If you are sensible advise the the deputy(ies) to tread caustiiusly cos the are digging theories grave.You Mark my word.

• Mtweeeeeemo 6 years ago

Hei Okocha or whatever you call yourself, what business do you have in Ghana matters? If you like take her to your Nigeria because she is behaving just like an alata woman fighting everyone everywhere. Very arrogant and pompo ...

• THADDEUS 6 years ago

For God's sake if this is not pettiness what is it, that a state official will descend this low to accuse her boss of rejecting an official car therefore it becomes enough reason for her impeachment. I wonder how this woman h ...

• Abdullah 6 years ago

Thaddeus, detecting bugging isn't rocket science. National security could have debugged any device if any attachments all. She took JM for granted. NDC should debug themselves of this lady. NDC have gained nothing from Charlo ...

• Papa A 6 years ago

Her decision not to use an office in the same premises as the two deputies has been justified by their co duct.

• SALUTE 6 years ago

You want her to be 'INUSA FUSEINIED' in the office right?? Gyan was a chain smoker.

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

Exactly and people don't look into so many things that made her rejected the v8 and office?

• Akor 6 years ago

Are you sensible at all?

• Kabokabo 6 years ago

She rejected the V8 and the house of Afari Djan because of excessive cigarette smoke.
    No case!

• Dela 6 years ago

Rejected what v8. The afari gyan v8 was used by her household. Read well.

• Enock 6 years ago

Its Pettiness, if she believes the office used by her predecessor was not safe security wise, what crime does that amount to? What is needful is an investigation can be done to see if her concerns were true, but what has that ...

• Asempa 6 years ago

This whole situation is a symptom of the rot going on at the EC. Not petty at all. It's like a drug deal gone bad and ensuing fight.

• Lucky 6 years ago

Not only that.... This whole thing is a nature of women.... Women hate to see a fellow woman occupy above position giving them instructions especially when she is new... Then the competition starts. Women are noted to be comp ...

• zoon 6 years ago

The questions we should be asking on this house and car is:
    1. how long did the formal chair occupied that office and the house.
    2. when was the last time renovation was done in that house and the office?

• 00233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today... www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Dan 6 years ago

Stupid idiot what is and so what?, she is abusing her office and you being nasty defending her because she is spending from the public purse. People are suffering and our resource are not used wisely is she greater than Dr Af ...

• Akor 6 years ago

Enemies are real oo

• Ghana 6 years ago

Charlotte Osei should step aside for a thorough investigations

• Yaw ofosu canada 6 years ago

Your Ashawo mother should step aside for your Dept Ashawo grandma to Take over idiotic fools.

• Adjah 6 years ago

These women should realize this is a government job, and not a CEO of some Fortune 500 company but again our government has no sympathy for the people they serve - they order these luxury cars like there is no tomorrow.

C ...

• V8 6 years ago

Oyiwa, I said if the things start flowing it will be explosive. Charlotte Osei has lost it and Ghana is a goner.
    It was one foot out, but now both feet are out of the door.

• V8 6 years ago

That is why the fuel allowances was increased for the other Commissioner's. Charlotte was drawing fuel with two official vehicles at her disposal, a monumental abuse of office.

• The Insider 6 years ago

Ndc all the way!!!! This is what you get when John ford mahama mixed pleasure with country.

• Paul AGBOLI 6 years ago

Opoku AMANKWA is a witch. Evil woman

• Dr. Michael Tagoe UK 6 years ago

Why now?

• Kay,Italy. 6 years ago

A witch? Haven't seen nothing yet.

• Wiseman-USA 6 years ago

Because everything has its designated time.

• Fred 6 years ago

And So Shut the fuck up. People are destroying the country and we get fools to defend them. What is wrong with us Ghanaians ?

• Kweku 6 years ago

Thank u Fred. That is the stupid nature of Ghanaians. This is why we will continue standing where we are. A corrupt person must be purnished by the law. In Ghana we will get people who will defend such people... Stupidity at ...

