May 22, 2018 14:42
NANA IS TOO GOOD
May God bless Nana Addo.
Comment on Article
ATSU, HO
on
May 22, 2018 14:45
I HOPE THERE WILL BE NO INJUNCTION
Nana was in the video doing what? Anyway I hope that no one will go to court to place an injunction on the video being shown in public.
Comment on Article
AYITEY POWERS
on
May 22, 2018 16:15
NANA ADDO, BAWUMIA CAPTURED ON WHAT?
WHAT CAN COME CAN COME. WHO IS ANAS AND WHO IS SEFA KAYI?
Comment on Article
Zagarolo
on
May 22, 2018 16:26
Loh
When did that motherfucker Akuffo Addo became president s president not to be exposed. Even Mahama who was president before him and was exposed.May God disgrace this pieces of shit call Akuffo Addo.
Comment on Article
SARPONG
on
May 22, 2018 16:08
THIS SEFA GUY IS FULL OF HIMSELF
This Sefa Kayi os becoming just like Captain Smart. These people get the microphone and they start behaving like the most intelligent people which they are not. What is this supposed to mean? Nana, Bawumiah and Asiamah are ...
Comment on Article
Bold
on
May 22, 2018 16:10
shut up and release the thing
Too much talking. Release the thing.
Comment on Article
Chuks, Nima
on
May 22, 2018 16:32
Re: THIS SEFA GUY IS FULL OF HIMSELF
Why, have you already developed diarrhea because your paymasters have been mentioned? Don't fear, they are doing only two things; Nana Addo: "My government will deal with corrupt football officials, will provide one-village ...
Comment on Article
.Kwadwo
on
May 23, 2018 01:37
I agree, Sarp.
These guys are full of themselves and this ambush Anas tactics are unethical. Manasseh Azure does better job unmasked like he did In the Mahatma Ford scandal.
Comment on Article
TOGBE ADELJA FIAGA
on
May 22, 2018 16:14
NANA ADDO IS A PROVEN CHARACTER
Nana and Bawumia will never fail us, they are descent human beings unlike thief Mahama who is an architect of create loot and share. For a person to hide behind his brother and friends to loot Ghana like this in beyond my h ...
Comment on Article
Ricky
on
May 23, 2018 09:17
Re: NANA ADDO IS A PROVEN CHARACTER
Hahaha the way you write the name show that you are impersonator like that story in question
Comment on Article
Abongo
on
May 22, 2018 21:39
Re: NANA IS TOO GOOD
Bless Nana Addo for what for being corroupt?
Comment on Article
rob
on
May 23, 2018 07:42
defrauding by false pretenses
Ghana is the easiest place to do business, all you've to do is to give [Prez of Ghana] NAkufoAddo $5m and [Vice Prez] MBawumia $3m. l have the Prez in my pocket, l see him every day. As for refs, all you need is, give them G ...
Comment on Article
Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz.
on
May 23, 2018 08:55
Nana Addict is too corrupt
Don't believe this expose that Nana Addict is fighting corruption. Anas is the good friend of Kwaku Baaku who is a good friend of Nana. Anas has edited salient parts which caught Nana receiving bribe. NPP cannot fool us
Comment on Article
kembanya
on
May 22, 2018 14:43
Nana smart
You think NANA Addo Danquah Akufo Addo is a full. He has already ordered Anas to edit the video and cut off the portion in which he was captured. Bawumia same. it is left with the chuff. Go and pay money and watch the chuff.
Comment on Article
Kk7
on
May 22, 2018 15:10
Re: Nana smart
On the contrary, they will be projected in the best of lights you can think of:They will be seen and heard talking pasionately about cleaning and rooting out corruption in high places including football, and making Ghana gre ...
Comment on Article
Co2?
on
May 22, 2018 22:50
THIEVES
Foolish donkey
Comment on Article
Haters aren't God
on
May 23, 2018 01:39
Re: Nana smart
Kembaya take advantage of the free SHS and add value to yourself and stop your invective. Politics has made you not to respect the elderly.
Comment on Article
John
on
May 22, 2018 14:46
Re: Anas’ expose captures Nana Addo, Bawumia and A
Let's wait and see what will happen!
Comment on Article
Mr Bob
on
May 22, 2018 14:48
NPP Deliverying only Nepotism and lies
Even if indeed those names are among, nobody with half brain cell will even be surprise. Gangsters in Government calling others names.
Comment on Article
PY
on
May 22, 2018 15:12
Kwaku baako has asked them to edit the portion of NPP people. Mark my words
Comment on Article
Obiri Yeboah Lon
on
May 22, 2018 15:20
It seems this foolish Kwame Sefa Kayi don’t respect our president and his deputy. Yet he always campaigned for the dead goat thief Mahamah. He is one of the stomach Journalist in Ghana, It’s time he has to be silenced. Yo ...
