I need help to raise my children - Joyce Dzidzor begs Ghanaians
Read Article
Comments
Isaac, Bantama
on
Apr 20, 2018 11:45
You can send them to Children's Home
Madam please the law allows you to send your kids to children's home if you cannot cater for them.
Comment on Article
Gongola
on
Apr 20, 2018 11:59
SHE'S NATURAL BORN LIAR PAY NO ATTENTION
This woman can not stop lying it is in her blood. If she need help the children fathers live in Germany,it is their responsibilities not ordinary poor Ghanaians again.
Comment on Article
OMANBAPA
on
Apr 20, 2018 13:32
EWES AND LIES!!!!
EWES AND LIES!!! EVERY EWE I KNOW IS A BORN-LIAR
Comment on Article
Nana Takyi
on
Apr 20, 2018 11:50
Re: I need help to raise my children - Joyce Dzidz
Govt schools are free to SHS. Send them there
Comment on Article
NK
on
Apr 20, 2018 13:06
YOU LIED TO GHANAIANS
About nine years ago, after I watched you on Kwaku 1 on 1, I invited you to my office and gave you a lump sum followed by a monthly flat allowance of GHS100 for a period of one year. I gave you post dated cheques for the one ...
Comment on Article
Dessie
on
Apr 20, 2018 13:17
You are “Habitat for humanity”.
Humanity:You did what was right,This tell us that Dishonest people will never find peace in them
Comment on Article
KOKOFU
on
Apr 20, 2018 21:39
CORRECTION
SORRY I WATCHED HER ON THE KSM SHOW ON METRO TV.
Comment on Article
IDI AMIN DADA!!!!!!!!!
on
Apr 21, 2018 05:15
Speechless!!!!
Wow!!!!!
Comment on Article
Yarri
on
Apr 21, 2018 08:01
Re: YOU LIED TO GHANAIANS
Crazy to say, but I will be willing to help. AIDS commission takes ONLY VERIFIED HIV/AIDS people so yes this girl is inffected. If she lied, then the commission is seriously stinky rotten. No one knew this girl untill the pu ...
Comment on Article
Cindy
on
Apr 20, 2018 11:52
I need help
Keep dreaming
Comment on Article
Professor Soothsayer
on
Apr 20, 2018 12:01
COPULATION COMES CUM CONSEQUENCES-CCCC
WHERE ARE THE FATHERS OF YOUR CHILDREN? THOSE WHO "ENJOYED YOU" MUST ALSO BEAR THE CONSEQUENCES OF THEIR "ENJOYMENT". IF YOU KNOW HOW TO HAVE SEX, YOU MUST KNOW SEX DOES COME WITH "EXTRA BURDEN". REMEMBER THAT ANY TIME YOU ...
Comment on Article
Mr Jojo
on
Apr 20, 2018 12:02
You think Ghanaians are fool the way you think, Go to your home land Togo they will help you shame
Comment on Article
The True GhanaMan
on
Apr 20, 2018 22:41
you're so insensitive and primitive
she's a Ghanaian why should she go to togo ?
Comment on Article
XXL
on
Apr 20, 2018 12:11
Play lotto you will win
Comment on Article
Christopher kwakye
on
Apr 21, 2018 11:00
Lotto
XXL you are really funny hahahaa
Comment on Article
yebopower
on
Apr 20, 2018 12:13
Really?
go to jj and mahama. they have all og ghanas money in their pocket.
Comment on Article
Papa
on
Apr 20, 2018 12:18
You have lost confidence in the public so it will be difficult for any one to help you pray to God forgiveness
Comment on Article
higildipigildi
on
Apr 20, 2018 12:25
you are a fraud
i was at PWC at Abokobi in 2012 when you came and told your HIV story and my boss had pitty on you and gave you GHC10,000 to support your lying HIV status. Please forget it . No one shall give you any monetary support to rai ...
Comment on Article
Dessie
on
Apr 20, 2018 13:13
Re: you are a fraud
Wow,”when things fall apart,the center cannot hold”..When you rule your reputation,it is hard to repairable.
Comment on Article
Wire!
on
Apr 21, 2018 03:43
I LIKE THE BROFO ABOVE MY COMMENT
FREE SHS IS WORKING!