You are the corrupt one. the Amankwa woman is a thief

• Kontonkyi 6 years ago

Fred, people are destroying the country. You are right. The problem is that all of the people in administrative positions are doing exactly what is being reported here. They all use Government vehicles for their persona ...

• Villager 6 years ago

Frank it is the right of the lawyers to defend BUT the solution lies at the footsteps of the judges. They are to find guilt and punish guilty parties, irrespective of the consequencies. But you remember some even took yams an ...

• GAD 6 years ago

Mrs. Osei response is strong and grounded in law. The other commissioners should be very worried. This response by Mrs. Amankwa is so weak that no serious lawyer will waste his time to defend her. In any case, what is wrong ...

• 2020 6 years ago

There is a reason why the EC has a budget, which is passed by Parliament, to insulate the office of the EC Chair from such inducible conduct.
    If Charlotte Osei felt the year old vehicle which was left by the past EC Chair wa ...

• Ritewing 6 years ago

Even at this initial stages of what would seem to be very revealing, Charlotte Osei's conduct at the EC, could be worse than Vivian Lamptey's tenure at the CHRAG. The question to ask is why do the Ndc appoint haughty women in ...

• Ahadzi 6 years ago

Sure, GAD,

• Ahadzi 6 years ago

Sure, GAD??

• van 6 years ago

my problem is why did she keep quiet until this thing came before she brought out all the wrong doings of her deputies,she is not all that clean afterall

• Okocha 6 years ago

Your are absolutely right,GAD. The other Commissioners are just exposing themselves to be ridiculed.Those trying to praise them should instead advise them to stop digging their own grave.Ghana is being governed by law.

• Kweku 6 years ago

Like a small caught stealing from the cooky jar. She goes am not the only one.

• James Adams Tamale 6 years ago

MORE WILL BE COMING SOON NOW WHERE IS I LOVE THIS AND THAT YOU CAME TO MEET A FINE COAT OF ARMS ,SHE JUST THREW IT AWAY WITH A COST WHY MADAM WHY SEE HOW YOUR PRIDE HAS SENT YOU INTO.FROM DAY ONE I SAID THIS WOMAN WILL BE A D ...

• Sigma, London 6 years ago

I WAS SHOCKED WHEN MADAM OSEI CHANGED THE GHANA COAT OF ARMS ON THE COMMISSION'S LOGO TO RESEMBLE THAT OF BIAFRA STATE LOGO. THIS ACTION ERUPTED IN A LONG DEBATE BUT I THINK BECAUSE THE ELECTIONS WERE NEARING, GHANAIANS LEFT ...

The other commissioners were just jealous an outsider has been brought in

• Maka a maka 6 years ago

The hearing of the petition will put to rest whether or not it was motivated by jealousy. In the meantime, let's wait and see whether Ms Osei will deny that Afari Gyan's V8 was reserved for her household use, after she had re ...

• ChrisC 6 years ago

Some of these allegations should not be taken lightly and the Ghana gov't must immediately discontinue the practice of allocating official vehicles for use by gov't agency heads. Nevertheless, this is a systemic problem rathe ...

• Hollandey 6 years ago

Charlotte is the most powerful woman in Ghana

• samuel azumah 6 years ago

the deputy ec chairpersons are on their way out,i think.i like the composure of the ec chairperson.work things slowly.now you know them.in every society there is a dialogue,why are the deputies not reasoning with thier boss.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Let them reveal everything for us to see. At the end of the day, I hope they go back to work again as Ghana's electoral commission. I heard NDC blaming Nana Addo for all these within the EC. So far none of the accusations and ...

• Maracas 6 years ago

They all need to be fired, who can trust the EC after this scandal

• Descartes 6 years ago

Poor country but we behave as if we are swimming in money.The whole administrative system must be changed.The elites want the whole Ghanas money to be spend on them.Yet they deliver poorly.

