I will take every penny from Daily Post - Hackman Owusu Agyemang

Read Comments Comments (20)

• hhh 6 years ago

YES SENSIBLE MAN FROM BRAIN WORKING TRIBE DEAL WITH THOSE ANIMALS

• Huja 6 years ago

Ghanaian judges are idiots. The most corrupt institution in the country is the judiciary. In an impoverished country like Ghana, judges have gone to the extreme to stifle freedom of the press.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 years ago

You should rather post that journalists write and say lies to defame innocent people that they don't agree with.

Good, Hackman. I know you are rich already and does not need this money to survive on. Take every Pesewa from them. This will let these journalists think before they write and also write the truth. If they don't pay, sell th ...

• Stephen Donkor , New York. 6 years ago

Another " Kwasia bi nti" freebies, I'm coming for my share. These mushroom NDC news papers should be forced to play by rules. When is somebody going hold Bature and his al hajj toilet paper responsible for his numerous lies?

• Andrews Melbourne. 6 years ago

Koforidua in the eastern region and not in the Ashante region.

• Tweaa dc. 6 years ago

And you too...it is New Juabeng in the eastern region...and not Koforidua.

• Odiasempa. 6 years ago

...and you too, it's New Juabeng North in the Eastern Region.

• Akunta spain 6 years ago

Not in kumasi...
    But koforidua..

Ok fools

No need to insult. Perhaps they don't know. Yes it is Koforidua. He has a big mansion near GHANASS which he acquired before he even entered politics. I know him personally. In the 70s, he was a businessman in South Africa and ...

• Barimah 6 years ago

Why the insults?....was Hackman a former mp for New Juaben or a former mp for Koforiduah? Explain please and stop the insults.

• pocket lawyer 6 years ago

Don't take that money Hackman,let bygone be bygone you have won the case but it not worth taking that compensation you are a statesman and show your gentleness.

• Lordina Mahama 6 years ago

He will take every pesewa from them yo show to other fools in the ndc who think they can hide be hide their stupid news papers and denigrate hard earned reputations of some Akans. The other time it was the lens Kobby Fiagbe ...

• Osofo Nkansah 6 years ago

New Juaben is in the Eastern Region and NOT Ashanti Region.

• krobea nana 6 years ago

he is talking about tribe and you are town, revise your history and get to know his tribe

• Ndc 6 years ago

Sir Hackman, take every dime from that dirty,stupid disrespectful goon.
    Hiding behind stupid papers to insult elders.

• NPPigs 6 years ago

HACKMAN HACKED KUFOUR'S CONVERSATIONS

• Waraman 6 years ago

These NDC toilet newspapers should be made to be responsible.
    Please collect every pesewa and give it to charity.

• CitizenGH 6 years ago

Ahhh, why not. We need it for 2020 campaign....

• Husena 6 years ago

Ghanaweb pls get your facts correct,New Juabeng is in the Eastern Region and not the Ashanti region.