Comment on Article
IDI AMIN DADA!!!!!!!!!
on
Apr 21, 2018 05:22
Re: I LIKE THE BROFO ABOVE MY COMMENT
Lol :) hihihiiiiii
Comment on Article
Ohene
on
Apr 20, 2018 12:26
Take kids to public school
Stop living the Jones's life and leave as a normal person within ur means
Comment on Article
Dessie
on
Apr 20, 2018 13:08
You have ruled your reputation with falsehood information to public and sequentially hiurt your children as well.i will advice you to place your children into adoption
Comment on Article
joe
on
Apr 22, 2018 02:31
RUINED
IT LOOKS AS IF SOME GHANAIANS JUST USE THE WORDS FROM THIN AIR.RUINED NOT RULED ABA
Comment on Article
hammer
on
Apr 20, 2018 13:16
NNANEAMA
Opportunist, who should help you? deceiver and ingrate
Comment on Article
Koforidua guy
on
Apr 20, 2018 13:37
Do you have it or not?
Are you HIV positive or not? Be honest before I help you. I want to marry you.... Contact me on mmboateng78@gmail.com
Comment on Article
Nana Adwenkese.
on
Apr 21, 2018 13:13
Koforidua guy ashawo John bull.
Listen to him.."I want to marry you"..when death is knocking at a man's door, he starts shaking his tail like a dog tho he got none
Comment on Article
Sandra
on
Apr 20, 2018 14:06
Joyce
You brought your current status and problems upon yourself. It does not pay to LIE to riches, and that is the punishment you are reaping now. Heaven is not up there as people think but within ourselves, on earth. Contact the ...
Comment on Article
Azumah Nelsonl
on
Apr 20, 2018 14:38
Husband
Where is your Husband ?
Comment on Article
Kwasi Ntiamoah
on
Apr 20, 2018 14:52
Is this woman mad or what? What is the meaning of this deceit?
Comment on Article
Kwame
on
Apr 20, 2018 15:28
Twists, turns and reverts are not good.
Comment on Article
Manny
on
Apr 20, 2018 15:51
Why should we trust what you say now?
You can't lie to us again for the third time. You can foo some people all the time but you can't fool everybody all the time. You brought this upon your self, face it! You don't have my sympathies at all!! SHAME!!!
Comment on Article
Kaakyire
on
Apr 20, 2018 17:08
Who tasted your apples and manhole?
Where are the men who fondled your apples and tasted your manhole? In Twi the adage is ' Obi nhuhu na obi nkeka'. To wit, nobody blows the rat hole to smoke the rat out, only for someone else to enjoy the rat meat. Go look fo ...
Comment on Article
Kupe
on
Apr 20, 2018 17:16
You are a fool to come to ghanians again
Comment on Article
Nana Akua
on
Apr 20, 2018 18:39
She thinks Ghanaians wash their faces upwards....smh
Comment on Article
Amanaman
on
Apr 22, 2018 19:04
Let Us Forgive and Help Her
She registered her anger and frustrations against some few people who envied her and ended up destroying her own image. I saw her doing excellently with the kind of personality she was building for herself. This is all unfor ...
Comment on Article
Joe smith
on
Apr 20, 2018 18:53
Contact us to help,
Hmmmm oh madam look at what you are doing to your self, you should have let the school authorithies and even the HIV authorithies to know what your kids are going through and even they can be taken outside to school there but ...
Comment on Article
Nii Moi
on
Apr 20, 2018 19:44
Thief!!
But the last time i check you said you have no HIV so what are you on about?
Comment on Article
Jeans
on
Apr 20, 2018 20:03
These lady is really a criminal who wil never change.a real confident trickster
Comment on Article
Jude Okwu
on
Apr 20, 2018 20:16
The greatest weapon is truth ,I believe you have learnt a lesson
Comment on Article
GHANA FORAY
on
Apr 20, 2018 21:02
You're not better than those women hawking at agbogboshie and Makola just to train their wards in school up to the university level. You want free money to chop with your pathetic lies.
Comment on Article
nii
on
Apr 20, 2018 23:46
God dey punish u jungle liar
Comment on Article
Yarri
on
Apr 21, 2018 07:12
Crazy to say, but I will be willing to help. AIDS commission takes ONLY VERIFIED HIV/AIDS people so yes this girl is affected. The secret is the anaemic AIDS commission left her hanging (We all know Ghana too well that even a ...
Comment on Article
Yarri
on
Apr 21, 2018 07:13
INFECTED
Comment on Article
OMAN BAPA
on
Apr 21, 2018 08:45
HMMMM NOW YOU SEE YOUR SIZE
HMMMMM NS3M PII,EEEEEI BETTER TO STOP LIE,
Comment on Article
Dontor
on
Apr 21, 2018 11:30
Disgrace
Anlo lady! Torgbui Sri has cursed you due your behaviour. Disgrace to our clan.