• niiBi 6 years ago

" not fit for a status " ? the charlotte i know is not that cocky.

• Odiyifo 6 years ago

Talk about your bad attitude and corrupt deals. what is wrong with rejecting an office or V8? why this arrogance of deputies? You are not even fit for that office. The deputies must be transferred to Upper East Region. They ...

• Mtweeeeeemo 6 years ago

And Charlotte Osei to Bole Bamboi. All of them will be sacked. God is exposing the ndc and making things difficult for that party that hates Ghana so much to vanish into oblivion. All these people fighting were appointed by ...

• aware lambert 6 years ago

charlotte osei is a big disgrace and a draw back fo rthose who champion the appointment of women to higher offices. she is bum, unfit and not humble for that high dignified ofice. this girl too thinks, she is higher than afar ...

• kwasi 6 years ago

even in USA, politicaians don't get this luxurious reward

• powers 6 years ago

black magic spiritualist Ghanaian from Indian the grans master...0244908520
    healing power of HIV magic protection rituals money power promotion power getting work easy contact the grand master of the night
    Lord Satan accomp ...

• Kweku 6 years ago

These top guys at the commission must be interdicted straight away by now. But they are still at post. A 3rd world country is a 3rd world country. Nothing good.

• Roger 6 years ago

The elites in Ghana are fleecing the country. God save our mother Ghana.

• IB 6 years ago

The manwoman beast should be sacked with immediate effect for insubordination. She's jealous of her Boss and it's also clear where her political affiliation is. Why now, if not a coward.

• PAT 6 years ago

In some years to come you will realize that you were a slow thinker. Please, be realistic and put Ghana first. Most African hate the truth.

• IB 6 years ago

Slow but sure, but I am not sure you are the kind person who would wash your dirty linen outside.

• TRES BIEN 6 years ago

Just one reply from Opoku Amankwaa has scattered Charlotte into the abyss. There are 26 or 27 more to go. By the thing she finishes with her, for the others to begin their own, Mahama will start screaming Akufo-Addo should mo ...

• IB 6 years ago

In your wildest dream

• George 6 years ago

Mrs. Osei, God will surely see you through. Mark my words. Bcareful of those who are close to you

• GADIDIMGADAM 6 years ago

Haruna Iddrisu said NPP was witch hunting their member appointed to chair the EC, not knowing she has been engaged in all manner and sorts of impropriety.
    The office of the EC should not be partisan. NDC exposed their partis ...

• Dela 6 years ago

I blame Mahama and his corrupt gangster NDC for all this nonsense.

• Dela 6 years ago

Enough is enough,NPP or NDC jail them all.

• Scholar admsss 6 years ago

This EC chairperson ur mouth is like ur Tonga foolish fool WO MAAME TW3 wate

• Opanyin Yaw 6 years ago

Why on earth did they appoint WOMEN as the Chair and the Deputy? That clearly was a recipe for disaster. Experience has shown that women generally don't work well and in harmony in such circumstances because of pettiness. The ...

• Yaw Ben 6 years ago

And so what. Very empty . Is Prez Akuffo Addo using Mahama's cars? Hasn't he changed everything. The Deps chairs are holding on to a strow. It still remains that three captains cannot be in one ship. The trouble deps shd be r ...

• Sylvester 6 years ago

mahama befriended Charlotte osei and gave such a sensitive post to her just to rig elections

• Ibn Adam @ NPP FOUNDING MEMBER@YYZ 6 years ago

THERE'S NO MATURED POLITICIAN , PUBLIC SERVANT IN GHANA ,

WHY THESE TWO UNCULTURED WASHING YOUR DIRTY PANTIES IN THE PUBLIC , WHAT'S THE VENDATTA ABOUT & THE POLITICIZATION OF THE OF GHANA SHALL LEAD TO MORE CHAOTIC SITUA ...