Comment on Article
Mark,
on
May 22, 2018 15:27
Obiri Yeboah.....am not into politics so I follow issues. When it comes to insults between the NPP and NDC, I bet u NPP insults more than NDC. Don't be biase but follow issues as they develop n u will testify.
Comment on Article
Bold
on
May 22, 2018 16:13
Are you sure you are not NDC?
Stop talking here Mark. What insult did NDC not pour on Nana? Stop fooling yourself.
Comment on Article
SARPONG
on
May 22, 2018 16:48
UNPRINCIPLED JOURNALISTS IN GHANA
This is what these useless bribe taking Ghanaian Journalists are. If you are going to throw their names out there as being in the video, tell us what they are in there for instead of intentionally leave READERS hanging and sp ...
Comment on Article
George Kofi (UK)
on
May 22, 2018 21:46
@ Obiri
Read my text GO. TO. HELL. YOU. STUPID. BAD. ASS.
Comment on Article
JAK
on
May 22, 2018 15:26
ASHANTI/ AKYEM MAFIA
THERE IS NO SAINT IN GHANA SO NO ONE SHOULD THINK NANA ADDO IS NOT A CORRUPT PERSON THE WHO THINK SO ARE USELESS PEOPLE AND NEED A CHANGE OF MIND AND THINKING.
Comment on Article
Paul.B.Teye
on
May 22, 2018 15:34
My God .What A Hypocrate.Npp And Nana And Borromia Has Fail Ghanaian .
Comment on Article
Paul.B.Teye
on
May 22, 2018 15:39
Ghanaian Go Show Nana And Npp Coming 2020 We Show Nana And Npp .
Comment on Article
Spl3ndd
on
May 22, 2018 20:29
Ridiculous
Why? Reasons? Hahaha! Say u will vote for NDC. Not me, not my wife and intelligent friends and family.
Comment on Article
big mama
on
May 24, 2018 12:08
You dey lie Nana or the way
Comment on Article
Owusu Bempah
on
May 22, 2018 15:50
Npp is loosing
Akuffo Addo has disgrace Npp and politicians ooo what a shameful. Impechment ahead. Mr Nana first man to impech in ghana history
Comment on Article
SARPONG
on
May 22, 2018 16:54
YOU ILLITERATE MUTT OF A DOG
Losing and loosing have different meanings. She is free now, buddy. Has disgraced not disgrace What a shame not shameful. "Mr Nana first man to impeach"? I have given up trying to correct your foolishness. You are ...
Comment on Article
Chuks, Nima
on
May 22, 2018 19:38
Re: YOU ILLITERATE MUTT OF A DOG
Teach him; there is nothing they won't talk about. No problem if they understand the issue at stake and can contribute constructively.
Comment on Article
Lori
on
May 22, 2018 15:58
KA - "You know the dwarf is an old man but he likes Etwe."
Comment on Article
kwame No1
on
May 22, 2018 16:10
Look that fool NDC man no brain party
Fake news
Comment on Article
Ben
on
May 22, 2018 16:16
You are old enough to shut up
Do not make a joke with this corruption issues in Ghana Nana Ado is in it and so bloody what. You are making ignorant citizens think it is only journalist moving Ghana forward There are professionals like Doctors, Enginee ...
Comment on Article
anku
on
May 22, 2018 16:19
no fears,brethren
Nana is in it for a good purpose;not anything serious,just a meeting with the sports minister together with the vice.
Comment on Article
Kk7
on
May 22, 2018 16:25
Re: no fears,brethren
Exactly. But why all the hype around this thing?
Comment on Article
Only fools vote for NDC
on
May 22, 2018 16:17
Source happyghana.com. NDC website
Ghanaweb is a foolish NDC website that publish every shit news for it illiterates NDC followers to read and insults men of integrity. Happyghana.com which useless site to be that ??
Comment on Article
Chuks, Nima
on
May 22, 2018 16:50
Re: Source happyghana.com. NDC website
I thought "Ghanaweb is a foolish NDC website that publish every shit news for it illiterates NDC followers to read and insults....." Then why are you here, Dr. Illiterates NDC Followers? You see what stupidity has led you int ...
Comment on Article
tico tico
on
May 22, 2018 16:22
This is a lie, I saw it
Comment on Article
Atsu
on
May 22, 2018 16:24
Source is HappyGhana.com?????
What is wrong with Ghanaweb? Publishing garbage from every source. Happyghana.com?????????????????????