Comment on Article
OKOROMANSA
on
Apr 21, 2018 11:52
GO TO KOKU ANYIDOHO
LOOK FOR KKU ANYIDOHO AND GO TO HIM WITH YOUR PROBLEM. DZIDZOR IS NOT TOO FAR FROM ANYIDOHO, AND BESIDES, HE IS A VERY "CARING" NYEBRO. GO AND BEG EFEO KOKU.
Comment on Article
success
on
Apr 21, 2018 13:00
LOOKCAT THIS IMBECILE!
STUPID FOOL!!
Comment on Article
KOKU OHODIYNA
on
Apr 21, 2018 15:09
WHO NEEDS A LIAR FOR A TEACHER?
Four questions for you, Dzidzor : 1. Why did you have the children, knowing very well that you are not capable of raising them? 2. Where is /are the father / fathers of your children? Take him or them to Court for negle ...
Comment on Article
babiaa
on
Apr 21, 2018 16:19
monkey
Aboa, aponkye, kwasia, gyimi, enam.
Comment on Article
Stephen Nani Gadagbui
on
Apr 21, 2018 21:47
If you are really raised from u would not make such unfortunate comment about a tribe. U must know that tribe do not raise up people, we a raised and trained from our individual homes. Learn to have positive thoughts about o ...
Comment on Article
Kofi
on
Apr 22, 2018 00:28
See Otiko-Gender Ministry for programs
Please contact the gender minister for programs that will help you survive with your children. Be socially, morally and religiously born again and everything good shall come your way. Good luck.
Comment on Article
Momozi
on
Apr 22, 2018 03:44
Used to spending cheap money
Julor go search for job and do, you are used to spending free money from AIDS commissions and other benevolent organisatins....
Comment on Article
Makkg
on
Apr 22, 2018 20:51
Forgive her
Hmm. The decision we take today can strongly determine our future. For the sake of Christ's love, let's demonstrate our love. To err is human. I'm sure she has learned her lesson. Thanks
Comment on Article
Queenie
on
Apr 23, 2018 02:17
Joyce needs help to raise my kids,liar..
First we need to address how she contacted this deadly disease so it can be tackled, secondly was she a promiscuous woman, having SEX with every jack on the block????If she lied the first time to gain Fame nd Wealth thn she b ...
Comment on Article
Kwabena
on
Apr 23, 2018 05:17
U need help
KARMA SOUP IS VERY TASTY N HOT.HE WHO SEEKS EQUITY MUST COME WITH A CLEAN HANDS.THE GOOD PEOPLE U MEET ON UR WAY UP ARE THE VERY SAME U SHALL MEET ON UR WAY DOWN.CHILD TRAFFICKING IS A GOOD BUSINESS SO WHY STARVE THE KIDS TO ...
Comment on Article
kotoo
on
Apr 23, 2018 07:20
I have a piece of land for maize,if you like you can contact me if you are not lazy.
Comment on Article
Lori
on
Apr 23, 2018 09:11
Who fucked you?
Comment on Article
Adonko
on
Apr 23, 2018 09:23
One of de foolish women I have ever heard of.You told de good ppl of GH that u re HIV negative after clothing n sheltered u n ur children including ur husband.
Comment on Article
BUMBEBO
on
Apr 23, 2018 09:30
CHANGE TRADE
IT'S UNFORTUNATE, BUT WOMAN, WHERE IS THE FATHER OF THESE YOUR CHILDREN? MEN MUST NOT RUN AWAY FROM THEIR RESPONSIBILITIES! IF THE HUSBAND HAS RAN AWAY FROM YOU, HIS RELATIVES SHOULD TAKE OVER THE CARE OF THESE INNOCENT CHILD ...
Comment on Article
manners
on
Apr 23, 2018 13:07
SPECIFICALLY TO OMANBAPA
your mother. how many ewes do you know for you to make such a STUPID statement about ewes. KWASIAA like you.
Comment on Article
Dougie Lax
on
Apr 23, 2018 13:49
Dzidzor needs help......
Hypocrisy. That is the word. Whom were you trying to please? This is the end result. You chose what you thought was good to enable you to make money at the expense of the innocent kids. You stood on a termites infested bridge ...
Comment on Article
Kirk Douglas (Alabama, USA)
on
Apr 23, 2018 16:47
No free meal, you have to sacrifice. The whole Ghanaian population is in need. Sitting in darkness searching for light.
Comment on Article
77 Comments
en
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
Site Map
Advertise