• cola 6 years ago

This response is weak

• kweku 6 years ago

Opoku Amankwa's claims are childish. This stems from the fact that she's envious of CHARLOTTE

• Kofi Nankese 6 years ago

She didn't stat this. Charlotte den her to EOCO for investigation and asked her to proceed on leave which was illegal. She Charlotte why replying to those who accused named Georgina as incompetent although there was no relati ...

• Ateson - Apaapa 6 years ago

So what evil women that's why you have put on masks? The evil that men do leave after them, all because she is beautiful than you, women you are your own enemies.

• Kwame (son of Litigant, bronx 6 years ago

BAB is just a fool instead of looking at issue at hand you writing like a kid .
    Embicile don't you think 2014 landcruiser is good for her. We here and the president was using 2007 BMW and who is she.
    Youth don't have work a ...

• Ebo7 6 years ago

wow woman vs woman which one we go believe anyway let de EC mess ups continue 2 flow w@ next

• kweku 6 years ago

Opoku Amankwa you are behaving like a typical Ashanti. Your points are not strong & well grounded in law. Charlotte's responses was grounded with law which any level headed person could read in btn you opoku amankwa's devilis ...

• Kekekonadu London UK 6 years ago

My friend what do you mean by saying " Opoku Amankwaa you are behaving like a typical Ashanti " How do we proud Ashanti behave ? Can you please tell the whole world. We are proud of who we are and that is what you don't want ...

• Fayol 6 years ago

Even DCE's renovate and change cars of predecessors and how much more the EC boss? Have anyone visited the office of the EC boss before? IT was a small room with just two chairs. How can she be receiving visitors in that offi ...

• Fayol 6 years ago

All the deputies are doing is to bring her down since they thought they deserved the post and was given to someone they are older than.

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 6 years ago

Common sense tell every Ghanaian that a 2014 registere car is not neccesaarily a new one or a good. In Ghana I can buy a 30 year old car and register in it 2017.

In short it is the year of make, the milage (km-stand) and c ...

• Kekekonadu London UK 6 years ago

You have a point here. Indeed registration number of a car doesn't tell much about the age of a car in Ghana. I beg to differ a bit because Government of Ghana will never give Afari Gyan a second hand car.

• GHANA FORAY 6 years ago

Nana Addo is learning from challotte Osei. Didn't Akufo Addo reject Mahama's car by using the tax payers money to buy 3 brand new benz cars? Has the president been accused of coursing financial lost to the state? Hypocrites w ...

• Inkoom 6 years ago

When women occupied a certain position, then they began to back bite each other's back because they all wants to be there. So is better for a man to lead and a woman to be deputy that one will be better, but this ass hole m ...

• King 6 years ago

This is trash talk. She right to decide and choose which bungalow and to use. She cannot use and anything by predessor. Do know what spirit was he used?

• sir-riscky 6 years ago

The same old Ghanaian attitude. the issue is, why did u signed a 40mil. contract without her knowledge? stop this chaff & answer this simple questn. I dnt think de issue is where she was staying bt wht brought abt de bad brea ...

• YAW 6 years ago

please get some facts right. that contract was signed in May 2015 and if you care to know Charllotte took over from 30 june 2016. it means that contract was signed during Afari Gyan's tenure. i m not holding brief for the dep ...

• # SACK Charlotte Osei ! 6 years ago

The Most Respectable neutral office in Ghana has Become the Most toxic and Dangerous ,Criminals are Harmless compared to what Charlotte Osei is Doing.!

• # SACK ALL EC Leadership .! 6 years ago

Removing Charlotte Osei from Office has become a necessity for Ghana. Charlotte Osei is in a prison of Civil Disobedience, All EC Commissioners must resign and Ghanaians from disgrace.

• Apollo 568 6 years ago

v

• Goat 6 years ago

I think the EC has lost it's control.Heads must roll.Government has to open an investigations into all the criminal involved in the matter.