Comment on Article
Kofi
on
May 22, 2018 16:27
Good news
God bless you Anas. we are now going to see the real corrupt gangs in Ghana. Very wicked leaders who present themselves like saint. Now that Kwame Sefa Kayi has said it on air the NPP cannot do anything about it. Otherwise i ...
Comment on Article
andropov
on
May 22, 2018 16:30
hmm
wish to see them negotiating for bribes like hmmm
Comment on Article
emma
on
May 22, 2018 16:48
Re: hmm
If it happens to be true we will kickout the dwarf and his 110 minsters *bawulie out
Comment on Article
Jeff
on
May 22, 2018 16:33
Nana is clean
They are in the video as talking about what was going on not that they have been found in a corruption act.Stop insulting Kwame
Comment on Article
SARPONG
on
May 22, 2018 17:05
BAD JOURNALISM
You are speculating why they are in the video. This is the reason why Sefa Kayi is a bad Journalist. If you are going to tell us people who are in the video, tell us why they are there. Don't throw people's names out there an ...
Comment on Article
TIME WILL TELL
on
May 22, 2018 16:36
ANAS TRANSMISSION
LADIES AND GENTLEMEN THE TRANSMISSION OF THE TRANSMISSION TRANSMISSION TRANSMISSION. FOR ALL TRANSMISSION TRANSMISSION TRANSMITED TRANSMISSION OF TRANSMISSION TRANSMISSION TRANSMISSION TO TRANSMISSION AND TRANSMISSION TRANSMI ...
Comment on Article
kk
on
May 22, 2018 16:41
Kwa Sefa kai is nana addo's dog, he thinks he together with his pay masters can fool every Ghanaian. What is this about nana addo, bawumiliar and asiamah are in anas tape? Doing what exactly? We know as long as u and kweku ...
Comment on Article
joy
on
May 22, 2018 16:43
HI
this is a great lie.trust me Kwame safa is nothing buy hypocrite eating from big men pocket.
Comment on Article
Wasteman
on
May 22, 2018 16:50
YES I WATCHED IT TOO, ITS TRUE OOOH!!!
NANA ADDO, BAWUMIA AND ASIAMAH WERE EATING KONKONTE AND GROUNDNUT SOUP DELICIOUSLY PREPARED BY AUNTIE REBECCA....SEFA KAYI THE IMBECILE
Comment on Article
Kaakyire
on
May 22, 2018 16:55
Nana Addo and Bawumia in football deals?
What a cock and bull story. Anas is hallucinating.
Comment on Article
Da
on
May 22, 2018 16:57
Nana is a Drug addicts y wouldn't Ana's vedio capture him.
Comment on Article
Learn some sense
on
May 22, 2018 17:06
Stop paying attention to FAKE anas who is very corrupt himself.
Comment on Article
Learn some sense
on
May 22, 2018 17:07
Anas is even more corrupt than John Mahama
Comment on Article
DUKE
on
May 22, 2018 17:10
WHAT IS DIFFERENT ABOUT NANA ADDO ?
Massa; if Nana Addo is in the video what is the BIG DEAL about that !!!!; Is Nana Addo taking any bribes or is he doing ant deals for 'NOKOFIO" ; for me Nana Addo has always been known to be a stiller and a KROOK for many ye ...
Comment on Article
Stephen Donkor, New York.
on
May 22, 2018 18:57
Re: WHAT IS DIFFERENT ABOUT NANA ADDO ?
Stupid fool, away with your balderdash. Your comment is full of wrong words and spellings. Any fool can just attack the president on this platform, why? We live to see.
Comment on Article
Mr H
on
May 22, 2018 22:21
Nana Addo 419
Nana 419
Comment on Article
HEALTH SECTOR
on
May 22, 2018 17:21
TARGET
The most corrupt and rotten of public work sectors is the health sector.That is where you find the real mafias and filthy corrupt top public officers who are stealing big time whiles the population perish from preventable dis ...
Comment on Article
Kofi Denzel
on
May 22, 2018 17:34
RE: NANA ADDO MUST ANSWER
I have seen this PR from government. The president has directed that someone must be arrested is he is a court. Some one has mentioned the president in a tape, an independed organization has to investigate . A party to an all ...
Comment on Article
LONG JOHN
on
May 22, 2018 17:36
THERE'S TOO MUCH ROT IN OUR SYSTEM
Comment on Article
RSS bentil
on
May 22, 2018 17:47
mbelledze
Kofi kinaata is right, there is more mbelledze to be exposed here in Ghana. Amidu is a threat he will soon be uprooted like cassava.
