Ruby's $1.8m cocaine house seized

Read Comments Comments (10)

• same 6 years ago

this girl is greedy u have all these and still u didn't stop till u were arrested.

• They Say They Say 6 years ago

I wonder how many people she hurt in the process of building that house.

• Johnson 6 years ago

Who is going to stay in that house? Not same corrupt government officials. Give her house back to her. Former government and present officers have mansions around the globe nobody is making noise about it. We all know that t ...

• Ghana's Pain 6 years ago

This is pure injustice to the young lady. The so called lady was not arrested in Ghana. Her actions did not in anyway have adverse effect on the economy of the country.
    Here is someone who repartrated all her financial gains ...

• Koo 6 years ago

Am not supporting that kind of business but ,but want to know government also seize former MP for Nkoranza property because they both had the same crime.

• SIKABA ESOUN 6 years ago

This is bullshit KWASIA JUDGE let NARCO BOARD buy theirown house ,fools

• corporal kanjaka 6 years ago

But why the state taking so much
    . Nothing for pantang and others

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

This magnificent building equivalent to uncompleted VP resident that Mahama built at $14 million shows NDC are thieves and nation wreckers.This building only cost $1.8 million and Asamoah Gyan magnificent building cost $3 mil ...

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

THE VULNERABLE WILL ALSO BE HAPPY IF, THERE IS ALSO AN ORDER OF THE COURTS TO SEIZE AD CONFISCATE HOUSES, VILLAS AND MANSIONS BUILT BY POLITICIANS, STATE OFFICIALS AT AGENCIES AND CORPORATIONS WITH STOLEN STATE FUNDS OF THE ...

• Yaa 6 years ago

Although I don't condone this lady's and others doing the same thing I don't think it is fair. Yes, their greed and quick money making destroyed a lot of people's lives through their drugs supply. Ruby should bring all those ...