The LAWS of Ghana must change to allow the parliament appoint a neutral person as EC Not the President ! if the law requires a ninety five percent approval vote in parliament for EC , there will sanity and neutrality in the o ...

• EYE WITNESS 6 years ago

Is President Addo using formal President Mahama's car?
    Animals.

• Ndlovu 6 years ago

This is the rule of women. Very soon, they will start stripping themselves naked. That is their nature. Two women to work together peacefully, lai la!. This is just the beginning!!

• Dd 6 years ago

Jealous woman jux shut up.

• calistus 6 years ago

how can you make the boss in one instituition become the deputy of her subodinate in another instituition

• Wal 6 years ago

why why why? all ndc apointees lived like there in heaven. even in heaven there is moderation

• V8 COUNTRY 6 years ago

EEEEI HMMMMMMM V8 COUTRY

• The True GhanaMan 6 years ago

after reading both sides, it's only rotten headed people who can't see the deputy has not only failed to deny the criminal charges against her but also proved openly that she's jealous of Charlottes benefits as boss of the ...

• Me 6 years ago

You All sit there for your so called leaders to short change you and place you in abject poverty and still praise them. I feel sorry for you all Ghanains living in a Ghana. You praise church leaders taking your money and agai ...

• yaw 6 years ago

HE MUST APOLOGIZE TO NPP

• speaker 6 years ago

I always maintain that Charlotte is a demon. She has an agenda to plunge our country into chaos. The earlier the president oust her the better for GH

• Dessie 6 years ago

The deputy looking for "Dead man's shoe":Means she is looking for impeachment of her boss so she can take over

• JOHN 6 years ago

SHE HELPED NPP TO WIN ELECTIONS AND WAS PROMISED EC CHAIR JOB. THUNDER FIRE WILL STRIKE HER FOR ALL HER CORRUPTION AND LIES AGAINST GHANA.

• Banku 6 years ago

Mrs Amamkwah is an N.P.P. woman and is the brain behind these wicked acts. She is a devil incanate. You see how women can behave to each other. she wants the position. She has openly declared herself as N.P.P.woman. She must ...

• JOHN 6 years ago

GOD IS WATCHING HER. THERE IS A LIVING GOD. SHE WILL FALL FLAT ON HER FACE AND DIE ONE OF THESE DAYS. THE LORD OF ABRAHAM WILL SOON STRIKE HER WITH LIGHTNING AND THUNDER FOR ALL HER LIES. THERE IS A LIVING GOD WHOM YOU CAN NE ...

• Banku 6 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo the President rejected so many things of John Mahama so what is the big deal in rejecting something.

• Ab 6 years ago

Mahama distributed V8 to Govt officials why? Why can't they buy their own vehicles if nurses and the police plus fire service officials are not given V8. Also vulnerable children in Ghana are still being educated under the tr ...

• Kg 6 years ago

Women can't work together. They should all be sacked. There is no trust among them

• George, Maryland. USA 6 years ago

Poor people paying taxes and the technocrats enjoying from these taxes. God have mercy on Ghana.

I completely agree with you.! That is why the Parliament of Ghana Must appoint the EC with a ninety five percent approval vote.

The President should never appoint the EC. It makes No Sense , the Parliament should have the power to appoint EC.!

• REUBEN 6 years ago

Women are there own problems. If the two deputies were to be men, this will not have gone this way. One will be envious of the other by all means and these are what will happen. On a more serious note, the chair should have w ...

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Mark 3:24-25 (KJV)

24 And if a kingdom be divided against itself, that kingdom cannot stand.
    25 And if a house be divided against itself, that house cannot stand.

• Mallam Zarki 6 years ago

Georgina Amankwaa is a typical misfit for the office. The issues she is raising are the, and cannot stand to scrutiny, much less merit consideration for. impeachment. Charlotte Osei raised very cogent issues relating to corr ...