Comment on Article
Kwaku Mensah
on
May 22, 2018 18:01
Anas'expose.
The expose captures the three in what light?Folks why the rush?Just take it easy until we get the details on the screen.
Comment on Article
Akologo evans
on
May 22, 2018 18:02
GHANA IN LIMBO
Hmmmnmmn, our president rush to do this Hourable announcement because he and Mr lie is also catch with lens of the tiger egg. Heads will rolls. Government will use the GFA President as a sacrificial lamp. Oh mother Ghana. Our ...
Comment on Article
Nii
on
May 23, 2018 12:13
Re: GHANA IN LIMBO
Sacrificial lamb... Like Mallam issah
Comment on Article
Jimmy
on
May 22, 2018 18:02
OYIWA, ANAS REVEALED THEM ALL
President Nana Addo and his Vice are What? No no, it can happened. The incorruptible Nana n Bawumia government can't be captured in Ace video. But if truly capture that is a disgrace paa to this government.
Comment on Article
Be-by
on
May 22, 2018 18:14
Stupid story
Comment on Article
Your head like Lizard
on
May 22, 2018 18:16
There will be blows at the gate on June 6. Mark my words
Comment on Article
siaw Paul
on
May 22, 2018 19:03
Anas is fake and works for Mahama!!!
Anas works for Mahama because he has been bribed by him!! that's why this Anas never said anything about Mahama as president but just some judges!! Anas and Mahama are friends, Mahama has promised him a fortune if Anas can un ...
Comment on Article
totogyagu
on
May 22, 2018 19:22
hmmmm asembeba debi
Comment on Article
GALAXY
on
May 22, 2018 19:30
LOOT AND SHARE GOVERNMENT
IT WILL SOON COME. WHEN YOU HAVE GOVERNMENT THAT PRETEND TO BE FIGHTING CORRUPTION WHEN HE HAS AN UNPRECEDENTED APPOINTEES IN HIS GOVERNMENT. IT WILL SOON COME OUT
Comment on Article
Lambert
on
May 22, 2018 19:39
Anas exposer
why was the video given to the Presidency to watch first.
Comment on Article
GALAXY
on
May 22, 2018 19:43
THAT IS MY CONCERN
I BET IF ANY CONTENT IN THE VIDEO IS EDITED OR REMOVED GOD WILL PUNISH ANAS HIMSELF. NO ONE SHOULD BE SHIELDED IN THE VIDEO
Comment on Article
Kk7
on
May 22, 2018 20:15
Re: Anas exposer
Ahaaa. Obstruction of justice; tampering with evidence....
Comment on Article
Cage him for life
on
May 22, 2018 20:04
Cage him
All these stupid journalists must be checked and be jailed, nonsense
Comment on Article
Abdulai Mahamadu
on
May 22, 2018 20:10
This psychology that Maame Akuya Eno's government is performing will not fly.
Comment on Article
NICE
on
May 22, 2018 20:43
u
ANAS OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO ANAS, AGAWUMIA AND AGAKUFU ADDO MMMMMMM IN ANAS VIDEO THINGS FALL APART
Comment on Article
Konadu
on
May 22, 2018 21:07
SHAME SHAME SHAME Akufo Addo
If we Ghanaians see Akufo Addo or here his name in Anas VIDEO we will impeach him so the Military and the Police must get ready.
Comment on Article
Konadu
on
May 22, 2018 21:14
Nothing should removed Anas from the vid
Nothing can be removed from the VIDEO. If something is removed then Anas himself is a corrupt.
Comment on Article
OLD SOLDIER
on
May 22, 2018 21:36
MAHAMA IS SO INCOMPETENT AND STUPID
AM AN NDC VOTER BUT I BET IF THEY ALLOWED MAHAMA TO STAND FOR NDC,THE PARTY WOULD BE TOTALLY HUMILIATED AND DISGRACED AND WOULD BE MADE A LAUGHING STOCK IN GHANAIAN POLITICS.THEY SHOULD TAKE A CUE FROM THE LAST ELECTIONS. NDC ...
Comment on Article
Yussif Fuseini
on
May 22, 2018 21:44
Ghana is full of corrupt people why???
Nobody should create the impression that Anas is bribable because he’s not,Allah is watching him,he’s a Muslim and he should never discriminate when it comes to his work.Many people criminal names would be destroyed by hi ...
Comment on Article
Kofi
on
May 22, 2018 21:57
Anas DONT edit the VIDEO
If we really want to fight corruption. Whether it is NDC or NPP, let us see everything. Knowing the president for being the clearing agent, i hope he doesnt clear the NPP side of the video
Comment on Article
Steve
on
May 22, 2018 22:48
As for our dwarf president, he’s in the pocket of every corrupt official because he’s a crock and corrupt himself
Comment on Article
cactus
on
May 22, 2018 23:12
Nana addo fiaafi president. he dey inside. the horn starts failing.