• gabriel 6 years ago

why is it that some women at higher position behave in a way that tarnish d image of other hard working ones. If indeed challotte osei rejected all that her predecessor used then this woman needs to be taken on. This kind of ...

• Joseph Ohene 6 years ago

.This whole controversy is sad indeed.These are very interesting times we live in.

• kwaku 6 years ago

Investors should keep their Monies off. No peace in sight!!!!

• Joseph Ohene 6 years ago

This back and forth clash between the EC chair and the two deputies is very sad .

• Justice man 6 years ago

Prez Akuffo Addo should stop this V8 business, it is a drain on the tax payers pocket. why not buy V6 cars for them what has come over Ghanaians? don't you have empathy again? Seeing the poor going without food because they h ...

• john mahama 6 years ago

look carefully into Charlotte Osei's affairs. She is a snake. Watch out.

• great point 6 years ago

Goodness, first of all why do they have to be given such expensive vehicles to do their daily jobs. Why not a ford focus, toyota corolla, honda civic....something simple and practical. We spend so much on unnecessary things ...

• Original Bango 6 years ago

Folks let's talk like citizen how can someone be under the investigation and petition the president and even in the petition complain about how she has been subjected to investigation then one can conclude that she want to ...

• mr green 6 years ago

What we are witnessing is the culture of our civil service.Why must the govt pay for everything and the very personals take advantage of the state resources.why don't they live in their own homes and pay for everything themse ...

• great point 6 years ago

It is mind boggling how things are set up in Ghana, a place where resources are barely efficient. They get paid, why not fetch their own homes, vehicles. An official vehicle is to be parked at the office not taking kofi and a ...

• Kojo 6 years ago

All this is rubbish if she refuse to use a bungalow bcos of security reason what's a big deal,even then President mills refuse to new $100 million flagstaff house nothing happen,also if president office gave her new v8 what m ...

• Akor 6 years ago

Nsem pii

I can't believe this is happening so it means all president Mahama's appointees are to be witch hunted?Eh!"monhwe no yiye o NPP for no condition is permanent 4 years is just around the corner hmmmm!"

• EXCELSIOR 6 years ago

NPP WILL RUINE OUR DEMOCRACY SOON HOW ON EARTH U GUYS WANNA PUT NPP FOLKD TO HEAD EVERY INSTITUTION AND AGENCY THIS WILL NOT WORK AND GHANAIANS WILL RISE UP TO OPPOSE THIS SHIT BY ALL MEANS.

The senior minister Yaw Osafo Marfo had issued a statement that all Mahama's appointees will be prosecuted and this is exactly happening

• Kwaku kyeretwie 6 years ago

The legacy of NDC . Instead of these guys sitting down to plan and work for Ghana but they are fighting and having petty squabbles over unnecessary things.

• Concerned Citizens of the US 6 years ago

All these accounts are very petty - not much substance here. We know neither of these ladies however, we tend to believe the well documented accounts of the rebuttal from the chairperson. This latest outburst is totally off k ...

• Simon 6 years ago

Corruption everywhere. Smh

• DAVID OSEI 6 years ago

IT'S ALL SKIN PAIN. AS THE CHAIR, SHE HAS THE RIGHT TO GET A NEW OFFICE AND A NEW BUNGALOW. ONE MAY TAKE IT BUT THE OTHER MAY REJECT IT - WHAT IS THE BIG DEAL.
    PETTINESS., O YES, PETTINESS AND SKIN PAIN.
    THE PRESIDEND OPTS ...

• xxyz 6 years ago

ofui

• THE CRUSADER. 6 years ago

Abonsamfoo,monkeka monsen,see you not got by the HollyGhost ?crash everything done against Gh,with the connivance of ndc,the nemessis of Our beloved nation.we are all outside becos of you,my God will punish you all,Amen.

• Nkrekete 6 years ago

The rantings of Mrs. Opoku Amankwa is useless. She is just plain evil. Her coming Madam Osei ay EC gave her mental black out. She could understand why this"Little" should vontinue to frustrate her life. Opoku Amankwa was n ...

• Jeans 6 years ago

This deputy by this foolish accusations of her boss is only showing how insubbordinate she is.Shame on you Georgina.You wish you were the EC Chairperson because you were ther before she came.That's all

• tablet nana 6 years ago

this is nana tablet and i inherte the powers an old woman. i was use to help her in terms of household thngs and acomping her to farm not knowing that she was soo powerful.so she gave the powers that ishould be usind it help ...

• TEGLI 6 years ago

Government officials hardly use the real estate of their predecessors, especially in their uncleaned/ unsanitized state.

If the predecessor did occupy those real estates for two decades, then there may be a case to re-eval ...

• Afua UK 6 years ago

Eeeeeeeh madam opoku, be very very very careful. Yoooooòo, it's soooo clear that you hated charlotte that much. Hmmmm be careful. Don't do to others what you don't want others to do to you. Yoooo

• Thomas 6 years ago

This woman must go.
    she should resign

• Paul Blay -GES 6 years ago

This is one of the people who don't feel for the country's progress

• Emma 6 years ago

It all sad, a whole state institution, God have mercy.

• OB 6 years ago

Rejecting an office and a V8 I think is not an issue for public officials. I want to know if the Flagstaff House, the office of the Government is still using all the official vehicles, furniture and fittings and all other hou ...

• Scorny 6 years ago

What is wrong with these idiots....excuse my language. I believe we have a serious minded President & he will separate dirty & crook party politics from ethics and good governance. I'll jump onto the street & campaign again ...

• I now believe in prophesy 6 years ago

Ghanaian s pls be ready prophet kobi's prophesy will see the light of the day...EC go on . ............they will lastly tell us how the election was stolen for nana. .....ghana be ye dee rofffffff

• mjb 6 years ago

I believe I'll be stoking a fire but that unfortunately is the plain truth."Whoever put two women at the helm of affairs at this sensitive place", should take a lion share of the blame. Go down memory lane and you cannot but ...

• asem 6 years ago

I said it, Dr. Afari Gyan will missed forever

• JINNI Amotia Powers man 6 years ago

Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual sick ...

• JARA 6 years ago

Similar things happening in most Departments in Ghana..

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Moonstone 6 years ago

All these allegations does not warrent Charlotte Osei impeechment. What is more serious are her two deputies allegations which needs to be investigate.

• Sly 6 years ago

A poor country with gready officials. Wide Mouth Officials.

• Ras 6 years ago

When Kennedy Agypong talks people think he is just making noise...This is just the behavior of a spoiled girlfriend who feels everything the sugar daddy got its within her control.....who is this lady at all. Is she not a gir ...

• who cares 6 years ago

Some of you making comments here are out of mind, where on this earth someone is cutting your throat and you clap for him or her. No way, these politicians are killing us and you are here praising them. Look a lot of people a ...

• ABIBA 6 years ago

EH WITH TIME EVERY GOOD OR EVIL DEEDS WILL COME OUT.NOW CHARLOTTE YOU SEE YOURSELF,THE EVIL MAN DO LIVES AFTER THEM.

• Hwefopa Yaw 6 years ago

Madam Opoku Amankwah claims were matters happened at the time John Mahama was a president. Madam Opouku Amamkwah has every right to report then why now ?.

• jordan 6 years ago

After she was provided wit a new V8, the old one she claim wasn't safe was also reverted to her household.This waste of tax payers money,pure greed and abuse of office.The petitioners are right

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

OUR BELOVED COUNTRY DESERVES TO CRY AND KEEP ON CRYING. THIS IS A POST-MORTEM OF THE ELECTORAL COMMISSION. NEXT WE MAY HEAR ABOUT COCOBOD, CUSTOMS AND EXCISE OR CEPS, THEN MINISTRY OF EDUCATION, MINISTRY OF FINANCE, PARLIAMEN ...