Comment on Article
Benny Menya
on
May 22, 2018 23:20
In the number 12 as victims or they have been used to dupe people
Comment on Article
Marcus Garvey
on
May 22, 2018 23:47
Nana Akuffu Addo is in the video, doing what there
Comment on Article
QWESY THUNDER
on
May 24, 2018 00:31
stupidities of some ghanaian politicain
stupid politician of this shithole all they know is to drive big cars fuck our girls and buy them mansion . fire burn them.
Comment on Article
Kojo
on
May 23, 2018 00:09
I don’t believe ghanaweb they are always lire Kwame would never say this
Comment on Article
Kojo
on
May 23, 2018 00:10
I don’t believe ghanaweb they are always lire Kwame would never say that
Comment on Article
Kwesi Baah
on
May 23, 2018 00:11
Nana Addo n Bawumia $5/$3 charge n go
Nana Addo knows Ghanaiains will know the person he is so he has to act fast by ordering for the FA president arrest to divert attention, they have charges at the flagstaff house for contracts. Nana $5m Bawumia $3m. Wow thi ...
Comment on Article
Common sense - Lawra
on
May 23, 2018 00:34
President n vice must resign
For proper investigation into this case, the president and vice must step aside and over to the speaker
Comment on Article
Sile
on
May 23, 2018 00:55
Yoooo
If they are captured in the video,Anas should not show the video to them in the first place
Comment on Article
OLUKPUTU OLUKPANYA
on
May 23, 2018 03:29
Anas video
Nana Addo & Bawumia in Ames video doing what ? Looting & sharing ? Sefa Kayo, we don't understand.
Comment on Article
Fake prohet
on
May 23, 2018 05:32
Akufo addo ,his vice president and npp in general are corrupt.
Comment on Article
May 23, 2018 07:51
DO NOT JUDGE IMMEDIATELY
Let's all wait and see the alleged activities that went on before we can conclude anything. ..... For Anas is a human being just like everyone and can make mistakes during the investigations. After watching this hyped inve ...
Comment on Article
ricky
on
May 23, 2018 09:17
God bless Anas for good job
perfect job
Comment on Article
Nii Okunka
on
May 23, 2018 11:07
Hmmmmm......God of John Mahama n de ndc is exposing all evils done him.....
Comment on Article
Angle
on
May 23, 2018 13:40
Hmm if president Nana is part de3 mmmmm
Comment on Article
Tonla busanga
on
May 23, 2018 15:59
What did he Nana Addo,that you are saying God Bless him
Comment on Article
Cambridge Ana-elect-trump
on
May 23, 2018 17:50
Give me 3, give me 2, give me mansion.
All you have to do is give the President three cedis, and to the Vice-Prsident, a mere two cedis, and you can have anything your heart desires. And me? Just build me a mansion, but remember to call it the "ownerless mansion". ...
Comment on Article
Aggor
on
May 23, 2018 19:51
Corruption must end in public offices
Everything has beginning and has an end using someone's name to claim money, that's football official for you.
Comment on Article
QUEENIE-PARIS
on
May 23, 2018 20:50
PICTURES
WHY SHOULD ANAS HIDE HIS FACE I KNOW HIM AND I CAN BRING HIS PICTURES OUT
Comment on Article
Samuel
on
May 24, 2018 04:17
Re: PICTURES
This not the matter of saying u knows him allow him to do his work boss.Ghanaians needs such people to stop corruption As you are saying you knows him,what have you done to fight against bribery and corruption.We citizens of ...
Comment on Article
onyame
on
May 24, 2018 00:03
NANA ADDO
sefa has said so and we are aslo waiting to see our president and his vice in this video,I pray is not true but that so Nana Addo will face the revolution council in those days
Comment on Article
Samuel
on
May 24, 2018 04:10
Wooow keep it up and arrest all the corrupt leaders in Ghana.I want this man to go straight to police institutions n also among the ministers to avoid all the corruption's in this country.
Comment on Article
Kwesi
on
May 24, 2018 14:42
Not True
As journalists we should report what is right not false words and sentences. This reporter did not cover what is right but rather false reportage.
Comment on Article
Owusu Stephen
on
Jun 3, 12:30
Anas
Ken should give us a break because if ans and his tiger eye has not expose this he wouldn't have come out that he has also has evidence against him
Comment on Article
130 Comments
en
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
Site Map
Advertise